• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Tan kin lian on Gan shiok bin

Cottonmouth

@ginfreely this kind of stupid whore think anyone is actually serious about fucking her?
They were on their way to take a dump. If i see this whore in the middle of the street, I will not hesitate to choke slam her, strip her naked and drop her in Little India.

Ya he don’t have only means other people are telling lies got English A1 and his Cantonese chicken mother is slut only other people cannot be virgin and are telling lies of being virgin. WTF.
You got A1 also useless endup a sor hai

It turns out that how much you pay depends on the bank’s "board rate". Each bank has many board rates and can re-set them at any time. This determines how much a borrower must pay for a variable rate home-loan. It is independent of a bank’s advertised rates.

Should like false advertising to me
Sor hai like gansiokbin kind are easilee scammed.

I'm quite convinced you were caught flirting with your angmoh boss and pushing your smelly cunt in his face that's why you were sacked.

Jeremy Quek kena fucked by your master again? :roflmao:

1654434367092.png

I'm quite convinced you were caught flirting with your angmoh boss and pushing your smelly cunt in his face that's why you were sacked.
Must be lah. Gansiokbin always do self pwn things. For the sacking Gansiokbin said kt latha commented "someone is acting like a slut again". This already meant Gansiokbin has all the while been a orfid slut. Or else kt latha would have commented other things.
As always Gansiokbin is a self pwn sor hai :cool:

Must be lah. Gansiokbin always do self pwn things. For the sacking Gansiokbin said kt latha commented "someone is acting like a slut again". This already meant Gansiokbin has all the while been a orfid slut. Or else kt latha would have commented other things.
Gansiokbin said kt latha commented (someone is acting like a slut) when she went to chat with male colleagues during company functions and said her leepartment don't have male.
Imuho kt latha wouldn't comment that statement if gansiokbin wasn't behaving like a slut all the while . She could say soneone is lazy again today etc :wink:
So my wise uncle is verlee convinced Gansiokbin is a fucking orfid whore and this should be 1 of the factor for being fired. There could be other factors though :geek:

You Jeremy Quek of SUPERFUTUREKIDS,, TINITECH CO and SKINNYFATKIDS WORLDWIDE chicken and son of chicken do evil tell evil filthy lies to harm Gansiokbin EVERYDAY EVERYWHERE non stop for YEARS. Pui Pui Pui !View attachment 148050

You Ccb liar criminal bully no morals no human conscience animal evil beast Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant telling lies put words into my mouth again. I said clearly kt latha said “someone is acting like a slut TODAY” NOT “AGAIN”. And that’s totally baseless in office function at Singapore Flyers when I was dressed normally and talking to a group of men normally without touching a single finger or toe or hair of any of them. Pui Pui Pui !

Acting like a slut today is also a slut. Why would kt latha said this and not other things ? You may think you are talking normallee but thats what you ownself think. Not others:sneaky:Also orfid sexual harassment doesn't means must touch ho :sneaky: my uncle think you are a orfid slut that's why you were fired Not baseless :geek:

Swear then you die a violent if this is not true you evil filthy coward no morals no human conscience animal Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant keep repeating lies again and again. Pui Pui Pui!