• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie kills chauffeur in Thailand after catching him fucking his chiobu wife

There is always a sucker born every minute.:rolleyes: Why do you think so many males travel to Batam and S.E.Asian countries for sex tours and keep mistresses?
being a sex tourist is no sucker..........its those that 'fall in love' that are the true sadfucks

Cruxx

There is always a sucker born every minute.:rolleyes: Why do you think so many males travel to Batam and S.E.Asian countries for sex tours and keep mistresses?

Coz they couldn't get laid if they didn't pay women to endure sex with their pathetic selves? :biggrin:

Windsor

stupid bugger must be overconfident than he can take down the sinkie cuckold.
In such situtations, you either out fight or you out run....but he did neither.....the sinkie was not armed intially that means he got chance to overpower him or make his getaway....he could also have bolted when the sinkie went in room for the knife........loser did nothing....probably thought he could talk his way out and keep his job even.

Haha, how to fight when caught by surprise and dick still wet and dripping? I can just picture a scene with one naked and surprised opponent and another full of anger and hate facing each other. The fact being he was also caught in the act and feeling guilt.:biggrin: You are probably right that he misjudged his boss's anger and thought they can talk it over.

stupid bugger must be overconfident than he can take down the sinkie cuckold.
In such situtations, you either out fight or you out run....but he did neither.....the sinkie was not armed intially that means he got chance to overpower him or make his getaway....he could also have bolted when the sinkie went in room for the knife........loser did nothing....probably thought he could talk his way out and keep his job even.

He should have just hired a hitman to do the job cleanly for him... I'm sure there are many available professional hitmen in Thailand..

Haha, how to fight when caught by surprise and dick still wet and dripping? I can just picture a scene with one naked and surprised opponent and another full of anger and hate facing each other. The fact being he was also caught in the act and feeling guilt.:biggrin: You are probably right that he misjudged his boss's anger and thought they can talk it over.
at least fight his way out and run.....
there should be very little guilt and when doing such things better be mentally prepared....maybe he was worried for the girl but unlikely as well.......even butt naked i will run first talk later....if not so high as 6 storeys i might even jump.....

He should have just hired a hitman to do the job cleanly for him... I'm sure there are many available professional hitmen in Thailand..
yes not hard at all....get a few others to gang rape the bitch also. surprised that the woman was left unharmed....if he was typical sinkie maybe kill the woman as well then commit suicide....

Windsor

at least fight his way out and run.....
there should be very little guilt and when doing such things better be mentally prepared....maybe he was worried for the girl but unlikely as well.......even butt naked i will run first talk later....if not so high as 6 storeys i might even jump.....

I won't know what he thought, but maybe he was shy to be naked in public.:biggrin:

yes not hard at all....get a few others to gang rape the bitch also. surprised that the woman was left unharmed....if he was typical sinkie maybe kill the woman as well then commit suicide....
Prefer JW5 suggestion. Cut the monthly income. No money is the biggest pain. LOS, zha bor not a problem, Money is.

I won't know what he thought, but maybe he was shy to be naked in public.:biggrin:

probably the thai couple let their guard down....affair must have started right from the beginning.......probably taunted the sinkie that made him snapped........reports mentioned sinkie was evesdropping outside the room.....and seems they did not scuffle before the stabbing....

Yes can PM chonburifc from the infamous Chonburi cowboy province . . . . LOL

Prefer JW5 suggestion. Cut the monthly income. No money is the biggest pain. LOS, zha bor not a problem, Money is.

Heard now she is graduate from Chulalongkorn University major in language (translation). If this is true, graduating from this hi-so U, she must be quite a capable lady and should not starve. And if its true Chulalongkorn has gone down the drain producing such student.

There was a case a few years back where a sinkie woman was alledged to have hired a hitman to kill a caucasian man she had a dispute with in Thailand. Think it was a money dispute.
The story appeared once in the newspapers but was never mentioned again after that. Perhaps didn't want to publicise the fact that hitman services were available.

adds to the thrill.....and better sex....
obviously both the wife and the younger tattoo car racer thinks nothing of that 38 year old taiwan converted sinkie to so daringly do it in the apartment but found out the hard way....

He was hard when he found out the hard way? :biggrin:
Solli, can't help it........................ :o

Heard now she is graduate from Chulalongkorn University major in language (translation). If this is true, graduating from this hi-so U, she must be quite a capable lady and should not starve. And if its true Chulalongkorn has gone down the drain producing such student.
It's common for the chio undergraduates to be 'bao' by bosses (local and foreign) even before graduation. Most will stay in posh condominiums or service apartments. Lifestyle is socializing and partying every night. Looks like this girl is out to knock the suspect's carrot head. If the suspect is local, I don't think she even dare to think of it. Anyway, crime of passion, no one except the suspect and the girl know what really happen.

Suspect has taken the whole thing too seriously.

There was a case a few years back where a sinkie woman was alledged to have hired a hitman to kill a caucasian man she had a dispute with in Thailand. Think it was a money dispute.
The story appeared once in the newspapers but was never mentioned again after that. Perhaps didn't want to publicise the fact that hitman services were available.
This is sort of open secret. The case you mentioned was 5-6 hitmen over debts problem. Some of these hitmen are just drug addicts looking for money to feed their habits.

It's common for the chio undergraduates to be 'bao' by bosses (local and foreign) even before graduation. Most will stay in posh condominiums or service apartments. Lifestyle is socializing and partying every night. Looks like this girl is out to knock the suspect's carrot head. If the suspect is local, I don't think she even dare to think of it. Anyway, crime of passion, no one except the suspect and the girl know what really happen.

Suspect has taken the whole thing too seriously.

This is sort of open secret. The case you mentioned was 5-6 hitmen over debts problem. Some of these hitmen are just drug addicts looking for money to feed their habits.
most of those bao by rich old uncles.......this 25 year old can get 38 year old single guy not bad liao........

Actually I kinda feel bit sorry for the Sinkie chap.. On a murder rap, being made a cuckold, so much money being wasted on a deceiving lover... His life now is all in a big mess because of a pussy..:( :confused: