• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Live Update : Malaysia GE 2018

I always pretend I am with them when I meet them. Go ballot box, different story hor

Singapore politics don't affect me anymore - I don't own anything here, I don't pay tax, hell I don't even continue to ponzi CPF for more than a decade yet I am getting full benefits for any rebates as I am deemed jobless in statistics, so why not joint SB75 and continue to reap the benefits. Hey I need those rebates ok!

Nabey..Sabo King :biggrin:

vamjok

This is what was said "rise from the grave" and Mahathir is the man not that old fart Japanese spy Lee Kuan Yew

lao lee disappointing la, i was really expecting him to crawl out from his grave when his sons were killing each other

I don't know bro. But let this be the spark to get the fire burning!
even with strong coalition, sinkies will still vote pappies.

just look at the next sinkie generation. they are proud and happy.
a035-jimmy-chan-6.jpg

look at the sinkie "me" generation. they are having a great time in sg.
qltgd7mlkapsul4lrp4n.jpg

and look at the old auntie and uncle (pioneer) generation. they are very contented with life just sitting around and watching paint dry.
old-people-sg-e1463360042136.jpg

a035-jimmy-chan-6.jpg

qltgd7mlkapsul4lrp4n.jpg

and look at the old auntie and uncle (pioneer) generation. they are very contented with life just sitting around and watching paint dry.
old-people-sg-e1463360042136.jpg
You paint a gloomy picture. But, never say never! I think.

vamjok

i lived in forbidden city where the emperor rules, if dog stand against pap i vote for dog