• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie kills chauffeur in Thailand after catching him fucking his chiobu wife

Windsor

there will be more posts like this and worse still in future.. stay tune. heheheh.

So long as you make meaningful post and not spamming your filth it is ok with me. Just don't do overdo it. Trust me I will be gentler.

I don't understand why he engaged a young chauffeur.
In SG, you can see all bosses engage chauffeur in their 50.
The reason maybe bosses need chauffeur to drive them to visit their young & chio mistress.
the wife probably recommended the thai guy to the job.....
i have seen it all before with the thai lady bringing the foreign boyfriend home and the actual thai bf/husband is introduced as the brother or cousin with the whole family in on the lie.

So long as you make meaningful post and not spamming your filth it is ok with me. Just don't do overdo it. Trust me I will be gentler.

meaningful post is not what you think but what i think. i spread the truth that sinkies are low life losers who bend down to let the govt screw daily. That is very meaningful. If you cannot swallow the truth , that is not my problem. it is yours, sinkie loser. You can't win..hehe.

the wife probably recommended the thai guy to the job.....
i have seen it all before with the thai lady bringing the foreign boyfriend home and the actual thai bf/husband is introduced as the brother or cousin with the whole family in on the lie.

yes it is the way they do it. My UK fren has a thai gf who told me that as well. Her ex bf, a thai will lie to her that the girl he bring is his cousin or whoever family related shit he comes up with, to the party. And that thai guy will lie to the new girl that she is her cousin too. So the lies will fly both way and he is getting the free load and fuck he wants. Plus the thai guy always beat her. hehehe.

Talk about stupidity.. but that is way better than sinkies who bend down and let the govt screwed daily, there is nothing worse than this..

well, not all thai ladies have third world behaviours...

The chinese thais are one example. THose who hold high position in companies too. THe regular thai guys might be intimated by their abilities to earn so much money. As usual , asia guys have that kind of ego.

THe chinese thais tend to look down on real thais.. for obvious reason of difference in their work ethics and thinking. The chinese work hard and use brain to get money in a proper way, the real thai used other means of the proper way to get money.

If sinkies wanna get a thai woman, then check out if that thai woman got strong third world behavior or not. If you choose a woman who has 3rd world behavior, then of course it reflect much about you. hehe.. Hard truth again.. sinkies!!!!

1. tony, care to elaborate on the 3rd world behaviour that you have referred to?

if you want to get a thai girl, safest is to get chinese thai, if not, stay in thailand for a while to understand their shit.. then decide if you want to deal with their shit.

Many sinkies think that they got money ( when vs currency in thailand) can ya ya papaya.. hehehe.. act like some big fucks.. Chinese thais are of middle class status and if it like that, that means they are doing something right. Real thais ( not all) remain in poverty, so that means, they are not doing something right..

when i stand in the BTS or MRT, when i encounter a sinkie i always compare them with a thai standing beside them, especially a chinese thai. I always think chinese thai look prettier and more intelligent. SInkies are loud and act like they are some class higher than the rest. I always smile when i see how stupid sinkie behaves in thailand.

1. tony, care to elaborate on the 3rd world behaviour that you have referred to?

sorry dude, now i have no mood to do that.. you can go to thaivisa.com to ask them..or any thai forum or blog which you can google it out. but no matter how i compare, sinkies still look like a piece of shit.

RonRon

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aFo8P7RG5Fw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

guess he will have a long stay here

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/aFo8P7RG5Fw" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

guess he will have a long stay here

that thai asshole say he has nothing to do with drugs and yet he deliver the drugs. he does this as his daily expenses and houses are paid by his boss.

That is what i called Thai logic... so what does he mean by nothing to do with drugs, if you never take it, means you got nothing to do with it?? but deliver it, is ok???

If this was singapore i doubt you would see the ladies actually buying cars for the guys.

Hi Jah, its actually 2 things here for most WL. Firstly working girls love to own a car and favorites are Yaris, Jazz, Civic, Accord, 3 Series. Many can drive and they do drive. They feel proud with their cars. Secondly they let their giks to drive their cars while they are working simply because they like the idea that someone picks them up after work. Its all about face la these 2 points.

