• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

4D punters fall in here

Alibaba

Thanks to Sylvester bro. I started buying the numbers provided 2 weeks ago.

I got the 1st price for Ibet from SG pools. 0212 :P

Had already transfer a token sum to your account.

May all brothers here strike again today.

theblackhole

good for you alibaba. may all brothers strike rich and be rich - be kind, be generous and be charitable to the poor, the needy and the elderly.

BlueCat

I got the 1st price for Ibet from SG pools. 0212 :P
Had already transfer a token sum to your account.

bro,follow two weeks already kena liao.
me,have been following his numbers since he posted here.
glad to hear that you have xsfer a small token to him just like me.

Himerus,sure no problem but do not go around and blow it. just call me when it is lunch time.
maybe you can also follow it,just the number for Pools,I know you already have your own numbers to buy.

WOOHOO

sunday19102008
1st : 3948

2nd : 1582

3rd : 7132

sta :
5426 0501 9125 7245 8642

7048 8094 7999 6519 3028

con :
0320 7526 9269 3843 5606

9541 5738 2246 0196 4422

BlueCat

bro slyvester,
thanks...me get back $10 for IBet on 1592,almost 2nd prize.

if i followed the salegirl,i would have strike IBet on 3948 again.
i bough a Quick Pick ticket,the number is 9348,the salegirl asked me whether want to IBet the number,i said NO.
well if it is yours,it will be yours.

hope some brothers strike...huat huat huat

now wait for next Wednesday and we go again.
now will watch soccer and see if my punt is on target.
yesterday,was a great day for me,strike the IBet on 2120 and almost have a perfect day at soccer.

sylvester134

Blue cat, what is your email?

I'd like to add you into my Kumantong Special Blog.

Alibaba, I have added you. You check your gmail for the acknowledgment.
See whether you can sign in with your gmail account.

sylvester134

Alibaba and Bluecat,

if you don't mind write me a short testimonial about kumantong 4d numbers.

Say why you decide to follow kumantong numbers , how you feel about kumantong 4d numbers, and how you feel after you win the 4D.

I like to post it on my testimonial blog.

Wish you guys can help in writing a short testi.

Send to my email : [email protected]

The MilkMan

i do not bet 4D unless it is a special number or occassion.
i am more into TOTO since a small amount can get a huge return if luck is on your side.
maybe this coming Wednesday,i will follow a little bit on bro sylvester134's numbers for a try.

sylvester134

Kumantong Offerings and Prayers were done on the
behalf of 4D Followers after Winning 2120 1st Prize Ibet.

ONE STONE KILLS 3 BIRDS

Same Numbers come out again on TOP 3 Prizes on Magnum 4D and Sports Toto 4D!

Magnum 4D 2nd Prize : 7462 , Sports Toto 4D 1st Prize : 4267 , Sports toto 4D 3rd Prize: 4726

Updated Proves :
Magnum 4D , Sports Toto 4D and Singapore Pools 4D
may Hit same Sets of 4D Numbers at
TOP 3 PRIZES on the Same Day!

Click the picture below to enlarge

4D today, have you make your payments.
Looking back at Bro Sylvester's forecast.
Never strike his numbers before, so I looked
through and found this number 2449 promising.
Bet sytem for it.

sylvester134

Wednesday Kumantong 4D Numbers 22 October 2008

SG POOLS 4D by Oil Bottle Kumantong >>> 9430

Magnum 4D by Blacky >>> 5457
Take Note that Magnum 4D Numbers may jump to Singapore Pools 4D or Sports Toto 4D.

Sports TOTO 4D Both Hands Raising Kumantong >>>

WOOHOO

wed 22102008

1st: 5410

2nd: 6126

3rd: 5468

star 9489-9112-3056-5789-0182
8606-8050-0100-1697-4840

cons 6208-5599-0413-4484-9593
8935-3636-7265-7235-8616

good luck to all!!!

kakowi

Can I ask for some opinions here please:

(1) Does it make better sense to bet $24 on a system bet or $24 on a single number?

The chances of winning is either 0.01% ($48,000) or 0.24% ($2,000), both of which are less than 0.3% each week.

(2) Some numbers seem to be sold out constantly.

Why are these numbers so popular?

How much must be bought before the number is sold out?

(3) Has anyone here made a net gain out of their 'investments'?

Thank you.

Baimi

I don't think many of us make any net gain in long run
or else Sing pools will be bankrupt.
I have my fair share of striking,
how lucky can one get in a year.
Last year, my winning is more than 10k in 4D
this year only $3,500 plus the recent 3rd prize
Average per month on punting is $800, 4D alone.
Up to date, still net loss.

kakowi

Thanks Baimi for your response. I remembered a conversation with a friend and he told me the same thing. His belief is to play big and once he strikes, he will stop playing. In this way, he will come out ahead.

Don't listen to him. 4D is like a drug. Is in our blood. Contribute within your
budgets and your limits. He who comes to this world with nothing will go out with nothing. Money is not yours until you spend it.