• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hfj 做秀

Some cheongsters told me that singers is much higher status than KTV girls & others.

(1) Singers had either 6 months or 2 years work pass

(2) Police raid ...singers no need to run but KTV girls must run like rats to avoid been caught

(3) Singers has proper working schedule in the nightclubs and has to be there singing every night just like proper full times employee but KTV girls are freelance that sometimes work sometimes do not work as they wishes.

Whether singers have higher status or not, I am not sure. But they work legally unlike run table gals. Basically, 3 types of singers from PRC in S'pore. 6 mth WP, 2 yr WP, S pass. A HFJ has between 8-15 singers aka performing artistes. Depends on size of outlet and max capacity determined by FSB, SCDF. To qualify for a 2-yr WP, the joint must have 9 staff registered with CPF - S'poreans, PRs and M'sians. Usually 1-2 S passes but hard to succeed with application coz applicant needs to be a grad in a recognised U in China.

When police raid HFJ, any singers caught mingling with customers, the operator gets fined $500 and 3 demerit points per singer caught. In KTVs, for a hostess caught it can be 6 points. 3 points for hiring a person without valid WP and another 3 points for not recording her particulars in staff book.

Not all want to be singers. Singers need to meet target set, usually 6-8k per mth. Their movement also controlled with working hrs. Can't suka suka bo cheng hu unlike run table gals. Bt if lucky, a singer is more likely to make more money coz lots of heavyweights hang around HFJs. There are exceptions though. For KTVs, Lido, TAM, Dynasty and LV entertains big snakes too.

Bro, hanging flowers is a sickness! Some chaps can't sleep at night without calling manager of HFJ to hang flowers for their targets in their absence. It is all in the mind. A pussy is a pussy. Most of these singers were 'running tables' back home before coming here as singers. Some were even full-time chickens in China. Once they become singers, their standing improves. All part of packaging.

Customers can choose to go Geylang, licensed or unlicensed joints, health centres, FLs etc but some will still 'chase' singers. It is the thrill, bro. They want to hunt, spend lots of cash and then finally bonk. Makes them feel good and doesn't hurt anyone.

Those big timers in the HFJ are those in the 'chow tee' business like 'white hair', 'siao tau' etc. "Pow Siong' of Lim Kee pau is also 'wanted' by these HFJ operators. Those in bunkering also hang big time. HK Palace, Dynasty, Macau and Cleopatra are some of the leading HFJ in S'pore.

I once witnessed at Cleopatra aka Sian Ze a customer who hung 100K for his charbor's show. 20k and 30k were common in HK Palace about a year ago. Quite hard to believe what men will do to chase something that can be obtained cheaply or at times, even gratis.

brother golden dragon ..how are you no time no see ? everyday still in casino ? bro , i think selling emotions is a good business in singapore ...religions and charity organization all doing very well ...now some businessman knows that and start this hanging flower businesss ...

Bro, I am still alive but stopped going for awhile already. Lost control. Lost money. Now doing some sideline biz which requires me to travel to KL and LOS every now and then. Usually 2D 1N trips. Still surviving and will return to RWS in due course.

HFJs started with the Thais. The Chinese HFJs here have been around for at least 10-15 years. Teow huay will lead to teow arm (hanging) for the not-so-rich chaps who die die must hang flower. It is a disease, a sickness. I know of people who take from ah long to hang flowers!

In the HFJs, the major customers are known as ......ta ker, ......lau pan, .......zong. They feel shiok to be accorded emperor treatment but it is indeed a very expensive past-time. I have been around this HFJ for almost 6 years.

bro drifter... I agree with you. But not many KTV with pretty syts can touch, squeeze & dig presently in SG now.

Many years I dig some pretty syts inside KTV and just tip her $20 only. Gone are those days :(

bro ..the reason why many hostress bar ( no touch bar ) in japan cant go into real "actions" because the boss of the club knows that by not allowing customers to touch the hostress the chances of customers returnin to the bar is much more higher then touch bar ...japanese are the real professional when comes to emotions selling ...they love to create the " wants " rather then the " needs " to customers ...they like the word " limited edition " . and humans fall for it ...

Bro, I am still alive but stopped going for awhile already. Lost control. Lost money. Now doing some sideline biz which requires me to travel to KL and LOS every now and then. Usually 2D 1N trips. Still surviving and will return to RWS in due course.

