• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If Leongsam Passed Away,Your Tribute N Who'll Be The Pallbearers.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
This'll be the final grand sent off for sammyboy founding father Leongsam should he goes up the lorry.:smile:

The funeral procession will start off from Lorong 8 geyland and and stop in front of Sin Poh Poh bar in tg katong.
heavy traffic is expected along all the lorongs in geyland where many will line up to bid their final farewell.
from there we head to his graveyard at lim chu kang where clinton666/444 waited for us.
once again many many thanks to those involved and i'm sure Leongsam will be smiling down on us form heaven.

Pallbearers.
1.Scroobal
2.Alamaking
3.po2wq
4.Jah_rastafar
5.Windsor
6.Singveld
standby pallbearers.
1.Scrooball(clone)
2.Sideswipe
3.Tonychat
4.Sifu888
5.Forvendet
6.Windows(noted with thanks)

In charge of pek kim monies
1.Pek kim Lui(noted with thanks) to be assist by Fengshui Master

security
1.Ramseth
2.Thick Face Black Heart

Personal relationship officcer
TracyTan866
IreneYeoh

Media spokesman
Goh Meng Seng

Bandplayers
1.chowka
2.youtalkcock
3.konglanjiawei
4.youallhumsup
Singer
Doubblur(noted with thanks)

video n cameraman
Uncle Yap to be assist by Is-knnbccb(noted with thanks)

Mahjong/gin rummy tables and cordon bleu
Golden Dragon(noted with thanks for sponsoring)

Caterer
Leetahbar
Zeedy to be the cook for curry bee hoon/chicken

Hearse driver
Bus driver
Bus64
cleareyes(noted with thanks)

Gravedigger..(p.s..please digging on time,don't use the changkul for fight.)
Clinton666
clinton444

saikong
Hedge Trader(noted with thanks)

Peacemaker role
Postnew

Eulogy on Leongsam
Dr Lee Wei Ling..(gentle reminder to bring your handkerchief along,it will be stirring,powerful n emotional)

Goodbye Leongsam..yes sammyboy will never be the same without you..sob..sob...:smile:

after collecting all the pek kim monies which i hope is all accounted for
i'll donate 50% to the Brain research centre n the other 50% to the cure for aids reseach centre.
and i'll also recommended that Leongsam be deservingly inducted into Madame Tussauds hall of fame
alongside legends like Bruce Lee,Elvis,saddam hussein,hitler..etc..
Leongsam wax figure once ready will be put up at yet to be name whorehouse somewhere in geyland.

Conqueror

Must Respect That Moe Leong Sum

graphic-of-king-card-graphic-vector-1983.jpg

Aiyo, you fellas all very Moe Leong Sum (without a good conscience). No matter what, he's still the guy that set up and pay for his server to entertain us, whard. Hai, he so chum one. Seems like everyone doesn't him in some way.

Maybe, he should change his stance and be an anti-PAP head here. Who knows, he may be heralded as the king of the Sinkies' opposition force.

Re: Must Respect That Moe Leong Sum

Its kinda strange but then it can be true, sam is pan-tang to come in here.

It has nothing to do with being "pan-tang". That's the last thing on my mind.

If I was fit and healthy, I would have no problems joining in the fun here. Unfortunately, this is not the case. I therefore want to concentrate on living and pissing off as many people as possible with the time I have left rather than bother about the funeral arrangements which aren't my problem anyway.

looneytan

If I was fit and healthy, I would join in the fun here. I want to concentrate on living with the time I have left.

seem to be sooner than what we thought

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C

hey c'mon...be of good cheer la. Continue to fight whatever it is.

We need your cynicism here my man.

If I was fit and healthy, I would have no problems joining in the fun here. Unfortunately, this is not the case. I therefore want to concentrate on living and pissing off as many people as possible with the time I have left rather than bother about the funeral arrangements which aren't my problem anyway.

1. sammy, are you alright or what?
2. we are just having some fun in this thread.
3. i doubt anyone of us here really wants you dead!

Oh so we managed to wake you up . . . . can give me some pointers in my ISUZU thread or not I waiting for your advice or I mean advise leh, please help.

Done. Please check the isuzu thread.

I volunteer broad-brush calligraphy by my own hand for a 20-feet funeral banner. Golden Dragon sponsors fabric, brush and inkstone.

前不见古人,后不见来者,归尘土之悠悠,念音容而泪滴 。

Done. Please check the isuzu thread.

Thank you sir, I am very excited about my very first pickup toy.

(fuxx just came back from lunch with 2 very high level political guys confirm this year no flood)

I volunteer broad-brush calligraphy by my own hand for a 20-feet funeral banner. Golden Dragon sponsors fabric, brush and inkstone.

前不见古人,后不见来者,归尘土之悠悠,念音容而泪滴 。

ani dai mai pii?

U100P200T1D150594F8DT20080316234215.jpg

Mai pen rai, mai ngai the ko dai khrap. Sam rab Khun Leongsam, arai ko dai.

winners

Hmm......, if Leongsam really passes away, it'll be a pity as not only this forum, but also the Sammyboyforum will be gone forever. So, better to pray for his longevity instead. :biggrin:
Wan Sui, Wan Sui, Wan Wan Sui.....