• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

66.6% who voted for PAP - Outcome now!

jim007jimmyboy

You voted for PAP, and you get to pay 7% GST instead of 5%.

You voted for PAP, and they peg power to the price of oil even when
80% of Singapore's power comes from natural gas.

You voted for PAP and your CPF money gets lock up for another 3 years
more than the original.

You voted for PAP, and your ministers demanded a 85% pay raises.

You voted for PAP, and your job went to a foreigner.

You voted for PAP, and your neighbors become foreigners.

You voted for PAP, and your elderly gets to enjoy the dignity of
employment by cleaning toilets, scavenging trash bins for aluminum
cans and selling tissue papers.

You voted for PAP, and your government would rather lose millions at
sinking foreign banks rather than to save you from starvation.

You voted for PAP, and you are amply rewarded with ERPs at your doorstep.

You voted for PAP, and Lee Hsien Loong pledged to fix the oppositions.

You voted for PAP, and you got a Division 3 Prime Minister who needs 2
mentors to hold his hand.

You voted for PAP, and you got a large serving of Mee Siam Mai Hum, at
your own expense.

You voted for PAP, and your salary stayed stagnant for more than a
decade while the cost of living shoot sky high.

You voted for PAP, and you see the foreign kids get a place in school
while you child get zilch.

You voted for PAP, and your ministers want to house 1,500 foreign
workers right smacked in the middle of a peaceful neighborhood without
any concerns for you.

You voted for PAP, and your government glorify themselves with Olympic
sized banners of their ghastly faces to scare away ghosts during the
Chinese 7th month, courtesy of your S&C contribution to your town
councils which is suppose to go toward making life in your
neighborhood better.

You voted for PAP, and they protect the interests of the petrol
companies by making you pump 3/4 tank before you cross the causeway.

You voted for PAP, and you discover that world-class super talented
multi-million dollar minister with all the state resources and
manpowers cannot even catch a limping man in this tiny island state
after more than half a year.

You voted for PAP, and you realise that your MP's job is not to speak
out for you in parliament, but to tell you to tighten the belt, bite
the bullet, eat lesser and work longer.

You voted for PAP, and your kids have to stay with you till 40 years
old, as they cannot afford the cheapest "public" housing.

You voted for PAP, and your government tells you that their
interpretation of subsidies is the profit that they forgo making,
instead of actually paying part of the cost.

You voted for PAP, and everyone in Singapore suddenly got elevated to
Swiss standard of living, except you, and everyone around you.

You voted for PAP, and your neighbors can sell your home for you
(en-block), whether you like it or not.

You voted for PAP, and your organs automatically belongs to the
government (HOTA).

You voted for PAP, and you have to pay administration fee to use your
own money when you are sick (Medisave).

You voted for PAP, and your sons get to spend 2 or more years as free
labour in National Service and 13 more years as reservists, so that
the foreigners can have a safe country to work in.

You voted for PAP, and you found out that each of your son is worth
$30k, because that is what you are going to get if your son die while
serving the foreigners.

You voted for PAP, and you get a grand party every year on 9th August
celebrating more salaries for PAP.Not everyone is invited though, you
will still have to ballot for it.

You voted for PAP, and they tell you that there is a corner called
Hong Lim Park where you can go to talk all you want, other than that,
shut up unless you have something nice to say.

You voted for PAP, and you get a world-bottom "nation-building" press
serving you the latest propagandas, regardless of truth.

So vote for PAP. Read the list above again, and vote for PAP. Go
ahead, vote for PAP. More good years eh? Vote for PAP. For Swiss
standard of living. Vote for PAP. Mee Siam Mai Hum ok?

Tiu Kwang Yew

No enough! They want some more, they need KY to bend down lower!

They have to drink white CUM to rid their thirst!

