• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ancestry

Ed Chigliak

Re: Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ance

furthermore, as compared to the chinks, there were lot's more gragos that married minahs but still indulged in their curry feng during christmas - jingli nona! :wink:

You got that right. The bloody gragos couldn't resist the nasi lemak and sambal chilli.

The chinks for all the ignorant rubbish they spew about the mats/muslims/pinoys etc..are the first one in line to fark all the indo muslim/pinoy maids, travel to batam for cheap muslim whores and will not hesitate to bang local minahs any chance they can. Bunch of hypocritical wimps they are.

Re: Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ance

There is a strong social pressure from their Muslim community for them to follow the "common knowledge". Anyone who want to be individual will most likely not welcome and might even be ostracized by his/her Muslim community and view as traitor or blasphemy.

You may want to be an idiot and continue to pretend that there is no such thing, but the fact is, if they want to renounce their Islamic faith, they will face obstacles from their Islamic families and Muslim community.

same like singapore,we are at the mercy of the daft and stupid 70 percent PAP kool aid juice drinkers who coincidentally also happens to be the 70 percent religious retards on this island.....

if we try to break down the demographics of PAP voters and opposition ibs into religious and atheists segments,ill bet the overwhelming ratio of PAP voters are religious idiots.

there will always be susceptible and gullible morons in this world according to JW5,religion and PAP just makes it more obvious to tell who they are.not saying all PAP supporters are idiots,the ruling elite are definitely not fools.

nor's nasi padang is bagus. mee rebus and lontong lagi bagus there. every morning i will make an effort to walk there and either have mee siam mai hum or nasi lemak. the man is chink while the wife is malay. the son is handsome and works there in weekends while daughter is pretty and works there once in a long while. her snatch is most likely snatched.

image.jpg

Ed Chigliak

nor's nasi padang is bagus. mee rebus and lontong lagi bagus there. every morning i will make an effort to walk there and either have mee siam mai hum or nasi lemak. the man is chink while the wife is malay. the son is handsome and works there in weekends while daughter is pretty and works there once in a long while. her snatch is most likely snatched.

View attachment 29305

The minah snatch is an exquisite delicacy. If grilled to the right temperature, the snatch will be pinkish brown on the outside and so tender/moist inside. Spreading it will result in the flavored juice oozing out so slowly and once it touches your lips..u can taste all the different flavors infused with the homemade spices......omg..you are in lip-smacking heaven! When a minah says “basah lah abang” ..you better get your shit ready.

In the case of the chink snatch...it is like operating a poker machine. It will only respond with flashing lights and noisy canned music when you insert coins/dollar notes. Putting money into it does not gaurantee you can hit the jackpot. Most of the time, you will lose all your money. Try kicking it, you might get one coin falling out.

You got that right. The bloody gragos couldn't resist the nasi lemak and sambal chilli.

The chinks for all the ignorant rubbish they spew about the mats/muslims/pinoys etc..are the first one in line to fark all the indo muslim/pinoy maids, travel to batam for cheap muslim whores and will not hesitate to bang local minahs any chance they can. Bunch of hypocritical wimps they are.

Gragos eating their devil's curry eurasian food la you stupid nigger what m&d food? :rolleyes:

Can you share what the relevance is between wanting to fuck your dumb m&d whores in batam/ pinoy/ sg have to do with stating facts on your m&d kind? :rolleyes: How does that make anyone a hypocrite?

flatearther

In the case of the chink snatch...it is like operating a poker machine. It will only respond with flashing lights and noisy canned music when you insert coins/dollar notes. Putting money into it does not gaurantee you can hit the jackpot. Most of the time, you will lose all your money. Try kicking it, you might get one coin falling out.
attachment.php

The minah snatch is an exquisite delicacy. If grilled to the right temperature, the snatch will be pinkish brown on the outside and so tender/moist inside. Spreading it will result in the flavored juice oozing out so slowly and once it touches your lips..u can taste all the different flavors infused with the homemade spices......omg..you are in lip-smacking heaven! When a minah says “basah lah abang” ..you better get your shit ready.

rotflmao! this post is instant classic.

You fool. Pretend for fark? I already clearly said that more individuals convert to the islam faith.

If an individual want to marry a mat/minah and convert, that is their problem. They are the ones who have to put up with norms of their community. Not you.
How come you are so overwhelmed by it? Who the fark are you to impose your own personal ignorant views on other peoples personal fate in life.

Oh wait..dont tell me your heart bleeds every time a Chinese girl marries a mat. Seriously, are you a wimp?

how did you come to that retarded conclusion that him bringing up the fact that mudslimes force ppl to convert if not disown them = him being upset with some m&d marrying a Chinese? In fact it looks like you are pissed with Chinese guy marrying m&d girls

Absolutely agree, and I'm with you on this! :wink: :p

when ed chigliak mentioned chink chicks behaving like slot machines, he is correct. notice in all slots the slit where coin goes in is always horizontal. designers of slots have chink cheebyes in mind - horizontal cunt slits are associated with chink chicks, and they gobble up lots of cash and make male players broke.

image.jpg

when ed chigliak mentioned chink chicks behaving like slot machines, he is correct. notice in all slots the slit where coin goes in is always horizontal. designers of slots have chink cheebyes in mind - horizontal cunt slits are associated with chink chicks, and they gobble up lots of cash and making male players broke.

View attachment 29308

thought the cunts are slanted not horizontal? See you got it wrong

whoami

Indo are different They retain their cultural Indo names unlike Singaporean Malays. Also, there are Christian Malay, Buddhist Malay in indo, but not Singapore.

Also, your Singaporean Malay friend who changed his belief, has he renounced his Islamic faith and changed his IC's religion? Go and check.

If he hasn't change it in his IC, then technically, he is still a Muslim.

Why must he change his IC? Hes an adult. Hes not even practising his Islamic faith. Everyone knew his background.

So u judge a person faith by his IC since u said technically hes a Muslim but not practise Islamic faith?

whoami

Your answer confirmed my points and the thread title -To be considered a Malay is a must to be a Muslim.

I eat curry, read and write tamil, listen to hindi music, retained my family name. Indians regardless of religions will still be Indians.

You still haven't any of the questions people asked you here?

Just cos i proclaimed myself a Malay Muslim doesnt meant everyone must follow me mah. Why is stereotype? One can still be a Malay xtian.

I also eat sambal belachan/tumis, asam padas, petai etc etc...

I also listen to Malay songs...esp P Ramli songs. Write jawi.

Ehh xtian tambi, u got put cow dung on ur forehead?

islamPig

Just cos i proclaimed myself a Malay Muslim doesnt meant everyone must follow me mah. Why is stereotype? One can still be a Malay xtian.

I also eat sambal belachan/tumis, asam padas, petai etc etc...

I also listen to Malay songs...esp P Ramli songs. Write jawi.

Ehh xtian tambi, u got put cow dung on ur forehead?

ALLAH SANCTIONS INCEST IN THE QUR’AN

There are many detestable teachings and practices in Islam. Sexual-slavery, raping of war-captives, murdering of infidels, looting and pillaging the property of murdered infidels, the subjugation and beating of women, the killing of apostates and the immoral reward of unlimited sex with multiple sexual partners in Paradise are just some samples of the unethical teachings of Allah in the Qur’an. However, in this article we will confine our discussion to a subject that many are unaware of. The subject of Incest in Islam. Please read this article carefully and be prepared for some shocking revelation about the dark teachings of Islam.

The truth about Islam has been one of the world’s best-kept secrets. For centuries, it has been practically impossible to raise any objection against Islam or the character of Muhammad in Muslim majority countries. Those who dare raise any objections against Islam would place his or her life in great danger. But things have changed. With the advent of the Internet, it is now virtually impossible for Muslims to keep the dark teachings of Islam a secret anymore. Many who are now enlightened about the truth of Islam are shocked at the true teachings of the Qur’an. And Muslims are unable to silence everyone.

Incest is defined as sexual relations between persons who are so closely related that their marriage is illegal or forbidden by custom. The prohibition of Incest is and has been one of the most common of all cultural taboos – both in the present and past societies. Most societies have laws regarding the prohibition of closely consanguineous marriages. However, it may come as shock for many to learn that in some specific instances, Incest is not a sin and is permitted in Islam.

