• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sentosa Cove Naked Body NOK Demand Compensation Woh!

Adrian Chua is son of Chua Thian Poh, boss of Ho Bee. Thian Poh is WKS's grassroot leader at Bishan. Needn't spend time doing grassroot work. Just donate money. Shitty Times did not reveal such details. They usually don't and I suspect they were told not to reveal. I have to. SBF's great!!!

Are u very sure? I already said so and was guessing at that time.I smelt that too, immediately when this case surfaced, interestingly.

1. They way journalism is reported. (very restrained)
2. To own a unit in Sentosa Cove and being a fat Chua, must be
very closely related to Tian Poh.
3. If 1 n 2 is correct, then WKS got to be involved.[/QUOTE]

Adrian probably addresses WKS as 'uncle' not minister. One bro in this forum suggested the opposition should attempt to get support from RC and CCC members. Do we honestly believe these chaps will switch camp and be 'marked' by the MIW - income tax etc. Get real - people network and associate with MIW for benefits - business deals, a line to the MIW, 'protection', status etc.

Robert Half

I half-suspect they were intoxicated not only with alcohol but drugs too. Just wondering if Adrian was subjected to blood tests before he fled for Japan. The rich very privileged here in S'pore. Father must have done his utmost to shield son.

The PRC whore died in the swimming pool and the ah seah kia got into trouble :biggrin:

Thanks God....

such news is exposed in local media and now everyone know the elites or rich in Singapore have very ugly dirty real stories too :biggrin::biggrin:

wizard

something very strange about this case..

Usually Strait time will take opportunity to go with the flow of the case.

However, after the initial reporting.. It went silence untill the verdict out that the man is aquitted..

Well connected or know the right person ?

Frankiestine

20101228_sk-sentosa-cove-drown_img_main.jpg

Adrian Chua Boon Chye booked her (艺名“娃娃”) for S$800 a night.​

Knn its this suckers that spoil the market for PRC whores.....

Only sinkies need to pay for a whore to keep his life going. What a pathetic bunch of losers. You deserves to be ass screw by your govt.

Frankiestine

Tonychat your hatred for singkees can only be deduced that none of them claim to your rescue when you were crying for help while be anal in the ass by the gov...:mad::mad:

Dreamer1

It seems clear that PAP's jinx has got on to poor Mr Chua Thian Poh family who loves to be asscoiated with the close relative of MM LKY.namely Mr Wong Ah Seng,

PAP is pure unlucky,his luck is over,and it has been so so long,since 1959.

Dec 22, 2010
PROMINENT SINGAPORE BUSINESSMAN
Ho Bee Media CEO dies

PROMINENT Singaporean businessman Chua Pin Chong died suddenly in Rome on Sunday morning, just before he was due to board a plane to come home.

Mr Chua, the youngest brother of Mr Chua Thian Poh, president of the Singapore Federation of Chinese Clan Associations, had been on a 10-day holiday in Europe with his wife and four children.

He was chief executive officer of Ho Bee Media and Ho Bee Print, which are subsidiaries of the Ho Bee group of companies.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_616413.html

Dreamer1

I just read the ST. No mention on Adrian's papa. When modern bayi singh kena for drugs, it was openly reported father's Amerjeet Singh, High Court judge, mother K Soin, former NMP.

What does this tell us? Political connections, often associated with $$$, is more important to the MIW than their servants, even if High Court judge. Teok bo?
My dear friend,we got it wrong.

Adrian Chua is son of Mr Andy Chua and Madam Sally Lim

I am very sorry to mr Chua Thian Poh,the dear friend of Mr Wong Ah Seng,who just had a brother passed away.

Watchman

When was the first report of this incident came out .

I think some silly traffic accident take longer than
1 year to close case .

They are like giving extra express service
and attention to close this case .

postnew

29-Dec10-cover.jpg

pic103.jpg

Ah Poh very happy bought this house for S$13.6M, his neighhour unit last month sold for S$20.4M.​

postnew

What really happened that night?

20101229.114409_sentosa_cove.jpg

On March 24, they had sex. Mr Chua said Ms Li had given him a blowjob, after which he fell asleep at around 4am.
Ms Li is 1.54m tall and the pool's maximum depth is 1.5m. The lights inside and around the pool were not switched on.
Mr Chua said he was woken up by two Sentosa Cove security personnel at 8am. "I was shocked to hear that a naked woman was found drowned in my pool," he said...​

Robert Half

Ms Li worked in a restaurant and ended up a prostitute.

If she chose not to leave that restaurant and work in Tianamen KTV, probably she won't died.

In life, sometimes drawing an average monthly salary is also blessing :p

Do not earn immoral fast money .... do not betray your souls... PRC women

Robert Half

What really happened that night?

20101229.114409_sentosa_cove.jpg

On March 24, they had sex. Mr Chua said Ms Li had given him a blowjob, after which he fell asleep at around 4am.
Ms Li is 1.54m tall and the pool's maximum depth is 1.5m. The lights inside and around the pool were not switched on.
Mr Chua said he was woken up by two Sentosa Cove security personnel at 8am. "I was shocked to hear that a naked woman was found drowned in my pool," he said...​

It is very disgraceful for both of them to be ended up in this way :o

silverfox@

It is very disgraceful for both of them to be ended up in this way :o

Many people would want to be in Adrian Chua's shoes. You want know why? He is so rich, successful career. Not married. Can afford to pay a hostess $800 for the night. Has a bungalow worth 17million on sentosa island

It is just unlucky she died in his house.

And to talk about having sex with hostess, it is so common and common understanding. Just that sg news make it like a big hoo-ha that having sex with a hostess is such a big case.

It would be disgraceful only if he refused to come back and take the witness stand.

rodent2005

So was there penetration? If he fell asleep after the blowjob, why could they have sex? If they had sex before blowjob, then he very good endurance man.

BTW, does our prim and proper judge knows what a blowjob is?