• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cute Pharmacist @ Raffles Place MRT

cooleo

Wait for my yuan qi to recover first la. Or if erotica69 wanna stone cold stun me in return, then no choice la. haha

hotbot

look like my neighbour's daughter, ah mui, whose father sell car's spare parts...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

tnhkgdjgj.jpg

tnjkdgjgk.jpg

Yep that's the one. I "incidentally" went down today. Black dress inside, white jacket!

But I just got a strange feeling that she's looking at me rather than me looking at her. NNB! How many bros here actually went down take a look liao? Kee chiu! :mad:

hahaha...i thought only i have the feeling of she looking at me ...:wink: now we know ...her CB itchy ...:wink:

middaydog

hahaha...i have been train in japan as a ninja :smile: but just now i nearly kena caught :smile: i went over to her and talk to her ...got her number liao :wink: dont intend to call her just for fun sake only ...

Oi, can not see pic from my workstation,:confused: but is the number for highest bidder?:biggrin:

Tomolo I go confirm. Been there a few times and all I can remember is that ugly cashier who ask every customer: "You got Passion card?"

Last week was at the SKII counter at Bugis Junction. That young and slim salesgirl also very cute. Looks a bit jap.

I always tell them I got only Passion, but no Passion Card. Then they giggle.....try it out sometime.

So if Fairprice cashier ask if you have member card, you tell them you only got ........................... :biggrin:

vamjok

WAH LAN EY u really go down and take pic. you power la for that tiko effort you really deserve our respect and points LOL.

when i saw TS got banned i peng san sia. would not say very chio, so so la.

CCBCaoPi

SMLJ! TS tio banned?! Cooleo no need to anyhow ban ppl right? :mad:

It's all done in jest lah!

Please don't scold COOLEO. Try to understand that it has been his habit to infract and banned others. Previously he uses his clone, now he uses his main nick!!

Try to understand him. He needs time to kick away the habit!

CCBCaoPi

If you have to listened to me, you wouldn't want to defy COOLEO. Now he banned you!

Moral behind the story is: COOLEO is OA and he can ban you as and when he likes. He has been doing this since a long time ago. He is the most powerful man in this forum. Even Sam is second to him.

I agree with OA and think you need to check your eyes too, she is not pretty!

WAH LAN EY u really go down and take pic. you power la for that tiko effort you really deserve our respect and points LOL.

when i saw TS got banned i peng san sia. would not say very chio, so so la.

bro, no choice . many of my tikos brothers fall in this thread ..since im free now , just take some pictures no big deal . i also want to see how chio is she too . we also must show other ppl that sammyboy brothers all very happening ...not just talk only . make this forum alive ...:wink: