• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

Fuck you coward mudlander liar. I already confronted my neighbours years ago face to face and they denied point blank act blur like you bastard here while continuing to do dirty tricks behind. They are the ostrich pretending like you to be saint. As for fighting, you can ask your cunt bitches at home to fight one to many and see whether can win. And the many include man. The answer is obvious your cunt bitches would be as coward as you hiding behind computer and not even dare to confront them like I did.

There is one cure for Ginfreely's madness. She has to confront the m&d lander neighbours in a street fight and settle the score once and for all.

The fact that she dare not meet them worsens her situation. Her deep seated hatred continues to grow because her root problem is not addressed. She is venting it all out in this forum.

She cannot be an ostrich, to use Choot illustration, keep hiding her head under the sand and pretending that her heart problem will get solved somehow by venting it on samsters.

That's what I suggested for 1 to many real life fight but warning given for broad daylight rape :biggrin:

Orh no wonder ostrich picture is a sensitive picture lah .

Ostrich was the word that tekkun bastard in JB forum said and you so coincidentally posted the photo. Yet another coincidence you are in touch with mudlander bastards in JB forum.

You hit the nail bro.

Gin just have to face her nemesis and not hide behind the computer.

Leave your name and nric first lah coward hiding behind computer to bully woman calling me that. Pui you mudlander coward liar THIEF caught.

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and mudlander coward thieves wunderfool and chootchiew bullying many to one behind computer call you coward, when they are the ones hiding behind computer cyber bullying woman. I confronted one to many my mudlander neighbours is called a coward LOL that's how shameless mudlander liars are. And it's no coincidence it's that same few names Wunderfool etc bastards.

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

With all 185 posts from you a day, you think I'm so free for all of your mindless diatribe? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Another big fat lie when 185 posts was one time event replying to bastards that were spamming me with sexual insults and you did not ban them at all now come and call me - left to my own device to fight bullies myself posting the 185 posts - as mindless diatribe when they are not. You are bloody thick-skinned liar.

Mudlander thieves like Wunderfool are so shameless to call themselves smart and call the victim of theft stupid. How shameless can mudlander thieves be?

I have hit Wunderfool at the right spot with my comment that he is a shameless mudlander thief calling himself smart and calling victim stupid. Chootchiew is his fellow shameless thief. Bingo! What animals are thieves? Fox. Rat. Wolf in sheep's skin.

Wunderfool

Fuck you coward mudlander liar. I already confronted my neighbours years ago face to face and they denied point blank act blur like you bastard here while continuing to do dirty tricks behind. They are the ostrich pretending like you to be saint. As for fighting, you can ask your cunt bitches at home to fight one to many and see whether can win. And the many include man. The answer is obvious your cunt bitches would be as coward as you hiding behind computer and not even dare to confront them like I did.
So what you have confronted your muflander neighbors when you have not closed the hatred in your heart. The problem is no longer with your neighbors. The problem is with you because you allow it to fester and the hatred is eating into your soul .

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

You are the one playing semantics. The fact is you did insinuate and blame his leaving on me. But you twist the attention to you didn't just blame on me. Who cares what other reasons when you should not blame it on me at all.

Yeah today I already exposed one amdk moderator here who gives tip top and immediate action to amdk and follow up service too. The forum is getting lawless and no one cares including the moderators. We shall see how low leongsam allows it to go indeed. Now already have sinkies as proud to be thieves as mudlanders.

And yes I shall use make it my lifetime mission to reply one by one all the bullies many to one bullying as their and your cunt bitches deserve insults from me for trampling me nonstop.

The fact that you only mentioned the word, "me", without mentioning anyone else, proves that you were accusing me of referring to YOU only. :wink:

Once again, I agree! :wink:

By the way, as long as I'm able to, I will try my best (even though I'm tempted to give up) to continue defending your sammyboy.com enemies, so that the "smart audience" can "be the judge" (to use your own words). :wink:

Otherwise, if nobody defends them or if nobody (including your sammyboy.com enemies) bothers to even reply to your insults anymore (whether their replies contain insults or not), then you would just continue spamming your insults in other members' threads (claiming that they "insinuated" you first) and continue starting new threads to insult them (or simply bump up those old threads of yours that insult them); and you would probably keep doing it everyday, as long as you're able to, right? :wink:

Let's see how long this will last. :wink:
And let's also see how long Leongsam will allow this to last. :wink:

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

Don't come and act blur when you just pointed out I am an ostrich coward not dare to fight on the street. Why should I fight one to many on the street when the many include man? Obviously you are trying to craft me a coward when I am just normal. Not exceptional brave soul but never a coward. I strongly believe they would have been shot dead if their neighbours are not me but their own kind mudlanders. Only me tolerate their nonsense for so long.

This is not about who scared who pm being disclosed.
I just want to show that I posted the ostrich picture in the animal face thread has nothing to do with you yet it triggered your 疑神疑鬼 disease and pmf me for nothing.
What jb forum n fb u blabbering I have no idea what u talking about and I had never visited jb forum, much less your fb. Btw what is yr fb account , can give me ?

I would also like to know! :p
And I dare say that many other sammyboy.com members would also like to have a look, especially if she's still showing off her "MANY Facebook photos" over there! :p

No I already closed my account after confirmation and seeing creepy filthy shit skins from the whole world appearing under people I may know. You know that don't you?. Act blur mudlander bastard.

siao lang kong siao wey. .. :smile:

Want to call me siao but cannot answer my questions pointing to same conclusion of world wide conspiracy of mudlanders and filthy shit skins.

I know I am not mad and never did I pose and danger to anyone. The converse is not true that the mudlander bastards here posed a danger to me. Harming and slandering me by dirty tricks nonstop.

hi sis ginfreely, you are not mad and i see that you pose no danger to anyone. i guess that you are just suffering from hormonal imbalance, this is common in women reaching menopause. look at the siao char bors from mediacock and sph, you are better than them!

this song is for you::o

So what you have confronted your muflander neighbors when you have not closed the hatred in your heart. The problem is no longer with your neighbors. The problem is with you because you allow it to fester and the hatred is eating into your soul .

So now you twist again to my fault to let hatred eat into my soul. Let me ask you if your cunt bitch at home confronted your neighbours and lost and moved out of the house more than two years ago and they still harassed your cunt bitch at home non stop by firecrackers. On top of that they conspired with bastards in JB forum and filthy shit skins in world wide conspiracy of stolen pics. And your cunt bitch at home who is a virgin kena insulted chicken mistress public toilet sugar baby nonstop in forum. Will you or your cunt bitch at home hate them ? Talk is cheap. When it's not your cunt bitch at home, show all naked also no problem for you bastard but your cunt bitch at home only cannot even leave name and nric for people to test out to slander chicken mistress public toilet etc to see whether easy to destroy or not. Double standard shameless mudlander hypocrites with big self entitlement to bully and the victim cannot get angry. Must act like saint against barbarian. Pui your mudlander mother phua Cb. What a stinky shameless coward mudland thief.

A mudlander Thief Wunderfool tell you the victim that it's your fault to hate the thieves. Why? Because they are fellow thieves honouring the thief code of conduct shielding thieves. Didn't I just said this afternoon who is so stupid to ask robber did you rob me? Of course the answer is a big fat lie of NO.

Wunderfool

So now you twist again to my fault to let hatred eat into my soul. Let me ask you if your cunt bitch at home confronted your neighbours and lost and moved out of the house more than two years ago and they still harassed your cunt bitch at home non stop by firecrackers. On top of that they conspired with bastards in JB forum and filthy shit skins in world wide conspiracy of stolen pics. And your cunt bitch at home who is a virgin kena insulted chicken mistress public toilet sugar baby nonstop in forum. Will you or your cunt bitch at home hate them ? Talk is cheap. When it's not your cunt bitch at home, show all naked also no problem for you bastard but your cunt bitch at home only cannot even leave name and nric for people to test out to slander chicken mistress public toilet etc to see whether easy to destroy or not. Double standard shameless mudlander hypocrites with big self entitlement to bully and the victim cannot get angry. Must act like saint against barbarian. Pui your mudlander mother phua Cb. What a stinky shameless coward mudland thief.

Enough said.

You are not at peace with your own self.

No one can help you if you don't help yourself.

Another big fat lie when 185 posts was one time event replying to bastards that were spamming me with sexual insults and you did not ban them at all now come and call me - left to my own device to fight bullies myself posting the 185 posts - as mindless diatribe when they are not. You are bloody thick-skinned liar.

With your track record, I'm sure you're more than capable of fending for yourself. What has the banning of monikers anything good? New monikers can be created and you're still faced with the same stuff day in and day out. I've told you the solution before but you chose to ignore. Be my guest.

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Gin baby is a hiao ji
Ko wu nerng liap tua liap nee
Tan see yi aa chee bye Jin smelly
Gwee kah mah see Bo lung Ai yi :biggrin:

Tell that to yourself mudlander bastards. You bastards are the ones who have been destroying my peace with firecrackers and filthy shit crime of spreading my stolen pics in cahoot with filthy shit skin worldwide and incessant insults that I do not deserve. The whole world should know how evil you mudland bastards are. Don't you think that threatening me will stop me from my lifetime mission to tell the ugly truths of mudlanders like you. When people go low to tell lies of me, I go high to tell the ugly truths.

Enough said.

You are not at peace with your own self.

No one can help you if you don't help yourself.

With your track record, I'm sure you're more than capable of fending for yourself. What has the banning of monikers anything good? New monikers can be created and you're still faced with the same stuff day in and day out. I've told you the solution before but you chose to ignore. Be my guest.

Your solution is to tell me to ignore bullies and put them on ignore list. Why aren't you dishing out this same advice to esnd, flat earth and other bastards here? Obviously the victim should ignore bully but the bully should not ignore and can complain on the victim who fight back. And you are obviously twisting. You don't ban people for bad behaviour like posting offensive photos will only lead to repeated photos of such nature. Btw there is another one offensive and disrespectful photo of anal sex posted by virus bastard in the police thread created by ckpm. Don't say I didn't highlight to you. Please remove if it's not done yet. Not that I am targeting you but you are the only known moderator, the rest are secrets.

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Chootchiew mother sugarbaby is a hiao ji
Gwee kah mah see Bo lung Ai yi

Low class bastard song bo? Your mummy smelly pussy baby song song to jurong.

Gin baby is a hiao ji
Gwee kah mah see Bo lung Ai yi :biggrin: