• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie kills chauffeur in Thailand after catching him fucking his chiobu wife

Okay guys I may have given you some wrong info above due to my bias mind, I am very sorry. Anyway here's the news report in Thai in YouTube. Very interesting and you can see the "wife" complete being interviewed

[video=youtube;GQjnJWY9kvw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=GQjnJWY9kvw[/video]

Okay guys I may have given you some wrong info above due to my bias mind, I am very sorry. Anyway here's the news report in Thai in YouTube. Very interesting and you can see the "wife" complete being interviewed
2 comments:

1. Really not worth it.
2. No. 97 (unit no.) will be 'red number' on Thursday 1 December lottery draw.

The actual mileage they advertised is 25KM/Litre for Prius 1.8 but I am very sure the figure is much higher.

Don't know leh, for me the bestest I got was 18km/l but most of the time its 13-14km/l. I am happy liao because my old Camry here gave only 8km/l.

1. bro, after viewing the clip, the horny woman in question is pretty.
2. no wonder the driver went for her!

RonRon

[video=youtube;GQjnJWY9kvw]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=GQjnJWY9kvw[/video]
the wife looks very average

i dun understand why in the 21st century still need this kind of old age serivce like chauffeur. It is not llike he is some mega business man or something. Donald trump or likes.
chauffeur also act as errand boy and bodyguard...i know a thai mafia uncle.....very rich but car only a camry while his wife and kids drive more expensive cars....all his drivers and underlings are sourced from his small family owned muay thai gym which he used as a recruitment center.

eQuipment

if the wife's loverboy was more handsome than the fugly fella (refer to pic), he might have resorted to killing himself instead.
pic1.jpg
(right) the fugly fella

anyway, it must take quite a fair bit of skill to drift using "Nissan Cefiro"
"Mr Ittiphan had a purple Nissan Cefiro which he used in drift events in Bangkok."

source 1
source 2

eQuipment

sinkie can actually killed a thai in a fight, not bad
as the old saying goes, a man is most vulnerable with his pants down.

the idiot also ultra cheapo, if he wanna bang the man's wife, he can easily bang her somewhere else in some transit hotel or his own residence. he bang her in her apartment, is a sign that he thinks he's too many yrs to live

She was his wife/gf, he was apparently supporting her lifestyle, he hired the man as his employee/driver/errand boy and he ended up screwing her. He had a serious case of "um kam guan" but succumbed to it because he was emotionally distraught.

He would have been smarter to just walk away from it, change his address and never see those 2 again. Without the lifestyle support or the job, u can bet they won't last long together.

Unrepented

The thing called "Ego" got in the way of rational thinking.

She was his wife/gf, he was apparently supporting her lifestyle, he hired the man as his employee/driver/errand boy and he ended up screwing her. He had a serious case of "um kam guan" but succumbed to it because he was emotionally distraught.

He would have been smarter to just walk away from it, change his address and never see those 2 again. Without the lifestyle support or the job, u can bet they won't last long together.

Windsor

It's funny really as I thought she must be absolutely gorgeous for him to go ape over to the extend that he would risk his own life and future. Utterly ridiculous.

smarter would be getting someone else to kill him and her. walking away is a sinkie behavior.

as the old saying goes, a man is most vulnerable with his pants down.

the idiot also ultra cheapo, if he wanna bang the man's wife, he can easily bang her somewhere else in some transit hotel or his own residence. he bang her in her apartment, is a sign that he thinks he's too many yrs to live
adds to the thrill.....and better sex....
obviously both the wife and the younger tattoo car racer thinks nothing of that 38 year old taiwan converted sinkie to so daringly do it in the apartment but found out the hard way....

It's funny really as I thought she must be absolutely gorgeous for him to go ape over to the extend that he would risk his own life and future. Utterly ridiculous.

Quite true your saying, she is not that gorgeous to begin with but then her body looks not bad la. Actually she look pretty helpless in the video I wonder anymore sinkies willing to save her from her helplessness now. :biggrin:

i agree she is not really that gorgeous but if you compare to her to sinkie women, then she is drop dead gorgeous. You guys who wanna see real beauties, it is better to stay in thailand for a while to level up what real beauty is before making judgement or else you have to deal with things like this.

I suspect the guy who is willing to pay $3k for this kind of "beauty" must be feel damn proud when he go back to sinkieland to compare those shits there.

can consider...but only after the sinkie been arrested.....dun want to keep look over my shoulders

Few hours before the incident, the Thai guy was happily busy bonking the Thai bitch.. Never did he expect that few hours later he would meet his maker in a bloody manner and stark naked..:confused:

stupid bugger must be overconfident than he can take down the sinkie cuckold.
In such situtations, you either out fight or you out run....but he did neither.....the sinkie was not armed intially that means he got chance to overpower him or make his getaway....he could also have bolted when the sinkie went in room for the knife........loser did nothing....probably thought he could talk his way out and keep his job even.

Windsor

There is always a sucker born every minute.:rolleyes: Why do you think so many males travel to Batam and S.E.Asian countries for sex tours and keep mistresses?