• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

刘姐 auntie liu said many men have tried to seduce her

oliverlee

I thought she does massage. I would definitely like to patronise her. Looks like an actress from those JAV mature porn. This type all sound and fury but inside dying for a cock to fill her up

Something magic about them, my uncle friends have a weakness for retired KTV gals from China.

For sexample, this guy fucked over 100 women (not prostitutes) in his lifetime, can suddenly tell me, "Brother! I think I am in love" (ex-PRC hostess working in Singapore)
100 in his lifetime alot meh? I am averaging 40 a year. And I am an old unker.

borom

Something magic about them, my uncle friends have a weakness for retired KTV gals from China.

For sexample, this guy fucked over 100 women (not prostitutes) in his lifetime, can suddenly tell me, "Brother! I think I am in love" (ex-PRC hostess working in Singapore)
Most things in life are relative, she may be attractive compared to local women although she may not get a second look in China.
This shows sinkie women are amongst the worst so much so that a plain looking PRC can be "attractive" to local men.

realDonaldTrump

Most things in life are relative, she may be attractive compared to local women although she may not get a second look in China.
This shows sinkie women are amongst the worst so much so that a plain looking PRC can be "attractive" to local men.
Singapore gals less willing to be gentle to their men.

He must be a big boss
Yes a big ‘boss’

1706002131756.jpeg

sbfuncle

So our slut is suggesting that she's more attractive than Sister Liu which is why blokes whistle at her?
I know ganshiokbin modus operandi.
She will separate her post with different kind of suggestive message. Eg she don't wear bra when at home.
Then she say man whistling at her using harassment as a tool but she wanted to hint that she is a chiobu.
Based on fixing up those messages, it will mean she also will go out without bra with nipples sticking out.
Becos is not convincing enough to say man whistling at her just becos she chio or else every other chiobu will get whistled liao.

Gansiokbin is a Farking slut in real life.

realDonaldTrump

Sinkie women are no difference to ATB. Both are just as materialistic.
Agree, both are materialistic. However, there are still many beautiful, warm, proper PRC women from rural regions such as Yunnan, Guizhou, etc.

Women folks from cities that you can name as usually headaches, eg. Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Qingdao, Chongqing, Chengdu. Bear in mind that those who can make their way out of China to know you are not simple, including those in decent industries like healthcare and education. I heard so much horror stories of them after married.

These days, even HK gals are better than women from China coastal cities. I got two friends happily married HK ladies.

For Singapore and China, both got pros and cons
- Same MILF age, Singapore women usually wins in looks (without plastic surgery)
- For TLC, China women usually wins

If you consider China MILFs NSA, it is more troublesome.
If you consider China MILF wives, can also consider at HK, Malaysia and Taiwan.