I mentioned in my first sentence "most" not all na, some are sensible to buy a Vios or Altis to drive themselves and no gik, and also a pickup truck for their family in the village.

I don't understand why he engaged a young chauffeur.
In SG, you can see all bosses engage chauffeur in their 50.
The reason maybe bosses need chauffeur to drive them to visit their young & chio mistress.

Delay getting any chauffeur as long as you can if you don't need one. They know your everything, where you frequent and whats being said in the car and who came into the car. Many crime are caused by chauffeurs and security guards in Thailand and maybe other countries too. If one has "young & chio" mistress then one should still have the power to drive oneself to visit her. Now a days having Facetime, Facebook, Googlemap, Instagram, FindMyPhone etc etc all those location service applications are big nightmare for everyone why still get a talking and knowing chauffeur?

Hi Jah, its actually 2 things here for most WL. Firstly working girls love to own a car and favorites are Yaris, Jazz, Civic, Accord, 3 Series. Many can drive and they do drive. They feel proud with their cars. Secondly they let their giks to drive their cars while they are working simply because they like the idea that someone picks them up after work. Its all about face la these 2 points.

I mentioned in my first sentence "most" not all na, some are sensible to buy a Vios or Altis to drive themselves and no gik, and also a pickup truck for their family in the village.
Cars are pretty affordable to most Thais. My ex-colleague, a storeman, earning THB 15,000/mth is able to 'choot' brand new VIOS with installments and maximum loan period is 5 years in LOS. Even more surprising is the fue, Benzine and Diesel is around the same price as SG but they don't seem to have any problems.

Face wise, it depends. Think in BKK, the pressure is on the Thais to show their achievements. In other parts of LOS, a car or truck is just for transportation.

Talking about cars, went to Toyota this morning for 1000 KM servicing. Didn't realise that need to make prior appointment but they manage to find a slot for me. Saw the Prius and was given a presentation. Impressive car but still find the back of the car a little odd looking. Zha Bor wise, Toyota sales/customer service girls cannot fight Honda.

he wasted his life away for nothing.

just dump the women and fire the chauffer.

why have to resort to fighting and stabbing.

this is the fate of sinkies men marrying third world country women.

who was the guy who ask for thai wife here, this could be your fate too.

Obviously a crime of passion that could have happened even in Spore.
If he had controlled his anger, he could have simply walked away & found something younger:rolleyes:
Not familiar with Thai courts but he might get away lightly if he pays off the correct people e.g. relatives, officials,...:confused:

If he had married a Spore girl, it would have cost him more $$$ because Spore courts is pro-female.

Talking about cars, went to Toyota this morning for 1000 KM servicing. Didn't realise that need to make prior appointment but they manage to find a slot for me. Saw the Prius and was given a presentation. Impressive car but still find the back of the car a little odd looking. Zha Bor wise, Toyota sales/customer service girls cannot fight Honda.

Use the Prius presentation as a reference to the Hybrid technology as its the pioneer vehicle for hybrid and you know what our Camry hybrids are made of, a really piece of impressive technology Toyota created and were laughed at for many of its pioneering years until sales shut competitors' mouths. I think Lexus char-bors are more chio la and quite mature not silly talking nonsense.

Delay getting any chauffeur as long as you can if you don't need one. They know your everything, where you frequent and whats being said in the car and who came into the car. Many crime are caused by chauffeurs and security guards in Thailand and maybe other countries too. If one has "young & chio" mistress then one should still have the power to drive oneself to visit her. Now a days having Facetime, Facebook, Googlemap, Instagram, FindMyPhone etc etc all those location service applications are big nightmare for everyone why still get a talking and knowing chauffeur?

i dun understand why in the 21st century still need this kind of old age serivce like chauffeur. It is not llike he is some mega business man or something. Donald trump or likes.

Use the Prius presentation as a reference to the Hybrid technology as its the pioneer vehicle for hybrid and you know what our Camry hybrids are made of, a really piece of impressive technology Toyota created and were laughed at for many of its pioneering years until sales shut competitors' mouths. I think Lexus char-bors are more chio la and quite mature not silly talking nonsense.
The actual mileage they advertised is 25KM/Litre for Prius 1.8 but I am very sure the figure is much higher.