• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A new pile of rubbish

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Sinkies now you know why I give up defending you? Singaporeans? LOL it is self delusion indeed. Sinkies are the truth. You die your business is the truth.

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP ginna play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

ooi siaolan bitch ginfreely - customer waiting to up you la

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

This sort of war I like!:biggrin:

http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...-Thread/page16

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
ginfreely, behave yourself
Dun let the customer wait.
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
U can chat wif the customers oso.
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: Islam Allows Men To Beat Women! No To DNA Evidence For Rape! Men Want To Be Secur

Chua dog is a coward who dare not use original nick to bully. Hide under a OKT nick using his enemy's name. LOL!

Fuck ur mother understand. Phua chee bye. limbeh ji tao cho senglee li lai jee seow.
Sammyboy.com not ur PAP play ground ok.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
Stop talking to others u fucking bitch. I order u to stop and go and service ur customers now. bitch!!
I need the business now
Quic go to this thread now http://www.singsupplies.com/showthre...ME-FIRST-TOUCH

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

This kind of son like chua dog pimp the mother ginfreely should have strangled him at child birth. Bring shame to Spore. Pui!

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Re: There are still many unanswered questions on Benjamin Lim case

Semaj2357 is shameless. Last time talk loud loud say I disrupt thread. But he himself disrupting thread now OK. Btw just like me being FAT, everything that comes out from this bully mouth about me are LIES. Btw semaj2357 understand the difference between ONE police in SCHOOL met the boy and FIVE police went to school now? Only ZERO acceptable? Go protest on the street if not happy OK, don't spread lies of others to achieve your purpose.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Oh plp dog knows jason chua is PAP IB ? I don't know him at all. So that should prove I am not PAP IB but you are. Lol.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Chua dog a fake OKT is a real coward using a clone to bully. Coward dog, go pimp yourself and your mother! Pimp kopi Meng too.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Up this holy truth. Sinkies ought to be ashamed. Lol.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie Chua dog bully Singaporean ginfreely and then complain PAP bully sinkies. What an irony!

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Sinkies complain PAP you die your business. This case already proven sinkies are the same - you die your business.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Sinkie chua dog don't hide using clone and OKT title to bully. Coward use your original nick.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Chua dog is a Coward coward coward !!!

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Lol such an irony! Sinkies ought to be ashamed.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

This chua dog using clone to bully is typical sinkie. Coward and selfish.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Moron is like that.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Holy truth of sinkies.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Holy irony of sinkies.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic

chuachinsengjason

Ok enough of holy truth and irony. Time for Sinkie chua dog to self reflect instead of repeating lies non stop. I guess that will never happen and that's why PAP will rule another 100 years.

Kan phua li a chee bye.

U blind or can't read?

Boss Sam alreadi said:

Fucking bitch!
I need the business now

I meet u there
Come quic