• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Psy83 Vs Ramseth Big Fight After 2nd Jan 2012

The answer is simple. I dare to fuck LTK all the way to LKY in the face. Do I need clones? I only pity those alleged to be my clones. It's not my duty to protect them.

please don't be a sodomizer. you just ruined my breakfast.

ssrrvv11

The answer is simple. I dare to fuck LTK all the way to LKY in the face. Do I need clones? I only pity those alleged to be my clones. It's not my duty to protect them.

ooi ramseth the kong langcheow wei internet hero,

The free hotel and stayover allowance more than enough to cover, unless you want to go on a private shopping spree, then that's at your own expense. Tokyo is the most expensive. I usually hide inside my Narita hotel room and have a hot bath and good rest. Trains to Tokyo city cost something like taxis from Changi Airport to Raffles Place. Taxis cost something like an air ticket from Singapore to KL. I like the noodle shop at Narita Eki though. Transport was free provided by hotel. From Narita station if you want to venture into Tokyo city, then take the train and pay your own fare just like everybody else.

Don't need to worry about that. I have no plans to visit Japan anytime again in the near future. I'm planning for Holland, if it works out.

I'm sure JAL can accommodate that unless they changed their system. I used to fly JAL to Narita then transit to San Francisco. The first day stayover at a Narita hotel was only US$25 extra arranged by JAL. If extended more days, then pay the standard hotel rate, and what hell, you can choose your hotel since you're paying full rate. Of course that time, I made full use of the first day stayover offer and then went to stay in my GF's home. The Narita area isn't bad actually. Very good and inexpensive Japanese food around the Narita Eki (station). Relaxing environment good for strolling around. Trains to Tokyo is within 30 minutes.

its time to detached your cock and put on your fake cheebye as ireneyeoh AGAIN!

its BREAKFAST TIME :biggrin:

so what are you having for breakfast today?

If he goes up against Ramseth, I think i will withdraw my FD and put on this fella.

406865_2462423281451_1278283072_32189042_1392573834_n.jpg

This guy weighs more than 100 kg. If you read about his story he was abandoned by his mother to die but he managed to survive and become quite successful by becoming a loan shark. Quite a violent guy and in fact most loan sharks are violent. Anyway his business was wound up by the aussie govt so he fled to pattaya. I cannot recall his fighting incidents though.

Bugger practically bangs 1 thai whore a day in pattaya or maybe even more. There's so many thai gals on his page everyday. If you read some of the comments it's quite lulzy. One ang moh woman commented that he cannot get an ang moh chick and he was damn dulan and he and his fans all attacked her mercilessly calling her fat and ugly and he obviously said that back in oz he was banging many white chicks. Still behaves like a gangster.

The duel was between two wrong parties. If it was Psy vs Jah, there would not be a walkover.

what are you talking about? Why would the outcome be different. FYI piss agreed to fight ram but ram was overseas. Ram came back thread started to remind everyone of the match, ram was ready to go but piss doesn't show up.

Look at that big ugly giant? I am not surprised his mum abandoned him. He's got a face that not even a mother can love.

think he's quite old too anyway a place like pattaya seems to be made for him. Whores, drugs, loud music, action. Pattaya always attracts the trash anyway.

This guy weighs more than 100 kg. If you read about his story he was abandoned by his mother to die but he managed to survive and become quite successful by becoming a loan shark. Quite a violent guy and in fact most loan sharks are violent. Anyway his business was wound up by the aussie govt so he fled to pattaya. I cannot recall his fighting incidents though.

Bugger practically bangs 1 thai whore a day in pattaya or maybe even more. There's so many thai gals on his page everyday. If you read some of the comments it's quite lulzy. One ang moh woman commented that he cannot get an ang moh chick and he was damn dulan and he and his fans all attacked her mercilessly calling her fat and ugly and he obviously said that back in oz he was banging many white chicks. Still behaves like a gangster.

that shark is not even a great white ...he just a over-sized goldfish ...anyone who spend more time in gym then the ring cant fight ..and the most he is just 1.85m . why i know he cant fight cause he do not have a fighter ear ( we called it cauliflowered ears badge of honor )...if you look at all mma fighters ( including those in my club ) most of our ears have surgery due to intensive fights ..:wink: .

thumbnailCAWAUAA2.jpg

thumbnailCAB9WZRM.jpg

ps: cauliflower ear are from rubbing mat,thats why college kids wear headgear :wink:

that shark is not even a great white ...he just a over-sized goldfish ...anyone who spend more time in gym then the ring cant fight ..and the most he is just 1.85m . why i know he cant fight cause he do not have a fighter ear ( we called it cauliflowered ears badge of honor )...if you look at all mma fighters ( including those in my club ) most of our ears have surgery due to intensive fights ..:wink: .

