• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Love Story: I came to S'pore to study because Ben was enlisted for NS

I'm learning some conversational japanese. Grammar and verbs are pretty similar to chinese.

Jap girls do look like chinese girls. There's not much difference seriously. I have been mistaken for a jap by japanese ppl.

its easy to know the different between a japanese woman and a chinese woman ...their fashion and their sitting style . :smile:

Royalblood

What a coincidence. I am learning Japanese as a whole. As you said, it is 60% like Chinese.

I am learning Japanese as I may want to move to Japan in the future, now saving up as much as I can. But definitely not going Tokyo, lifestyle is like Singapore on steroids. :biggrin:

But at least Jap girls still got some loyalty, won't dump the husband so easily unlike Chinese girls when they see another rich man.

Eh bro, Japanese girls are actually just as SPG as the local sluts are, if not worse.

My time in Australia, I personally saw heaps of Jap girls hooking up angmo guys. The most amazing one was this Jap girl who stayed in my building. First day I saw her, thought she look like some SG girl. 2nd day I saw her she was holding hand with this hairy bogan and didn't know she is Japanese until a friend who knew her told me she is one. It seems like some jap girls like to come over to Australia to study english/ do uni exchange program as an excuse to hook up with angmo dickheads. My Aussie Asian friend told me how he had a great time rubba rubba with Jap chicks in clubs in Tokyo just coz he speak with an aussie accent, wtf....:rolleyes:

In contrast, it is actually the PRC Chinese girls that are mostly the conservative ones. They are actually very decent (uni grads) and prefer to hang out with guys of their own ethnicity and some told me they dislike angmo coz they look fierce and dirty hahaha

Japanese women not easy to hook too. Must speak Japanese, earn decent amount of money and be 'man'. But I think the reward can be very worth the time. Of course, must watch out for city girls from Tokyo.

japanese woman are easy to pick up if you dont look like a otaku ( nerds ) . im in japan nearly 10years and fuck countless japanese woman ..:biggrin:

Eh bro, Japanese girls are actually just as SPG as the local sluts are, if not worse.

My time in Australia, I personally saw heaps of Jap girls hooking up angmo guys. The most amazing one was this Jap girl who stayed in my building. First day I saw her, thought she look like some SG girl. 2nd day I saw her she was holding hand with this hairy bogan and didn't know she is Japanese until a friend who knew her told me she is one. It seems like some jap girls like to come over to Australia to study english/ do uni exchange program as an excuse to hook up with angmo dickheads. My Aussie Asian friend told me how he had a great time rubba rubba with Jap chicks in clubs in Tokyo just coz he speak with an aussie accent, wtf....:rolleyes:

In contrast, it is actually the PRC Chinese girls that are mostly the conservative ones. They are actually very decent (uni grads) and prefer to hang out with guys of their own ethnicity and some told me they dislike angmo coz they look fierce and dirty hahaha

PRC can use $ to bed them ...japanese woman must use " love " to bed them ...thats the different . those japanese chicks you mention above is indeed japanese SPG . just dont be too happy if you meet an english speaking japanese woman ...nice good japanese woman dont speak english .

Royalblood

If free go check out yourself.

FLs take in anybody as long as money is paid. For licensed gals, in the past they don't do ah nehs. Only some do with negros and the OKTs will know who these gals are.

check liao leh..... FLs from PRC won't take in clients of other races.

NoelVermillion

There are good and rotten eggs la. Here also got a lot of local Chinese girls who happily throw themselves to ang moh guys very easily while imposing double standard on the local men. Of course, I know there are bad Japanese women.

But I believe there are good Japanese girls, obviously very hard to find in Tokyo because those girls already have the materialistic mindset. There are other Japanese cities where you can find good wife material.

Just like in PRC, Shanghai women are very demanding and have higher tendency to be SPG compared to women from Hebei, Sichuan, Guangdong, etc. :wink:

There are good and rotten eggs la. Here also got a lot of local Chinese girls who happily throw themselves to ang moh guys very easily while imposing double standard on the local men. Of course, I know there are bad Japanese women.

But I believe there are good Japanese girls, obviously very hard to find in Tokyo because those girls already have the materialistic mindset. There are other Japanese cities where you can find good wife material.

Just like in PRC, Shanghai women are very demanding and have higher tendency to be SPG compared to women from Hebei, Sichuan, Guangdong, etc. :wink:

the real reason why japanese woman look for angmo for boyfriend because its cool and not because of money ..and also they have a chance to learn english .

Royalblood

PRC can use $ to bed them ...japanese woman must use " love " to bed them ...thats the different . those japanese chicks you mention above is indeed japanese SPG . just dont be too happy if you meet an english speaking japanese woman ...nice good japanese woman dont speak english .

PRC can use $$$ to bed them, sure. This applies to Japanese girls too.
There are brothels in melbourne that serve Japanese and S.Korean girls to angmo. If u happen to visit melbourne, just drop by tope street and check out the Asian brothels there. The chickens there are all from either S.Korea or Japan. Then there is one that serve exclusively Thai fare.

Come on man. Stop have such skewed perception of PRC gals. There are decent ones and there are also bad / hookers ones.

PRC can use $$$ to bed them, sure. This applies to Japanese girls too.
There are brothels in melbourne that serve Japanese and S.Korean girls to angmo. If u happen to visit melbourne, just drop by tope street and check out the Asian brothels there. The chickens there are all from either S.Korea or Japan. Then there is one that serve exclusively Thai fare.

Come on man. Stop have such skewed perception of PRC gals. There are decent ones and there are also bad / hookers ones.

dude , you get con already ...those so-called japanese woman working in brothels are not japanese , of course the pimp will tell you they are japanese just to increase their " market value " . in japan we have philippino , PRC , Thais , passing off as japanese hookers for tourist ( if you do not stay in japan or cant speak japanese you also will fall for the scam ) ..its a tourist trap . :smile:

which japanese hookers want to work outside japan ?

1) cant speak english

2 ) they can earn much more over in japan

3 ) they still love japan

NoelVermillion

the real reason why japanese woman look for angmo for boyfriend because its cool and not because of money ..and also they have a chance to learn english .
There are also cases where they just go for money, but they are a minority. They just want a "man" who can provide and protect, and love them at the same time. Bonus if he is no carpet.