• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Lee Family (全家富)

lesMISERABLES

No more stories of daddy washing his undies staying in top notch hotels...or maybe bringing his own toilet papers next...please no more stories!

I would welcome such stories for these reasons:

- we need silly jokes to cheer us up
- 60% daft Sinkies need to see for themselves how silly and absurd Lee Wei Ling can be

songsongjurong

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/why-did-lee-hsien-loongs-first-wife-died-mysteriously-3912820-2.html

#30 is LHL first wife ?

AhGirl

why you people so nasty leh...okmlah...lky was good then become bad...but not his whole familee bad mah...

You obviously do not know much about ba na nas, one start to go bad in the bunch, it will give off a kind of gas, that will influence the rest to go bad....:rolleyes:

shittypore

The Lee Family (全家富)

02.jpg

Combined wealth are they the Richest Family in Sinkiepoor, can they match the Walton's?

Hans168

wah, Harper's wife damn fuckable. Pinky's wife damn upchuckable.

Bruce Lee loves fucking Beatty Tin Pei despite her being ugly....... so why not LHL? Prince Charles oso love fucking his ugly mistress - now official wife the former Cammelia Parker Bowles...

Hans168

Life is sometimes very sad.

For a man who had found the means to turn a fishing and trading post into a global city, he had placed too much on his own people to 'be perfect', both in intellect and looks ,while his very own didn't turn out to be.

And to have his son 'forced' to follow him under his shadows.

To bend the will of men, he has forsaken the humanity in the heart, only to realise it or not , till the end, that all was never meant to be, as man will forever have their flaws, even with himself.

And when the end draws near, he fights the pulling power, that will bring everyone' over to the other side', as he could not leave the place in complete peace.

The sadness is not so much felt upon his departure rather than for him to leave the place in sadness.

He was lucky to hv Goh Keng Swee, EW Barjker, Hon SS, Jayaratnam n Toh "chin Chye....... you think he could hv done it alone???