• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Leaving The Forum

You mean he's been doing this for the past 9 years? I was right after all. There really is a serious mental health problem in Sinkieland :(

that was my line. now you believe me. early impression when i first joined any sinkie forum was that it was trolled by would be patients, existing patients, and discharged patients from imh. sg has an unusually high incidence of dementia and schizophrenia per capita, and since schizophrenia is hereditary, it is socially responsible for these poor folks not to reproduce. ft and gene cleansing policy may in an ironic way be good for sg.

Debonerman

I neither know nor care about what you want to win or to fight for? What's there to win here? NTUC vouchers?

I don't to and can't win anything since there's nothing to win. I'm just passing time here whenever I'm free.

Ramseth the American vs scroobal the German.............at 3.57 mins

<iframe width="640" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/yuxpSSJBwW0?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?...SAM-abuse-of-power-by-forummer-Ramseth/page15

View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message

My Reputation: 821
Posts:14,770Rep Power:19 Re: Report to LEONGSAM: abuse of power by forummer Ramseth
Originally Posted by scroobal
Yeah right. Everything when it hits the fan is a joke for you and meant in jest. Tell that to Bob Sim and that lady.

Bob is a personal friend of mine. So is that lady whom you refer to. You know nothing about what transpired between us in real life and we don't have to report to you. You've been one of the most merciless attackers on Bob as all veterans here know and you want to drag him into this that has nothing to do with him too.

And for you cherry forummers, declaring that Bob Sim Kheng Hwee aka leetahbar is a personal friend of yours does not equate to being in the inner council of LHL's Cabinet. It's more akin to declaring you are a pimp for a pondan hiao cheebye Changi Point prostitute.

Sorry if I came out too strong. I will try and explain by using someone else.

Notice forummer earshitndie conversing with Teflon. Note his nick and his past comments and you think that he is a bit gong gong. You will be shocked if you find out his educational background, where he studied and what he used to do. The nick and the comments are misleading. He is more than capable of looking after himself. He will not allow anyone to make use of him. Won't bother you anymore. Take my advice - Windsor is not your problem.

I think you a bit nuts, sometimes fuck me up, sometimes called me bro. I think I'm a more rational guy than you, I dun anyhow called people bro especially Ramseth, except maybe joetsy, which I called him Pi Joe, he's a genuine good guy here.Seriously screwball, get a life. Leave the forum as it is, there are too many down and out sinkies in this forum, u can't save all. No need to guide me or anything, thank you for your effort, please fuck off away from me.Thank you very much, u are a good mod, if ah leong finding a mod, you'll get my vote. Cheers

Scroobal is jabbing you to reveal a little of your insecurities each time. Apparently it works. Its amazing how you get 1300 rep points and still take everything so literally!!
It's fine you take Screwball side, I've got nothing against you really. How I got my points? well, thanks to you too, you upped me 1st, so....? LOL

keling is shit

Guys, I just want to thank everyone for making this a fun place for me. I am sad to say, I will be leaving and this is goodbye. You won't hear from me again as I am about to go offline. It is most likely I will not see you again, maybe never. I also would like to thank those who have given me points. To those infracted by me or angered by my posts, I would like to say please do not be upset as this is just a place to have fun and it is part and parcel of a no-holds-barred forum. To my good friends, you have my contact numbers to call me. Take care all of you.

My taxi is arriving soon to take me to Bedok Reservoir.
:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

cock in mouth

SibelKing

Guys, I just want to thank everyone for making this a fun place for me. I am sad to say, I will be leaving and this is goodbye. You won't hear from me again as I am about to go offline. It is most likely I will not see you again, maybe never. I also would like to thank those who have given me points. To those infracted by me or angered by my posts, I would like to say please do not be upset as this is just a place to have fun and it is part and parcel of a no-holds-barred forum. To my good friends, you have my contact numbers to call me. Take care all of you.

Not leaving? Cannot take your words seriously then. I am desperate for points. Can u give me? :biggrin:

pys83

lancheow bin pua cheebye kia windsor,

why u still here?

Scroobal is jabbing you to reveal a little of your insecurities each time. Apparently it works. Its amazing how you get 1300 rep points and still take everything so literally!!

Sorry if I came out too strong. I will try and explain by using someone else.

Notice forummer earshitndie conversing with Teflon. Note his nick and his past comments and you think that he is a bit gong gong. You will be shocked if you find out his educational background, where he studied and what he used to do. The nick and the comments are misleading. He is more than capable of looking after himself. He will not allow anyone to make use of him. Won't bother you anymore. Take my advice - Windsor is not your problem.

I read these 2 posts and they look pretty stupid. Oh so eatshitanddie is supposedly a very capable individual not by his posts but due to his educational background. So when one's educational background is very high he's just acting stupid on the forum. Yet alamaking isn't just trying to play along here? Mind you screwball is bothered by me too despite how he keeps on denying it starting threads on me yet saying that i'm the one calling him attention actually mixing up his own words. What an idiot. No offence to eatshit at all just shows you show screwed up the logical processes of screwball are.

Alamak you very long life, I went US and Thailand and came back alive and you still haven't die!

pys83

Originally posted by Windsor on 10th Nov 2011, 03.20am. Classic cock in mouth moment from Windsor the lan cheow bin pua cheebye kia.