• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

1st May - Hong Lim Park Protest

TracyTan866

Re: Singapore For Singaporeans! Singaporeans First!

Those bastards are paid $$$$$$ from money taken from us.
To do fuck off other than to conjure words to insult us and to repay us.

To them is themselves first.
Singaporeans last.

REMEMBER THAT IN 2016
EVERY ONE MOTHERFUCKER IN WHITE MUST BE VOTED OUT

we must not let the pap call us names and insult us.

Power to Singaporeans..vote out the pap!

TracyTan866

Kopi O Uncle, I would usually tolerate your Pro PAP blabberings but this time I can't tahan liao..

Fuck Your Nonsense lah!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Limpeh will never ever vote for the PAP.. If Limpeh really vote for the PAP one day, then my next life I will be your Ah Gong... Understand..????? :oIo: :mad::oIo:

dont be agitated..just speak up against pap's folly

TracyTan866

I won't be going and I tell u why. It's because if u become too radical u r going to turn people like me off... Eg asking people to boycott food joints with high % of FTs...etc

are we radical to ask Singaporeans who disagree with a overpopulated SG to be at HLP on 1st may?

TracyTan866

The PAP has never listened nor act for Singapore and Singaporeans.

THOSE FUCKTURDS IN WHITE ACT ONLY FOR SMEAR OF SHIT LKY AND FOR THEIR OWN FUCKING INTERESTS
HOW CAN YOU EXPECT THEM TO THINK AND ACT FOR SINGAPORE?

I will be there on 1st May Hong Lim rain or shine.
Dont be worried at any distractors here. LKY paid them to give you shit.
Thousands more will be there on 1st May.

great..see u at HLP

TracyTan866

Go flush your fucking head in the toilet bowl.
That is where your head deserved to be.

let's do what's most effectoive and what hurts the pap most.

i heard that pap's recruitment for the next GE is facing some problems.

let's continue to speak up and help turn off the tap supplying new blood to the pap. the old blodd has been badly tainted.

we are on the right track

TracyTan866

Asking people to boycott food joints is a natural human reaction to seeing foreigners getting all the jobs whilst Sinkees are not getting hired. But I do agree it is misplaced. This food joint thing is just a minor storm in a teacup. The bigger picture is the government policies and years of PAP hubris (shoving things down our throats, losing touch with the ground, etc) that created the conditions and allowed foreigners to ride roughshod over Sinkees. Its impt to keep the big picture in mind and direct anger at the govt instead.

our main focus shd be to speak up against the SG govt which favours foreigners and to seek to defeat them at the next GE

with the truth exposed, let's see how the pap fares in the next GE.

unlike you, i sense that the pap will get a big slap

you are a very nice,decent and charming forummer
i love you..oops....i mean i like you....kumsia...:smile:

Kopi O Uncle, I would usually tolerate your Pro PAP blabberings but this time I can't tahan liao..

Fuck Your Nonsense lah!!!! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Limpeh will never ever vote for the PAP.. If Limpeh really vote for the PAP one day, then my next life I will be your Ah Gong... Understand..????? :oIo: :mad::oIo:

you very angry
must learn not to be angry in political discussions
most of them are just masking and smokescreen
don't fall for it
IHP is the biggest PAP supporter and ardent advocate of PAP policies
he is the boss - the PAP IB boss - so don't fall for it
i still respect you nevertheless

kopisai,

kanina bu eh chao chee bye

you really kesiao liao like your master IHP
nevermind lah you failed as a politician - F9
gone case nut case no case dead case

TracyTan866

you very angry
must learn not to be angry in political discussions
most of them are just masking and smokescreen
don't fall for it
IHP is the biggest PAP supporter and ardent advocate of PAP policies
he is the boss - the PAP IB boss - so don't fall for it
i still respect you nevertheless

cant blame him...the way the pap wriggles and twists, say one thing but does another...cant blame singaporeans for being angry.

the pap must behave properly and do what it says ..if it continues to think that it can bluff singaporeans and treat singaporeans with disrespect, the pap is in for more problems

ilovesingapore

cant blame him...the way the pap wriggles and twists, say one thing but does another...cant blame singaporeans for being angry.

the pap must behave properly and do what it says ..if it continues to think that it can bluff singaporeans and treat singaporeans with disrespect, the pap is in for more problems

i agree with you ms tan
you are one of the most charming forummers here
i like your style
you are very cool,very calm and very collected
keep it up