There is a religious ruling in Islam that is taught and upheld by prominent Islamic scholars. This religious ruling reveals the approval of incest within its theology. The approval of this extremely debased practice serves as a character witness of the religion of Islam. In accordance with the most authentic teaching of Islam, a Muslim man is permitted to marry his own biological daughter and consummate the marriage with her if she was conceived illegitimately. In other words, a Muslim man is permitted to marry his own biological daughter if she is born to him out of wedlock. The foundation for Incest in Islam is laid in the following verse:

Surah 25:54: It is He Who has created man from water: then has He established relationships of lineage and marriage: for thy Lord has power over all things. (Yusuf Ali)

Al-Qurtubi is one of Islam’s premiere commentators. In his Commentary (Tafsir) on Surah 25:54, he quotes Ibn Al-Arabi (1165 C.E. – 1240 C.E.), the most influential author of Islamic history. He is also known to his supporters as al-Shaykh al-Akbar (The Greatest Master). Al-Qurtubi wrote:

REGARDING THE TERMS “LINEAGE AND RELATIONSHIP THROUGH MARRIAGE”:

“Lineage and relationship through marriage are two terms that describe the personal relationships that may exist between humans.”

Ibn Al-Arabi said, “Lineage is an expression referring to the mixture of fluids between a male and a female from a religious legal point of view.

However, if this union (between male and female) occurs through disobedience (fornication) then the resulting child is not considered a part of a person’s true lineage. That is why a daughter born from adultery is not mentioned in Allah’s saying, ‘Prohibited to you (for marriage) are: your mothers and daughters’ (Surah 4:23) because she is not considered a daughter according to the most authentic teaching of our (Islamic) scholars and the most authentic teaching of our religion.

If there is no legal lineage then there is no legal relationship; for adultery does not prohibit (from marriage) the daughter of the mother (you committed adultery with) nor the mother of a woman (you committed adultery with). What is lawfully prohibited is not also prohibited due to sin, for Allah has bestowed lineage and relation through marriage upon His servants and greatly esteemed these relationships. Allah has also established laws identifying what is legal and what is prohibited, which are not equal to each other; therefore falsehood cannot be a part of these laws.” (Tafseer Qurtubi, Surah 25 verse 54; Translated from Al-Azhar’s official website).

Let us analyze this Islamic ruling very carefully. According “to the most authentic teaching of Islamic scholars and the most authentic teaching of Islam,” a daughter born out of wedlock is not considered as the daughter of the man. Consequently, it becomes permissible for him to marry her. The above Islamic ruling clearly states that “the resulting child is not considered a part of a person’s true lineage.” As a result, the daughter is regarded the same as any other unrelated woman. As such, Islam does not prohibit the marriage between the father and his own biological daughter who is born through fornication or adultery.

We are mooslems babi pigs. We love incest because Allah puki say boleh.

Feeling ass hurt fm Ed Chigliak comments ya. Piece of shit u are.

i'm not, i responded to that nigger who might be your clone am i right? Btw why defend flat? You sure he's on your side? Or do you consider him to be since he laughed at the horizontal Chinese pussy remark which is racist but niggers like you are always full of double standards where you complain of racism from Chinese but have no problems making racist remarks yourself. :rolleyes:

whoami

Devil within

Just to share with u....even though i know u are one of those stereotype.

I have Indian friends. Both same race but diff faith. Husband Muslim Wife Hindu. Both get alot quite well. Both practise their own respective faith. So ok what. Where got ostracized? wife still take pork.

I know of a Malay family. But not practising Muslims. Sad case. No BS. Two daughters one son. 3 of them married non Malays/Muslims. They take pork. Two of them already divorced. The other one still "intact". See, where got ostracized? Hari Raya they still visit my family. We still accept them as wat they are. Of course u will said that 1 out of a million. The other 999,999 semua sure kena ostracize.:rolleyes:

whoami

i'm not, i responded to that nigger who might be your clone am i right? Btw why defend flat? You sure he's on your side? Or do you consider him to be since he laughed at the horizontal Chinese pussy remark which is racist but niggers like you are always full of double standards where you complain of racism from Chinese but have no problems making racist remarks yourself. :rolleyes:

I where got racist. Only call u Jamban mah. Tats racist? LoL

Btw can tell us when u married did u put on those Chinese robes? Something like those we see at Chingay? And did u bind ur foot? U look so bitchie with that little feet of urs, u know.

2Q==