More and more and more for the 666 fucking idiots !

hairylee

You voted for PAP and the MIWs become millionairs.
You voted for PAP and their sons and daughter can also become MPs.
You voted for PAP and their daughter tells you out of her elite face.
You voted for PAP and they sent their sons and daughter for overseas studies at your expense.
You voted for PAP and when election comes you have to open your door and wait for them when they come visiting to show your "RESPECT".
You voted for PAP and if you fail to toll the line it will be a struggle to earn a living in your place of birth.
You voted for PAP and you get threats and intimidation over your livelihood.

But then what do I know, I never got a chance to vote for them all my life.

kunkin

Singapore is PAP.. PAP is singapore

with out PAP singapore is long gone!!

Long live LKY..

:wink:
:wink:

i_am_belle

good post !

but u know how these idiots will reply ? there's no credible opposition leh, so just tick the box with ah boy's kindergarden logo lor ... after that go ION for $9 char kway teow ... thats the sort the 66% are made of ... they push unhappy thoughts abt PAP to the backs of their minds, but the angry feeling remains in their hearts ... then they take it out on fellow-drivers, their maids, the stray cats at their block, etc etc ...

i_am_belle

to OP,

i read it once more, this is really good ... pls post it to everyone in your mailing list & on every internet forum ... b4 the next GE, this will remind everyone of what PAP has/has not done the last 5 years when in power ...

i finally realise whats the real meaning of mee-siam-mai-hum ... its a collection of all the nonsensical stuff said & done by MM/PM/SM and their ministers ... to cover up their greed for power & money while placing the blame on everything gone wrong on the citizens' shoulders, and ignoring the citizens' real needs ...

nextinfidel

>>but u know how these idiots will reply ? there's no credible opposition leh, so <<<

those who say there's no credible opposition are those who are losers in their jobs, have no money, and no future, nothing.
then they will kpkb when living costs go up and still insist there's no credible opposition.

IMO, these group of people are worst than those PAP-loyal and blind patriotic civil servants.

STUCK_HERE

Sorry, they are not listening to you. They are out signing that blank cheque for the latest property launch at Toa Payoh.

They don't come to this loser's forum.

ahleebabasingaporethief

Every household in S'pore should have your list.

Perhaps you should consider printing it on mailers in the 4 languages and stuffing into mail boxes island wide.
:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

You voted for PAP, and you get to pay 7% GST instead of 5%.

You voted for PAP, and they peg power to the price of oil even when
80% of Singapore's power comes from natural gas.

You voted for PAP and your CPF money gets lock up for another 3 years
more than the original.

You voted for PAP, and your ministers demanded a 85% pay raises.

You voted for PAP, and your job went to a foreigner.

You voted for PAP, and your neighbors become foreigners.

You voted for PAP, and your elderly gets to enjoy the dignity of
employment by cleaning toilets, scavenging trash bins for aluminum
cans and selling tissue papers.

You voted for PAP, and your government would rather lose millions at
sinking foreign banks rather than to save you from starvation.

You voted for PAP, and you are amply rewarded with ERPs at your doorstep.

You voted for PAP, and Lee Hsien Loong pledged to fix the oppositions.

You voted for PAP, and you got a Division 3 Prime Minister who needs 2
mentors to hold his hand.

You voted for PAP, and you got a large serving of Mee Siam Mai Hum, at
your own expense.

You voted for PAP, and your salary stayed stagnant for more than a
decade while the cost of living shoot sky high.

You voted for PAP, and you see the foreign kids get a place in school
while you child get zilch.

You voted for PAP, and your ministers want to house 1,500 foreign
workers right smacked in the middle of a peaceful neighborhood without
any concerns for you.

You voted for PAP, and your government glorify themselves with Olympic
sized banners of their ghastly faces to scare away ghosts during the
Chinese 7th month, courtesy of your S&C contribution to your town
councils which is suppose to go toward making life in your
neighborhood better.

You voted for PAP, and they protect the interests of the petrol
companies by making you pump 3/4 tank before you cross the causeway.

