• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Bros, give you one number today: 0797
Try, try, see. ibets or systems. Play small lah.
Otherwise boring.

sylvester134

SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 5307

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 1592
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>>

BlueCat

bro slyvester134,

kum-sia again,you are such a nice guy.
will place my usual bets on your numbers.

Huat ! Huat ! Haut !
May My Smiling Budha Smile On All Here !!!

Toto 4D prediction= my number haha...
Can try system but not direct... I am not buying.....

WOOHOO

sat18102008

1st : 0212

2nd : 9696

3rd : 7310

sta :
1348 9546 8220 4979 1179

5713 4362 2569 2082 8346

con :
9455 8981 0523 7573 2248

4679 1047 8289 2271 4151

good luck to everyone!!

sylvester134

wednesday , oil bottle gave 2120. tonight saturday came out 1st prize 0212.

I stated kmt numbers can go for 3 rounds.

Now, who dare say 4D Numbers cannot be predicted?

After I shared my numbers here.. total 3 times TOP 3 Prizes already..

more to come..

BlueCat

Wednesdsay Kumantong Numbers 15 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 2120

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 8831
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

so anyone strike,today's first prize - 0212.
i strike as i always buy all the numbers posted by bro slyvester for the week,if i can buy it on time. :smile: :smile: :smile:
today i also place my normal ibet on 2120 except 8831 cos it already came out.
bro slyvester,kum-sia kum-sia,i will know what to do,dun worry.
when i collect my prize tomorrow,i will surely do it.

sylvester134

Bro, when you send your token of appreciation , also let me know.. so i give you entry to special blog.

When you are in special blog, in future you can see the numbers there if i stop sharing the 4d numbers here..

My POSB Saving Bank: 118-09409-3

Email: [email protected]

BlueCat

the numbers 0212 and 8831 is SOLD OUT !
try to place a small token of $1 on IBet for the 2 numbers,but sold out.
so good luck to all here.

waiting for bro slyvester134's numbers for today.

sylvester134

Sunday Kumantong Numbers 19 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 7678

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 7682

BlueCat

bro,kum-sia again.
wa wa wa,1022 again.
think i will write out the 12 combinations and try my luck.

thgoodluck.gif
to All,going to place my bets liao.

BlueCat

just back from Pools.
only the following combinations are not sold out -
0122,0221,2021,2102 and 2201.
the rest is sold out,so i oni place a $1B on the above combinations.

Good Luck To All !

legendaryR

thnks bro will buy some ibets..don't forget buy 1294:p

theblackhole

i wish all of you good luck and plenty of kumantong luck. pls strike brothers. times are real bad. money is hard to come by. the future is cloudy and bleak. may you all strike big big and give free food to the needy and the elderly. cheers for a lucky strike this evening!!!