HFJs started with the Thais. The Chinese HFJs here have been around for at least 10-15 years. Teow huay will lead to teow arm (hanging) for the not-so-rich chaps who die die must hang flower. It is a disease, a sickness. I know of people who take from ah long to hang flowers!

In the HFJs, the major customers are known as ......ta ker, ......lau pan, .......zong. They feel shiok to be accorded emperor treatment but it is indeed a very expensive past-time. I have been around this HFJ for almost 6 years.

bro..you too have lost control ? i guess gambling also selling emotions too ....very scary .
i heard that the boss of k-box karaoke ( boon leng ) also a big player in HFJs .but he got lots of " dirty money " to dispose ..so its ok .

Some cheongsters told me that singers is much higher status than KTV girls & others.

(1) Singers had either 6 months or 2 years work pass

(2) Police raid ...singers no need to run but KTV girls must run like rats to avoid been caught

(3) Singers has proper working schedule in the nightclubs and has to be there singing every night just like proper full times employee but KTV girls are freelance that sometimes work sometimes do not work as they wishes.

bro...a chicken is a chicken ..it does not matter whether it is a wild chicken or a captive one :wink:

bro..you too have lost control ? i guess gambling also selling emotions too ....very scary .
i heard that the boss of k-box karaoke ( boon leng ) also a big player in HFJs .but he got lots of " dirty money " to dispose ..so its ok .

Jason Lee aka BL is indeed a talent. Despite his past activities, he was never convicted in the court of law. He escapes ALL the time which makes me highly suspicious.

BL lives in the Chancery Lane vicinity. Son-in-law of Mary Chia. BL is now into properties and hotel biz. He was once in the nightclub and disco biz. Not sure if he is active today. Never heard of him in the HFJ circuit. The latest big timer now in the HFJ is poh piah king.

How BL's K-Box biz survives I don't know. Located at prime locations with hefty rentals and selling his products so cheaply, how to suvive? Survive he did and did very well.

Last I heard he was trying to get a PBM or BBM through one of his staff who is an active grassroot leader. This joker already a BBM or PBM. Hell of a boastful chap. Can't recall his name but supposedly a PhD chap.

Jason Lee aka BL is indeed a talent. Despite his past activities, he was never convicted in the court of law. He escapes ALL the time which makes me highly suspicious.

BL lives in the Chancery Lane vicinity. Son-in-law of Mary Chia. BL is now into properties and hotel biz. He was once in the nightclub and disco biz. Not sure if he is active today. Never heard of him in the HFJ circuit. The latest big timer now in the HFJ is poh piah king.

How BL's K-Box biz survives I don't know. Located at prime locations with hefty rentals and selling his products so cheaply, how to suvive? Survive he did and did very well.

Last I heard he was trying to get a PBM or BBM through one of his staff who is an active grassroot leader. This joker already a BBM or PBM. Hell of a boastful chap. Can't recall his name but supposedly a PhD chap.

bro..BL relative is also the owner of hour glass or one of the big name jewelry shop in singapore ( i cant remember ) bro , k-BOX is just a money laundering business . BL "men " did convicted in court but only kena fine ...:wink:

I think Ah Chew went to jail.

Bad New Brown

Bro GoldenDragon,

I heard that these singers pay commission like $8,000 to agent. And these agents help them to apply performing artiste pass and search a nightclub for them to work for :confused:

Bro GoldenDragon,

I heard that these singers pay commission like $8,000 to agent. And these agents help them to apply performing artiste pass and search a nightclub for them to work for :confused:

Not likely so high an amount. It was anywhere between 20-30k RMB in the past. Dropped to about 15K RMB. Those kana slaughtered are the first timers coming here.

The uglier you are, the more you are likely to pay. Upon arrival, the agent is likely to AWOL you once he gets his cash, if it wasn't collected in China. The ugly ones who come are likely to be sent home by the employers.

Or, some 'jump plane' when informed of the decision to send them back. They usually borrow lots of cash to come and going back without any potential to repay the loan will lead them to 'jump plane' and FL in Geylang.

For those who came before, they will go direct to their ex-employers or get their many 'sisters' already here to source for them. Those who made lots of money here previously need not worry as their ex-employer is likely to invite hem back after 6 mths 'cooling off' period.

Bad New Brown

Not likely so high an amount. It was anywhere between 20-30k RMB in the past. Dropped to about 15K RMB. Those kana slaughtered are the first timers coming here.

The uglier you are, the more you are likely to pay. Upon arrival, the agent is likely to AWOL you once he gets his cash, if it wasn't collected in China. The ugly ones who come are likely to be sent home by the employers.

Or, some 'jump plane' when informed of the decision to send them back. They usually borrow lots of cash to come and going back without any potential to repay the loan will lead them to 'jump plane' and FL in Geylang.

For those who came before, they will go direct to their ex-employers or get their many 'sisters' already here to source for them. Those who made lots of money here previously need not worry as their ex-employer is likely to invite hem back after 6 mths 'cooling off' period.

Thanks Bro GD,

I know the ugly ones is unlikely to make money for the nightclubs. But I cannot understand why the ugly ones are likely to pay more to the agents.

Do the agents screw the pretty ones & charge them less commission :confused:

Heart Break Kid

After reading so much here I feel the PRC singers suffered a lot of hardships just to travel to SG and earn money :biggrin:

HFJ cheongsters must treat them well :biggrin:

Thanks Bro GD,

I know the ugly ones is unlikely to make money for the nightclubs. But I cannot understand why the ugly ones are likely to pay more to the agents.

Do the agents screw the pretty ones & charge them less commission :confused:

The ugly ones pants wet when agent inform them an outlet wants them. Being naive, they believe the story. Once in S'pore, the HFJ will reject them. Or reject them after a few weeks coz they have no flowers.

Some agents will certainly try for a free fuck before despatching the gal to the HFJ. There are many joints here that these singers open legs to FOC - boss, partners, bouncer, organist, waiters etc. But it is best never to eat and shit at the same place. A perfect formula for failure.

After reading so much here I feel the PRC singers suffered a lot of hardships just to travel to SG and earn money :biggrin:

HFJ cheongsters must treat them well :biggrin:

You are partially right and at the same time partially wrong. Some singers are close to angels while many are devils in disguise. You fall for the wrong one, like most cstomers do, and your life will be very stressful. Singers share something with MIWs. Their lust for $$$ has no boundaries. But at least singers are more compassionate. They spread their legs open for you while the MIWs screw us upside down and inside out, thanks to 60% of fools.

Heart Break Kid

The ugly ones pants wet when agent inform them an outlet wants them. Being naive, they believe the story. Once in S'pore, the HFJ will reject them. Or reject them after a few weeks coz they have no flowers.

Some agents will certainly try for a free fuck before despatching the gal to the HFJ. There are many joints here that these singers open legs to FOC - boss, partners, bouncer, organist, waiters etc. But it is best never to eat and shit at the same place. A perfect formula for failure.

Bro BNB.. after hearing what Bro GD said. Do you still want to spend your money on such complicated people ? Been young suffered a few setback to experience all these shits is ok.

But as we grow older we must be mature in our thinking and these lowlifes do not worth so much at all :biggrin:

Heart Break Kid

You are partially right and at the same time partially wrong. Some singers are close to angels while many are devils in disguise. You fall for the wrong one, like most cstomers do, and your life will be very stressful. Singers share something with MIWs. Their lust for $$$ has no boundaries. But at least singers are more compassionate. They spread their legs open for you while the MIWs screw us upside down and inside out, thanks to 60% of fools.

What I said is meant as a joke :biggrin:

Singers definitely 100% better than MIWs. See so many rich uncles rather spend his fortune in HFJ getting a good services from these singers than getting tax by MIWs after they leave this world :(

I know a regular hangflower customer who is in his late 60s. He owns many properties in S'pore. Divorced with children and grandchildren. He knows these singers are after his $$$ but he feels shiok to be accorded VIP treatment by the singers, waiters and waitresses and bosses there. He confided that at least these singers show 'concern' unlike his family members who all 'siam' him coz of his divorce decades ago.

Bad New Brown

That bad ! The agents is just to con more money from the ugly ones.

Why can't the HFJ owner keep the singer longer say if she receive very less flower for the 1st three months :confused:

Wah lan ... these singers are no better than the KTV girls. Equally shameless they even open legs FOC to their bosses & colleagues in the company. Then I think customers is been treated like fools to think that these singers will be exclusive to them.