• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sinkie kills chauffeur in Thailand after catching him fucking his chiobu wife

I seriously don't think this gal is wife. Singaporean or foreigner men don't buy apartments like this for wife, she is just a gik for sure not even girlfriend. If she is girlfriend or wife then this Sinkie is damn cheapskate, this type of apartment aplenty in that area for 4k-6k baht a month mostly rented by students or working lady from Ratchada.

Vibhavadi Rangsit Soi 16 is just next to Vibhavadi MRT station on Ratchada Road and near to all those arb-nam joins. I know this area at the back of my palm and all the shortcuts in Huay Kwang and Suthisan, I have seen this type of apartments so many times as in this photo. Cheap cheap for giks.

well if that's the case then this guy is pretty stupid to actually kill the thai lover. Now he's wanted and on the run and he doesn't have his passport.

Raiders

Not sure about that. But I do know that most Thais when they see US dollars it's machiam Superman kanna kryptonite.

Superman kena kryptonite will never be a match for any man who catches his own wife's naked with another man. Don't underestimate the strength that pure anger can bring out in a man.

many details dun add up....
like you said the interior looks like common apartment and not condo but reports says its condo.....should be regent 6 in Chatuchak.....though not expensive or hi-so but still got swimming pool etc.

reports say guy gives her up sgd 3K per month allowance with beemer. Beemer owner dun stay in such places....

I seriously don't think this gal is wife. Singaporean or foreigner men don't buy apartments like this for wife, she is just a gik for sure not even girlfriend. If she is girlfriend or wife then this Sinkie is damn cheapskate, this type of apartment aplenty in that area for 4k-6k baht a month mostly rented by students or working lady from Ratchada.

Vibhavadi Rangsit Soi 16 is just next to Vibhavadi MRT station on Ratchada Road and near to all those arb-nam joins. I know this area at the back of my palm and all the shortcuts in Huay Kwang and Suthisan, I have seen this type of apartments so many times as in this photo. Cheap cheap for giks.

Raiders

Reporting, it's not me. That fellow's too ugly and stupid to be me anyway. Shouldn't be caught killing someone with evidence and witness left behind. Should have killed them both and setup the scene as if they killed each other. Still, can plead provocation for migitation.

You should stop watching so much movies.... :biggrin:
Don't zap me hor, my hard earn 126 points.

Windsor

I do not need to use proper english to talk to a bunch of sinkie fucktards here, unless it is the first world emigration folder. But if any sinkie go there to shit all the way, then it is still the same. Talk to a sinkie must use sinkie way of talking , so that they understand.. that is called being appropriate. if you dun like it, then dun fucking read it...

So you think your English is 1st world? I took a look at Emigration Folder and guess what, your English still sux big time. So please just admit it and take an English Course to better yourself before emigrating.

Taken from the Emigration Folder, just a sampling (highlighted for you):

1. "I was asked by Ash007 to come here to check out about Australia and the proceed to emigrate there.. How's everyone in Aussieland... ?????

HungryJack ?????"

2. "Re: Aussieland, how are you?

Maybe i will ask questions:

What is your major happiness that stuck you when you stay in Aussieland compare to sinkieland???"

Sorry for exposing you, but since you have been continuously spamming and demeaning Singaporeans as worthless people in this forum, at least they know you are no superior being but in reality a low-lifer.

many details dun add up....
like you said the interior looks like common apartment and not condo but reports says its condo.....should be regent 6 in Chatuchak.....though not expensive or hi-so but still got swimming pool etc.

reports say guy gives her up sgd 3K per month allowance with beemer. Beemer owner dun stay in such places....

Ok ok, she lives in Regent Home on Vibhavadi Soi 16 Yeak 27 6th floor unit 97. I just checked again and yes its a low end condo more like between apartment and condo. But then by the look at the internal of the apartment it really looks like a "ji-bang-bo-tia" one bedroom type of unit that I have seen many many time and at one time on a regular basis. 3k allowance is about 70k baht. For a Thai "pretty" this is about the price for foreigner and 50k for locals.

