• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love Story: I came to S'pore to study because Ben was enlisted for NS

Was thinking a move to Sapporo, Fukuoka or Kyoto will be a good relief to escape the over-competitive rat race here.

sapporo .....too cold

fukuoka .....no Business Opportunity

kyoto .......many beautiful woman but also not much business Opportunity

try osaka ...big city , fun place , many business opportunity , ppl are friendly over there too .

Royalblood

dude , you get con already ...those so-called japanese woman working in brothels are not japanese , of course the pimp will tell you they are japanese just to increase their " market value " . in japan we have philippino , PRC , Thais , passing off as japanese hookers for tourist ( if you do not stay in japan or cant speak japanese you also will fall for the scam ) ..its a tourist trap . :smile:

which japanese hookers want to work outside japan ?

1) cant speak english

2 ) they can earn much more over in japan

3 ) they still love japan

hey whatever man.

why can't u face up to the reality that there are indeed jap gals selling their bodies in Australia. These Japanese girls come to Melbourne on student visa to study english.

When the money runs low, with their limited english, they do not have much option but to spread their legs.

Royalblood

my indian friend in singapore always look for PRC FLs leh ....why ?:wink:

There is always standard deviation from the mean.

However the mean behaviour is that most PRC FLs will not accept Indians coz of languague barrier and, you know, the usual reasons.

NoelVermillion

sapporo .....too cold

try osaka ...big city , fun place , many business opportunity , ppl are friendly over there too .
1) I can take cold but unable to tolerate hot. Besides, I will just like a city that is close to nature. Hokkaido looks just nice for me. A bonus is to be able to meet tribal people like the Ainu.

2) Kyoto - Know it is a cultural capital but for beautiful women? Learned something new today. :p

3) Fukuoka looks like a place that can juggle both work and play. But as you said, hard to find jobs.

Osaka did come across my mind too, but I thought it is just a slightly better version of Tokyo. Since you been there for some time, I believe you know better than me. :smile:

sapporo .....too cold

what about tokyo, i like to go there for shopping holiday.

hey whatever man.

why can't u face up to the reality that there are indeed jap gals selling their bodies in Australia. These Japanese girls come to Melbourne on student visa to study english.

When the money runs low, with their limited english, they do not have much option but to spread their legs.

that is the mentality of a PRC woman you are talking about .

japanese woman usually have money , if not they will not travel . face the facts that most pros in austraila is PRC . by the way , have you seen any singaporean woman working as pros in austraila ? :wink:

However the mean behaviour is that most PRC FLs will not accept Indians coz of languague barrier and, you know, the usual reasons.

they come all the way to work as pros in singapore for money and yet they refuse customer ? :rolleyes::wink: . if money can make them come all the way to singapore to work as pros ..what do you think ? :wink::rolleyes:

1) I can take cold but unable to tolerate hot. Besides, I will just like a city that is close to nature. Hokkaido looks just nice for me. A bonus is to be able to meet tribal people like the Ainu.

2) Kyoto - Know it is a cultural capital but for beautiful women? Learned something new today. :p

3) Fukuoka looks like a place that can juggle both work and play. But as you said, hard to find jobs.

Osaka did come across my mind too, but I thought it is just a slightly better version of Tokyo. Since you been there for some time, I believe you know better than me. :smile:

bro , kansai jin are very friendly ppl . they are alot more fun then tokyo ppl . but come to think of it ...many japanese from different prefecture move over to tokyo to seek for job ...

bro, when i said cold means really freezing in hokkaido . i too cant tolerate hot , but when i was in hokkaido ...i really wish that i was back in sunny singapore . trust me . and the amount of snow outside your house , you have to clear it everyday ( very hard work ) .

what about tokyo, i like to go there for shopping holiday.

bro , tokyo is good for holiday and shopping not for work unless you own a company there ...if not one day you sure go insane . they fucking dont have any human rights for their workers . when i said , i wanted to close my business ...most of my staff cry even men ...i guess because they could never find another boss like me . :smile:

wow so chum.
next time i win toto lottery, i will go to tokyo to setup business. or maybe they are just practising their acting skill in drama school. So you were living in japan, did you saw giglamesh night talk show before?

wow so chum.
next time i win toto lottery, i will go to tokyo to setup business. or maybe they are just practising their acting skill in drama school. So you were living in japan, did you saw giglamesh night talk show before?

i seldom watch tv even in singapore ...too much tv do you no good . by the way , what kind of talk show you talking about ?

HI I know of this double standRd. These ppl that always want to avoid the stereotype of shitskins getting rejected by pros would at the same time stereotype Chinese as nerds or some negative stereotype. I hope drifter is not like this but I have seen many such egs.

they come all the way to work as pros in singapore for money and yet they refuse customer ? :rolleyes::wink: . if money can make them come all the way to singapore to work as pros ..what do you think ? :wink::rolleyes:

Wrong they are fls and they have a choice. I don't blame them the majority of shit skins are smelly nasty assholes

I think this chick Dana and all the other morons on this thread need to get their heads examined. Everyone is missing the scary points.
For Dana:
1) Have u ever asked Ben whether he holds a US Green card or citizenship? After all, he has been living in California since 2004. And his parents appear to have found some sort of employment there.
2) If he does have a green card or citizenship (I am believe he does), why than does he still have to go back to do NS?
3) If he does not have a green card or citizenship, and given that u are both in love and in your 20s, why don't you both get married, that way, Ben will be able to stay permanently and not have to go back and do NS.
4) Dispite all the options listed above, your BF Ben still thinks he needs to separate from u for 2 years and go back and do his NS. If you are both planning to be together for a long time, I would assume that the time would be spend in the US. So, in other words, he is doing military service for a country that you and him do not plan to reside in. Either he does not love u that much and wants a 2 year holiday, or he is a damn fool. Either case is not good.
To Ben:
1) Assuming you were in california in 2004, that would have made u 13 or 14 years old when u left singapore. Unless u have a bond, (I don't think u do), u must be some kind of idiot to go back and spend 2 years for a country that u don't plan to live in.
2) If u have a bond, u should have considered breaking it if the amount is not too much (say less than $50K). U will make that back by getting into the work force 2 years faster.
3) Do your parents have one of those kiasu attitudes? i.e get a US passport on the side, and keep the sinkie one, just in case.
4) What about reservist obligations? Just 2 years of Ns is not the end of the story. Does your GF know that u still need to do reservists?

All in, I would say this idiot Ben is either some super kiasu bugger, and has not told his gf the whole truth. If his GF knew that he has a green card, she should have kicked him in theballs for wanting to come back and do NS. She should have been asking these hard questions.

At the end of the day it's love i believe. Can you believe it? An ang moh chick willing to go back to sg for an sg guy and a chinese sg guy at that? :eek: I am sure some of you are really :eek::eek:

It's an ang moh chick from the great USA not from some russia country where some of you can give the excuse this chinese "nerd" bought her as a slave.

I think this story is pretty good and although i don't know your ethnic race but i just somehow seem to observe even chinese bros here judge other chinese that are into interracial more harshly. Some of them even think like the ang mohs in short they actually don't mind being called those negative stereotypes by ang mohs but judge other chinese in the same light. :rolleyes: