• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Turns A Blind Eye

McDonalds is an MNC that operates around the world. They got better things to do than hire foreigners without work permit. Its a silly thing to do.

It might a McDonalds Work permit holder who is doing his last delivery before he returns home to Johor.

You should read Leong Sze Hian's article on the Taiwanese Cisco recruitment where he reveals the real reasons and why this Govt continues to mislead Singaporeans.

So are Malaysian Mcdonalds food deliverers exempted from work permits? Are malaysian motorbikes allowed to be used for business purposes? or did PAP just turn a blind eye on the use of malaysian motorbikes?

how abt the prostitutes at Orchard Towers?

ckmpd

McDonalds is an MNC that operates around the world. They got better things to do than hire foreigners without work permit. Its a silly thing to do.

It might a McDonalds Work permit holder who is doing his last delivery before he returns home to Johor.

You should read Leong Sze Hian's article on the Taiwanese Cisco recruitment where he reveals the real reasons and why this Govt continues to mislead Singaporeans.

Would you be surprised if you were to find out that Malaysians are doing McDonald's deliveries regularly and on Malaysian J plate bikes?

ckmpd

would you agree with me that pap turns a blind eye if you find out that it is true that malaysians are doing McDonald's food deliveries day in and day out on malaysian bikes? Wld you then conclude,like me, that pap is favouring malaysians at the expense of Singaporeans

You can easily find out the truth by just being observant when deliverer rides around with their malaysian bikes at alltimes of the day

fupikee

Singapore's Rule of Law:

Any foreigner who comes in to work illegally is guilty of committing an offence.

Any Singaporean who illegally employs a foreigner is guilty of committing an offence.

Why is pap turning a blind eye on malaysians working illegally for McDonalds?

Because many working permanently for over ten years and are in supervisory or management positions in MOM, MOHA, MO..whatever are former jiu hu kias. They either come out with regulations in favour of jiu hu kias or turn a blind eye in enforcing Singapore's law against such illegal activities committed by these malai kia.

Just go check on the government directory and see how many of them you can spot!!!:eek:

ckmpd

Because many working permanently for over ten years and are in supervisory or management positions in MOM, MOHA, MO..whatever are former jiu hu kias. They either come out with regulations in favour of jiu hu kias or turn a blind eye in enforcing Singapore's law against such illegal activities committed by these malai kia.

Just go check on the government directory and see how many of them you can spot!!!:eek:

All these happen because pap turned a blind eye for many years and refused to see unfair practices against Singaporeans in Singapore.

I pity Singaporeans

fupikee

All these happen because pap turned a blind eye for many years and refused to see unfair practices against Singaporeans in Singapore.

I pity Singaporeans

Many pappies are former jiu hu kias too - freaking cow, familee bee wah, ...etc, etc. Not forgetting too the numerous in rcs, cccs, mccs, etc....

ckmpd

Many pappies are former jiu hu kias too - freaking cow, familee bee wah, ...etc, etc. Not forgetting too the numerous in rcs, cccs, mccs, etc....

yes, Amy Khor and Irene Ng too. I believe Lily Neo was an indonesian. All these happen because of pap's fault

Force 136

Malaysian doing menial jobs don't take away our jobs...

Its the Indians, Pinoys and Ang Mohs who take away our PMET jobs

How do you propose to enforce this particular rule of law?

The problem is with the huge imbalance between our great dollar and the crappy ringgit.

making examples.. catching n jailing them, impound their vehicles and ban them from entering for at least 10 years.

if someone is paid in excess of 1 mil cant even come up with a conventional enforcement, he is better off jumping off a building n not waste taxpayer's money.

flatearther

But if a govt is good like the 1st generation PAP, it doesnt need a confrontational people to check it.
But just a few days ago, you said:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?239564-LKY-Is-Wrong!
LKY thought it was not wrong to collect more money from Singaporeans.

LKY is wrong. PAP is wrong to collect more money than necessary because it makes business not competitive, it impoverishes Singaporeans, it reduces disposable income and eventually will kill Singapore
right? :wink:

flatearther

Have u ever had the feeling from birth u were born to lose?The hidden,nagging feeling behind ur mind hiding in some dark corner some dark recesses waiting to pounce when u least expected?Sinkies are exactly that,they are born losers,they are born to lose.thats why they are kiasu kiasee fighting for the last crumb off the table,fighting for the last shred of dignity, that's the mentality of losers.no matter what victories we have how short term,how hard we work to make us think we are winners? Ultimately we are a race of born losers waiting to lose and be abused.if there's any soundtrack to describe the sorry pathetic existence of the sinkie race it would be the Mr bean soundtrack.

The tragedy of Bean(The tragedy of sinkie)

[video=youtube;4LUFgU8kc-8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4LUFgU8kc-8[/video]
wikipedia.org/wiki/Mr._Bean#Music

Ecce homo qui est faba – "Behold the man who is a bean"
Ecce homo qui est faba
Vale homo qui est faba
– "Farewell, man who is a bean"
Qui est faba
Vale homo qui est faba
Qui est faba

attachment.php

:p
:o

McDonald's should change their name to McDonalds I'm loving JiuHu.just like KFC has a fetish for Pinoys, McDonald's is swamped with jiuhukias.now McDonald's SG is owned by Saudi Arabia,the whole bunch of them is one big happy jihad family.Don't be fooled by the racial diversity,the whole load of them are Malaysians.the Chinese can't speak English for fuck,the Malays got a different feel to them,the Indians look like mass murderers.only thing singaporean are the elderly.thank God for equal opportunity hiring.whole bunch of third world bumpkins.mcdonalds is a foreign loving establishment.long for the days when SG is 87% singaporean and 13% foreign.

ckmpd

making examples.. catching n jailing them, impound their vehicles and ban them from entering for at least 10 years.

if someone is paid in excess of 1 mil cant even come up with a conventional enforcement, he is better off jumping off a building n not waste taxpayer's money.

You are absolutely correct. The pap has a range of measures to enforce Singapore's Laws. Not enforcing it is definitely PAP's fault

ckmpd

Malaysian doing menial jobs don't take away our jobs...

Its the Indians, Pinoys and Ang Mohs who take away our PMET jobs

Allowing a foreigner to work illegal in SG is taking away a Singaporean's job. It may not take away yours because you dont do menial jobs. but there are many Sinagporeans who do menial jobs too

Serve them right! They should have studied harder in school so that they wouldn't end up stuck in menial jobs. I would have thought by now most sinkies would have been aware of this.

ckmpd

Serve them right! They should have studied harder in school so that they wouldn't end up stuck in menial jobs. I would have thought by now most sinkies would have been aware of this.

Doesnt matter. The fact remains that PAP cant say that they allow foreigners to work illegally as such foreigners dont deprieve Singaporeans of jobs.

ckmpd

Turning a blind eye to a malaysian working illegally as a McDonald's deliverer is deprieving another Singaporean of his job

ckmpd

Unlike what you said and what pap believes, a man's worth is not measured by his qualifications nor what he works as.