• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To Dankos

cooleo

There's been a sudden appearance of a lot of new nicks. For all you know these pple probably are those old birds who suddenly balls shrink realizing Sam gives out their IP like he is taking a dump and go create new IDs in case they pissed off anyone.

Hey dun yaya papaya here ok? Like i told u, you don't quite understand the rules of the Internet. If you like to get assed, let me know. I am always happy to oblige.

P.S Fuck u fat pig aka PAPPY DOG!

karmabear

Don't forget some cheebye Evangelist coming in to preach some bullshit fuckshit because there is an audience. Reminds me why the hospital so tulan when these "know it all" christians try to preach to the dying without permission.

Dying old man: ...cough...cough...so remember...my POSB pin number is ... cough..cough

"Filial" son: Ah Pa, you take it easy. Just tell me slowly, its ok...

Revelation the cockster: Excuse me, do you know when you die, you will go to hell? Where the worm will not cease and the fire will not quench... for all eternity!!! Unless you put your faith in Jesus.

Dying old man: ... ... .. .. .*

"Filial" son: What?... WTF????? NURSE!!!

There's been a sudden appearance of a lot of new nicks. For all you know these pple probably are those old birds who suddenly balls shrink realizing Sam gives out their IP like he is taking a dump and go create new IDs in case they pissed off anyone.

Haha. ah pui.... you really don't know when to shut up do you? now want to fight with all forummers here?

Oh what a shame. Your time in this forum is now up. Not a bad thing considering how unpopular you are even without trying.

I suggest you go on to HWZ and play with the kinnahs. Your childish attention seeking pranks would fit right in over there.

And may I also suggest that you don't use the handle 'char azn'. It is famous forever in internet liao.

sirus

Seems to me the TS is saying "outsiders smoke cigars"!
Let's just do that and see how long more he can write to himself. But off course I ask a favor fro Bro Dan just ignore him for awhile. If need be, we all come back to mediate.

dankos

Seems to me the TS is saying "outsiders smoke cigars"!
Let's just do that and see how long more he can write to himself. But off course I ask a favor fro Bro Dan just ignore him for awhile. If need be, we all come back to mediate.

well at least this thread is interesting.

anyway next week i shall be going for a short trip from mon to thurs. so very likely to see little of me. going to have some sunshine and beer. also can cool down a bit from the flaming.

looks like i no need call uncle yap to take video liao. isd/spf wun be visiting me soon. :biggrin:

sirus

well at least this thread is interesting.

anyway next week i shall be going for a short trip from mon to thurs. so very likely to see little of me. going to have some sunshine and beer. also can cool down a bit from the flaming.

looks like i no need call uncle yap to take video liao. isd/spf wun be visiting me soon. :biggrin:

I must admit I actually enjoyed some of it. It good timing for your temporary alibi, enjoy yourself, go have fun. He...he...

youallhumsup

Microsoft = bestest, chioest avatar

Alamaking = is/was/will always be ugly. Sorry.

po2wq = told him previous avatar chioer but he boh hiew me.

Maxi-lost3betsstillnoballstochop = 1mm better than Alamaking's avatar.

PRAISE THE LORD,OUR PRINCE OF PEACE,LORD OF ALL FOR A HAPPY ENDING.
Brothers and Sister in Christ peace to all of you.Amen

097.jpg

imagesCALM2YV3.jpg

ooooo2.jpg

00001.jpg

REVELATION

don't forget some cheebye evangelist coming in to preach some bullshit fuckshit because there is an audience. Reminds me why the hospital so tulan when these "know it all" christians try to preach to the dying without permission.

dying old man: ...cough...cough...so remember...my posb pin number is ... Cough..cough

"filial" son: Ah pa, you take it easy. Just tell me slowly, its ok...

Revelation the cockster: Excuse me, do you know when you die, you will go to hell? Where the worm will not cease and the fire will not quench... For all eternity!!! Unless you put your faith in jesus.

Dying old man: ... ... .. .. .*

"filial" son: What?... Wtf????? Nurse!!!

dearest brother in christ,i am not pastor kong hee fatt choy
or prince john and is not associated to any prosperity church.
I am not not a lover of money.
I am a lone ranger christian in the wilderness
who love god and thank him for sending his son jesus to die on the cross for your sin and my sin.
Peace be upon you brother.amen

tua pui ...you never learn your lesson ..knn .

Varuna

Interesting 1 to 1 thrash out thread here. Good to see the flame being doused out in the end. C'mon, we got real life to live out there. All deserve a break! :biggrin:

dearest brother in christ,i am not pastor kong hee fatt choy
or prince john and is not associated to any prosperity church.
I am not not a lover of money.
I am a lone ranger christian in the wilderness
who love god and thank him for sending his son jesus to die on the cross for your sin and my sin.
Peace be upon you brother.amen

1298.jpg