About the BMW, I side track a little to tell a story. Every midnight when joins like Poseidon or Plaza or The Lord close you can see many cars coming to fetch ladies home. You see also BMW and Benz and Accords and Camrys mostly driven by young decent looking men and sometime toms. One thinks wow these working ladies got good support from these young partners. The truth is the cars belong to the working ladies. They bought it and gave it to their giks to drive while they work and often the giks use it for their other giks too. Pretty sad that these ladies work hard and screwed up. They told me many times that they feel proud to have someone come pick them up after work.

Anyway beemer and benz owners do stay in rented apartments and you see many of it especially in Huay Kwang, Suttisan, Ramkhamhaeng area. I know a couple of ladies who own the 3 series, they always start from Civic and try try jump directly to 3 series.

Clone

damm stupid...but sometimes...fury gets better of your head...

got $$, just walk off get the underworld to settle the problem...can give the lover a torrid time and sell the bitch to brothel LOL...

Agreed. Should have just walked away but then again this is a crime of passion. The Sinkie businessman should have known better, if he's aware of the girl's background.

actually not foreign gals, even he married a local gal, the same thing might happen too.
dont take it too seriously in a modern relationship.

What gives in a "modern relationship"?

I figure it's still trust, money and chemistry, in that order, to keep things going.

About the BMW, I side track a little to tell a story. Every midnight when joins like Poseidon or Plaza or The Lord close you can see many cars coming to fetch ladies home. You see also BMW and Benz and Accords and Camrys mostly driven by young decent looking men and sometime toms. One thinks wow these working ladies got good support from these young partners. The truth is the cars belong to the working ladies. They bought it and gave it to their giks to drive while they work and often the giks use it for their other giks too. Pretty sad that these ladies work hard and screwed up. They told me many times that they feel proud to have someone come pick them up after work.

Anyway beemer and benz owners do stay in rented apartments and you see many of it especially in Huay Kwang, Suttisan, Ramkhamhaeng area. I know a couple of ladies who own the 3 series, they always start from Civic and try try jump directly to 3 series.

If this was singapore i doubt you would see the ladies actually buying cars for the guys.

ya la come to think of it the beemer might be old model also....
the girl also dun look good enough for pretty....part time stand in one perhaps...

one thing you right about car ownership....these ladies die die want to own car even if cannot drive.....like the mentality of some sinkies that see cars as status symbols.

i dun know the going rate to liang the different categories of thai ladies now.....got burnt some years back so now any relationship i insist not to base it purely on monetary....

Ok ok, she lives in Regent Home on Vibhavadi Soi 16 Yeak 27 6th floor unit 97. I just checked again and yes its a low end condo more like between apartment and condo. But then by the look at the internal of the apartment it really looks like a "ji-bang-bo-tia" one bedroom type of unit that I have seen many many time and at one time on a regular basis. 3k allowance is about 70k baht. For a Thai "pretty" this is about the price for foreigner and 50k for locals.

So you think your English is 1st world? I took a look at Emigration Folder and guess what, your English still sux big time. So please just admit it and take an English Course to better yourself before emigrating.

Taken from the Emigration Folder, just a sampling (highlighted for you):

1. "I was asked by Ash007 to come here to check out about Australia and the proceed to emigrate there.. How's everyone in Aussieland... ?????

HungryJack ?????"

2. "Re: Aussieland, how are you?

Maybe i will ask questions:

What is your major happiness that stuck you when you stay in Aussieland compare to sinkieland???"