You voted for PAP, and you discover that world-class super talented
multi-million dollar minister with all the state resources and
manpowers cannot even catch a limping man in this tiny island state
after more than half a year.

You voted for PAP, and you realise that your MP's job is not to speak
out for you in parliament, but to tell you to tighten the belt, bite
the bullet, eat lesser and work longer.

You voted for PAP, and your kids have to stay with you till 40 years
old, as they cannot afford the cheapest "public" housing.

You voted for PAP, and your government tells you that their
interpretation of subsidies is the profit that they forgo making,
instead of actually paying part of the cost.

You voted for PAP, and everyone in Singapore suddenly got elevated to
Swiss standard of living, except you, and everyone around you.

You voted for PAP, and your neighbors can sell your home for you
(en-block), whether you like it or not.

You voted for PAP, and your organs automatically belongs to the
government (HOTA).

You voted for PAP, and you have to pay administration fee to use your
own money when you are sick (Medisave).

You voted for PAP, and your sons get to spend 2 or more years as free
labour in National Service and 13 more years as reservists, so that
the foreigners can have a safe country to work in.

You voted for PAP, and you found out that each of your son is worth
$30k, because that is what you are going to get if your son die while
serving the foreigners.

You voted for PAP, and you get a grand party every year on 9th August
celebrating more salaries for PAP.Not everyone is invited though, you
will still have to ballot for it.

You voted for PAP, and they tell you that there is a corner called
Hong Lim Park where you can go to talk all you want, other than that,
shut up unless you have something nice to say.

You voted for PAP, and you get a world-bottom "nation-building" press
serving you the latest propagandas, regardless of truth.

So vote for PAP. Read the list above again, and vote for PAP. Go
ahead, vote for PAP. More good years eh? Vote for PAP. For Swiss
standard of living. Vote for PAP. Mee Siam Mai Hum ok?

ahleebabasingaporethief

Quick leh....stuff mailboxes or distribute onto streets leh!!!

Wonderful and beautiful to the core.

Dont waste it on the NET. Many S'poreans have NO ACCESS to the NET one.

Audience to the NET only few hundreds or small thousands only.

saratogas

All I wish for is this:

We the citizens of Singapore
Pledge ourselves as one united people
Regardless of race, language or religion
To build a democratic society
Based on justice and equality
So as to achieve happiness
Prosperity and progress for our nation

ahleebabasingaporethief

You forgot 2 important points.

1. .....asking your aged parents to go to JB and die.

2. "S'poreans are of very poor stock" statement by Permanent Dick In Mouth Josephine . Hence FTs are the rage of the MIWs.

SpareTyre

Sorry, they are not listening to you. They are out signing that blank cheque for the latest property launch at Toa Payoh.

They don't come to this loser's forum.

Actually, statistically according to Dr Gillian Koh from NUS, the poorer you are, the more likely you are to vote PAP

Voting PAP is linked to lack of access to independent media, and lack of opportunities to draw comparisons from elsewhere in the world.

If you are poor, you rely on Straits Times and Media Corp, which is why you are most likely to vote PAP

My family belongs to the upper middle income class. Overseas uni, multiple cars, multiple private properties.

Despite having several friends who are PAP Mps, I vote opposition

My wealthier and better educated friends all vote opposition, unless they depend on PAP for their salary (ie, civil servant, GLC).

The only educated person my age I know who is actually an enthusiastic PAP supporter is a civil servant, and he was well known to be a spastic por-lampar geek.

ivebert

they push unhappy thoughts abt PAP to the backs of their minds, but the angry feeling remains in their hearts ... then they take it out on fellow-drivers, their maids, the stray cats at their block, etc etc ...

haha this sounds funny really

papfuckoff

Vote in all the Opposition

Vote out all the PAP

Tell your family , friends and neighbours that we all stand together on this.

YES WE CAN!