• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

WOOHOO

sat 11102008

star- 2732-0555-7271-4160-7134-9129-6544-2098-9750-8579

cons- 8232-9771-0739-6437-7437-1264-4820-3235-5830-4070

good luck everyone

Himerus

Saturday Kumantong Numbers 11 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 3373

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 3560
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>> 4651

wow,bro
almost first prize.

BlueCat

Himerus - buddy,
you can follow a bit on bro slyvester's numbers.
just buy IBet enough liao if you have too many numbers of your own to buy.

sylvester134

Folks, Kindly give my Kumantong Video Clip a 5 Stars Rating at Youtube:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PPF_CON4fmU

Give your positive comment or write a short testimonial at the Video.
Your support will make Kumantongs happy and the 4D Numbers will be even more accurate.

Sunday Kumantong Numbers 12 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 6800

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 3250
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>> 1654

BlueCat

Sunday Kumantong Numbers 12 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 6800

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 3250

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>> 1654

bro slyvester,kum-sia kum-sia again for sharing your numbers here.
the number for Sports TOTO is still same as yesterday,the combination. yesterday it was 4651. a good omen/sign.

already spreading the link on other forums and website liao.voted and written a comment. BlueCat is taken up,so I am using "TikoClub" to vote.

so this what normally I buy every draw:
1727 ( my son number) last strike 4Big sys in Aug 08 (hit 8 big 2nd prize in 2006)
9019 ( my car number) last strike 4big sys in Aug 08
2172 ( my daughter number) 1st prize 2 big in Aug 08- missed two starters recently

Result 11th Oct:
Hit 1 : 7271 $4big = $1000.00
Missed 3 : 5373 (1st], 2732,9129 [Starter]

Today bettings:
9019 $4.00
1727 $2.00
2172 $2.00
3738 $2.00
0209 $2.00
8155 $2.00
All system 12. HUAT AH......

Himerus

bro 0939,
wow 6 numbers all system 12...you can consider quite a middle punter.
every draw average 2x12x6 = 168

for me,only buy my mobile and family's ages,nothing more,no system or ibet only exact number. i draw only about 10-12 and if it is payday,will buy bigger.

BlueCat,me not buying those numbers,my own numbers are enough.

Wish All Here - Good Luck !!!

WOOHOO

sun 121008

1-8658
2-6365
3-5337

star- 8113-2515-6269-9395-1749-4241-5386-0420-0394-9465

cons- 8702-5373-8240-9462-8570-7849-8342-6546-8022-4178

huat huat huat

RK85

Wow, congrats. Me miss 3rd prize by one no. :(

Hope u hit top 3 this Wed.

so this what normally I buy every draw:
1727 ( my son number) last strike 4Big sys in Aug 08 (hit 8 big 2nd prize in 2006)
9019 ( my car number) last strike 4big sys in Aug 08
2172 ( my daughter number) 1st prize 2 big in Aug 08- missed two starters recently

Result 11th Oct:
Hit 1 : 7271 $4big = $1000.00
Missed 3 : 5373 (1st], 2732,9129 [Starter]

Today bettings:
9019 $4.00
1727 $2.00
2172 $2.00
3738 $2.00
0209 $2.00
8155 $2.00
All system 12. HUAT AH......

bro 0939,
wow 6 numbers all system 12...you can consider quite a middle punter.
every draw average 2x12x6 = 168

for me,only buy my mobile and family's ages,nothing more,no system or ibet only exact number. i draw only about 10-12 and if it is payday,will buy bigger.

BlueCat,me not buying those numbers,my own numbers are enough.

Wish All Here - Good Luck !!!

Play within your budget. My usual bets are about $120 per draw, if I hit some, I Increased some when I see new numbers anywhere. My record for this year I
can consider I am on the plus sign. From Feb up to now, I have hit at least one per month, except Jan, my luck was not good. Missed my 9019 2nd Prize system in Jan. Never buy>

BlueCat

oh yes,tomorrow is Wednesday - 4D day again.
will be waiting as usual for bro slyvester's numbers.

theblackhole

zero luck this year.all lost. 4 d lost.toto lost.football lost.jobs lost.income lost.shares lost.everything lost.my friend told me i kena kongtow!

anyone got lucky number for me to take back from the sp? thank you.

sylvester134

Wednesdsay Kumantong Numbers 15 Oct 2008
SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 2120

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 8831

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>>