Sorry for exposing you, but since you have been continuously spamming and demeaning Singaporeans as worthless people in this forum, at least they know you are no superior being but in reality a low-lifer.

then dun read it? why read it? you seems to be addicted to my post, you sinkie low life loser. but i know this is the typical behaviour of sinkie, you hate to be screwed by the govt but still allow the govt to screw you.

now you can't deal with me, you come and deal with the details of english.. let me tell you sinkies, i will advise all sinkies to move to australia and then spit at your sinkie govt..especially those low life RC losers who carry the PAP balls to get some benefit and this is their way to earn a living.

you seems to have a problem with me.. let me tell you.. i will make all my post more demeaning towards sinkie because that is the fact and that is the hard truth.. you cannot take it.. then dun read my post lah.. but you are a sinkie losers. you can't help it , just like how you are so addicted to the govt ass screwing, you just can't live without it. there will be more posts like this and worse still in future.. stay tune. heheheh.

IN thailand, women do not received that kind of respect and treatment like those first world ladies in australia or other first world country ( except sinkieland). Thai woman give money and material to their men. but the men take advantage of them and have many women. Talk about stupidity. That is why most of them choose foreign man. but being ladies, as being Thai, they will would want someone as the same nationalities as them , basically , to speak thai and belong to the Thai culture.

Most of those good looking thai girls usually are another thai guys gf, those who look like shits ones are taken by the farangs. but not all are like this, i guess in general it is like that.

based on the photo, that thai girl isn't that pretty at all. dark skin and all the shit. He is better off getting a chinese thai, at least chinese thai makes human sense and a level above sinkies. if he can get a chinese thai who can speak chinese, that is even better.

Ps the gal in the blue shirt is the driver.

The sinkie husband is the guy in the white shirt over here. He looks much younger at 38 compared to the thai driver at 26.

pic8.jpg

this fella is not a true blue sgporean but a taiwanese naturalised sgporean. many young taiwanese guys are sent over to be PR here by rich taiwnese parents in order to avoid their compulsory national service in taiwan.

a defamed taiwanese mc in the nkf show, chow chee bye is one of them.

this fella is not a true blue sgporean but a taiwanese naturalised sgporean. many young taiwanese guys are sent over to be PR here by rich taiwnese parents in order to avoid their compulsory national service in taiwan.

a defamed taiwanese mc in the nkf show, chow chee bye is one of them.

yes i already addressed that in my other posts.

relaxmannn

I don't understand why he engaged a young chauffeur.
In SG, you can see all bosses engage chauffeur in their 50.
The reason maybe bosses need chauffeur to drive them to visit their young & chio mistress.

so what now? the thai girl cry that her Thai dick is dead.. wow... But that is the work of someone not sinkie.. the work that need balls to do it.. :smile: So happy that i am correct again. time and time again.. what to do. The truth is the strongest.

he wasted his life away for nothing.

just dump the women and fire the chauffer.

why have to resort to fighting and stabbing.

this is the fate of sinkies men marrying third world country women.

who was the guy who ask for thai wife here, this could be your fate too.

A description of Disgusting Tonychat Behavior

Thais voting style. It is always about ladyboys..:confused: :confused:

@ Tonyshit, you very funny... I like your siggy..:biggrin: I can't stop laughing.....Wa Ha Ha..Ha..Ha..Ha..

he wasted his life away for nothing.

just dump the women and fire the chauffer.

why have to resort to fighting and stabbing.

this is the fate of sinkies men marrying third world country women.

who was the guy who ask for thai wife here, this could be your fate too.

well, not all thai ladies have third world behaviours...

The chinese thais are one example. THose who hold high position in companies too. THe regular thai guys might be intimated by their abilities to earn so much money. As usual , asia guys have that kind of ego.

THe chinese thais tend to look down on real thais.. for obvious reason of difference in their work ethics and thinking. The chinese work hard and use brain to get money in a proper way, the real thai used other means of the proper way to get money.

If sinkies wanna get a thai woman, then check out if that thai woman got strong third world behavior or not. If you choose a woman who has 3rd world behavior, then of course it reflect much about you. hehe.. Hard truth again.. sinkies!!!!