• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Am Leaving The Forum

Debonerman

It's really entertaining to see shit stirring turned into an art form and one self professed pugilist extra ordinaire putting his face into the bucket to calm it down.

Conqueror

[video=youtube;byzQYv9Mf8k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byzQYv9Mf8k[/video]

Okay lah. I'll dedicate this song to whomever who feels like leaving.

你没有对我说再见,所以我没有走远。

Thick Face Black Heart

Re: Million Dollars Payout

I feel inadequate!

Easily solvable!!

viagra.jpg

Thick Face Black Heart

One night, he emo, thinking everyone hates him, then he decided to leave, hoping people to ask him to stay, no one plead him to stay.

Then next day, he realised :"Hey, I am the mod in this forum, I got power!!". So now he's back, whahaha

You and windsor should be married.

TheFootballer

Ehh Screwball, you can call me fat, short and ugly also, its fine with me actually.

Alamak.. tkz for uping me.. i feel all powerful now.. saturday and hope you huat huat.. you nice guy to upz me.. oni few pple upz me..
i am also short.. i count beadz beadz.. and i ask the guy upstairs sometimes.. either you make others shorter..or you make me taller.. but when I finish counting..it doesn't matterz.. Huat huat for you today. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Alamak.. tkz for uping me.. i feel all powerful now.. saturday and hope you huat huat.. you nice guy to upz me.. oni few pple upz me..
i am also short.. i count beadz beadz.. and i ask the guy upstairs sometimes.. either you make others shorter..or you make me taller.. but when I finish counting..it doesn't matterz.. Huat huat for you today. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Ehh, I never leave my nick leh, how you know? anyway, if you are a clone, then I will be in big trouble liao, Mr Screwball buay song with me anyhow give points and ask for points in return leh. YOU DUN GIVE ME POINTS AHHH!!!!! I will fucking infract you!!!, LOL

TheFootballer

Ehh, I never leave my nick leh, how you know? anyway, if you are a clone, then I will be in big trouble liao, Mr Screwball buay song with me anyhow give points and ask for points in return leh. YOU DUN GIVE ME POINTS AHHH!!!!! I will fucking infract you!!!, LOL

if post is funny or informational or entertaining... then give points mah..... infract me nvrmindz one.. The Coffeeshop boss gave the lesson alrdy..
I oni use 1 nick at any given point of time..... no clones.. I got dementia.. cannot remember old password..

Notice that handling too many clones is tiring and they have dropped out one by one and he is for the first time fighting the battle using his original nick. The cool and calm persona of the original nick is now in the gutter.

But we all have to acknowledge that he is indeed an exceptional individual. So far we have covered how to kill a dog, how to skin a frog, which hole to put it in, why Thais are stupid, Bay Area eateries, why lions and tigers cannot be killed without being armed, the definition of personal friend, Gopalan can't take beef" and most importantly how to make the victim think that its an honour to buy dinner by saying "you can buy me dinner". Not "would you like to buy dinner", " can you buy me dinner", "do you mind buying me dinner" or "please buy me dinner" all of which puts the requester as the lower end of the pecking order.

As I said, he is still digging away. For the first time and after 9 years, the Teflon coat is wearing thin.

Notice that handling too many clones is tiring and they have dropped out one by one and he is for the first time fighting the battle using his original nick. The cool and calm persona of the original nick is now in the gutter.

I neither know nor care about what you want to win or to fight for? What's there to win here? NTUC vouchers?

I don't to and can't win anything since there's nothing to win. I'm just passing time here whenever I'm free.

Cruxx

As I said, he is still digging away. For the first time and after 9 years, the Teflon coat is wearing thin.

You mean he's been doing this for the past 9 years? I was right after all. There really is a serious mental health problem in Sinkieland :(

No lah bro. You are ok. ........
I think you a bit nuts, sometimes fuck me up, sometimes called me bro. I think I'm a more rational guy than you, I dun anyhow called people bro especially Ramseth, except maybe joetsy, which I called him Pi Joe, he's a genuine good guy here.

Seriously screwball, get a life. Leave the forum as it is, there are too many down and out sinkies in this forum, u can't save all. No need to guide me or anything, thank you for your effort, please fuck off away from me.

Thank you very much, u are a good mod, if ah leong finding a mod, you'll get my vote. Cheers

I think you a bit nuts, sometimes fuck me up, sometimes called me bro. I think I'm a more rational guy than you, I dun anyhow called people bro especially Ramseth, except maybe joetsy, which I called him Pi Joe, he's a genuine good guy here.

Seriously screwball, get a life. Leave the forum as it is, there are too many down and out sinkies in this forum, u can't save all. No need to guide me or anything, thank you for your effort, please fuck off away from me.

Thank you very much, u are a good mod, if ah leong finding a mod, you'll get my vote. Cheers

i actually urge you to find the legendary pink elephant and the unicorn while you're at it if screwball actually does what you told him to.