Well i guess he's just a big bully then. Having cauliflower ear means you have tons of experience due to getting punch around in the head? I sure hope there's no biting at all. Bro you ever fight mma professional before? Like k1? Japan has quite a huge following on that.

cauliflower ear are from rubbing mat,thats why college kids wear headgear but of course sometimes also kena pound on the ears ...although i have been doing mma for about 7 years ..im still not good enough for the world stage and also my wife would not allow me to go :wink: but i always go those underground match :wink: coming home sure kena scolded by her ..knn .

im trained in Paraestra japan's largest MMA and Brazilian Jui-Jitsu Gym ..the MMA world is a small one made up of gentlemen, this is especially true in Tokyo.
everyone knows each other and you are always one or two people from knowing the world champion of one weight division of another.
some of the nicest, most well behaved, gentlest of gentlemen i know are very good MMA "fighters".
they are not violent people and i don't know a single one who has ever gotten into, let alone provoked a "street fight".
"Street fighting" is violent, it's unpredictable ... a very different thing.

cauliflower ear are from rubbing mat,thats why college kids wear headgear but of course sometimes also kena pound on the ears ...although i have been doing mma for about 7 years ..im still not good enough for the world stage and also my wife would not allow me to go :wink: but i always go those underground match :wink: coming home sure kena scolded by her ..knn .

im trained in Paraestra japan's largest MMA and Brazilian Jui-Jitsu Gym ..the MMA world is a small one made up of gentlemen, this is especially true in Tokyo.
everyone knows each other and you are always one or two people from knowing the world champion of one weight division of another.
some of the nicest, most well behaved, gentlest of gentlemen i know are very good MMA "fighters".
they are not violent people and i don't know a single one who has ever gotten into, let alone provoked a "street fight".
"Street fighting" is violent, it's unpredictable ... a very different thing.

yes a street fight involves weapons and other ppl. I remember you mentioned you would apologize if you got into a fight and try and walk away?

Do you know any champions personally? Do you or someone you know knows alaistair overeem? k1 champion. Buakaw is another fighter that i like. I don't really watch mma anyway. Just know a few names here and there like fedor and so on.

Drifter, so who will win a fight? Your pitbulls or Ramseth? I understand that pitbulls are ferocious, but how strong are they coming up against a short man in reality? :P

tough question ...seriously ...if ram is a professional pitbull killer ...he might win ..:wink: as for height it does not matter ...pits can take down a human as tall as 1.85m ...

yes a street fight involves weapons and other ppl. I remember you mentioned you would apologize if you got into a fight and try and walk away?

Do you know any champions personally? Do you or someone you know knows alaistair overeem? k1 champion. Buakaw is another fighter that i like. I don't really watch mma anyway. Just know a few names here and there like fedor and so on.

yes i will apologize if i got into a fight and try and walk away..why fight in public and make a fool of myself even if i win ...no one going to appreciate the sport in public anyway .

How do you train your pitbulls? Do you make them bite onto padded arm and swing them around to train their bite? Saw once on Youtube. Rather impressive. I hope Ramseth has tough arms.

yes ...i use that too and treadmill for their stamina and spring pole for them to have a firm grip on their jaws and help them learn how to aim ...

why do you rear pitbulls? For sport or just a hobby?

for breeding pits is for $$$ ...to train them is making them feel happy ...pits are very energetic dogs . they need hard work to stimulate their brain ...it will make them a healthy and happy dog .

Are there underground places where ppl put pits to fight?

I_Hate_Pappies

thumbnailCAWAUAA2.jpg

thumbnailCAB9WZRM.jpg

ps: cauliflower ear are from rubbing mat,thats why college kids wear headgear :wink:

Cauliflower Ears means Fighter, Cauliflower Lanjiao means Fucker?:biggrin: