• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

2023 Smartest Countries in the World

mudhatter

smartest in what sense exactly?

mongoloids can not be intelligent

copycats can't be intelligent

some stupid AI using statistics/data can become more intelligent than this inferior race of mongoloids

when was the last time mongoloids invented anything?

just cut, copy, paste ins't good enough

this is true worldwide as well

among muslims, you see the likes of turkiye or iran more caucasoid but the lower breed, inferior breed of caucasoids. darker shorter from southern eastern regions compared to gayropeans

now compare with melayun or indon who are from asean region. you see these australoid/semi-mongoloid melayun are not muslims in the first place

clear as day that throughout history and to this day the iranian or turks (the lower variant of the caucasoids) triumph over semi mongoloid or australoid asean members in intellectual endeavour

it has to do with genes

IQ

race

inventiveness

no point denying the truth.

k1976

smartest in what sense exactly?

mongoloids can not be intelligent

copycats can't be intelligent

some stupid AI using statistics/data can become more intelligent than this inferior race of mongoloids

when was the last time mongoloids invented anything?

just cut, copy, paste ins't good enough

this is true worldwide as well

among muslims, you see the likes of turkiye or iran more caucasoid but the lower breed, inferior breed of caucasoids. darker shorter from southern eastern regions compared to gayropeans

now compare with melayun or indon who are from asean region. you see these australoid/semi-mongoloid melayun are not muslims in the first place

clear as day that throughout history and to this day the iranian or turks (the lower variant of the caucasoids) triumph over semi mongoloid or australoid asean members in intellectual endeavour

it has to do with genes

IQ

race

inventiveness

no point denying the truth.
Copy until cannot be detected ish jin smart De woh

Sustanon

lol.... just take a look at the amount of people around you who went meh meh pak voluntarily, bringing their kids to pak voluntarily, parroting the propaganda is already clear enough to see how low their intelligence are already. It's quite an astonishing eye opener.

ChristJohnny

Yes, IQ has everything to do with genes .... if you happened to born in Sudan, you will likely to have an IQ of 80 on average.

IQ trumps resources. For a country to industrialize, need an average IQ of more than 90. If your country is less than 90, either you have a lot of money or resources ... sorry to say you are at the bottom of the pit.

On the hindsight, the latest IQ map matches with my Map ... it has no changed since it IQ theory was founded.

Race and IQ
national-iq-scores.jpg

HeMan

Dear Sinkies,

SGland ranked 3rd because we have Foreign Talents, not because we have Sinkies.

So Sinkies, please do not think so highly of yourself okay.

Best Regards,
Heman