• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Video: Ang mo fights with Sinkie on the road. 1-0

zeroo

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_GB/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=732103886811824" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=732103886811824">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/rohayahatan.yah">Rohayah Atan Yah</a>.</div></div>

Amgmo are the best!

the motorcyclist (with helmet for head protection) had the advantage but squandered it by getting grounded. what a dumbass! :rolleyes:

do you notice that you need stamina to fight too.

m&d is not NSF reservist type, no more stamina oredi.

If NSF Sinkie, ready for IPPT and in camp enough stamina to last the fight angmoh sure kenna jialat.

Angmo has a very high tendency to skip court !!:o

blindswordsman

Sinkies must stand up to every arrogant ang moh in SG. This country is no longer a British colony and the East is now Red as shown by the dominance of China and the decline of the West. Ang mohs in SG are here for the good life, jobs, education, etc. In other parts of Asia, like Bangkok, they are there for sex, drugs, human trafficking, etc.

A few quick pointers for people who get into brawls:

1) Never get pinned to the ground. If you do, try to recover as quickly as possible.

2) Protect and shield your head from blows.

3) No matter how big and strong your opponent is, take out his knees and he is toast.

JHolmesJr

Jeez...wrestling with a backpack....whats the singo thinking....take off the helmet and swing it.

Equalisation

A few quick pointers for people who get into brawls:

1) Never get pinned to the ground. If you do, try to recover as quickly as possible.

2) Protect and shield your head from blows.

3) No matter how big and strong your opponent is, take out his knees and he is toast.

Ada tarok kaya dan butter tak ?:confused: