• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Gin baby where are you now
You are making me LMAO
Everyone think that you are siao
There must be a reason to it liao :biggrin::p:*:

Who the fuck is Sinkie clone
Does he exist no he don't
You are imagining it do you know
Anyone can become him it has shown :rolleyes:

Anybody against you become mudlander
Regardless of their gender
This behaviour everyone must hold u a candle
Why boss Sam does not ban her :p

Since when I said you look like ostrich
I always thought you are a hot chick
Don't anyhow hold me as hostage
Go hospital and have a diagnostic :wink:

For 1to1 sbf dispute better settle in real life fight
For 1tomany I need to highlight
As you may get rape in broad daylight
Continue barking or fight let you decide :biggrin:

Wunderfool

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

I thought we have the craziest person in this forum. There are even more crazy people out there.

The Chinese are starting to warmonger. What 's the heck are they thinking of?

flatearther

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

He is the brightest of all. The earth is indeed flat.
Many thanks for your compliment. :o
But honestly, I don't think I'm that bright because I'm aware that there are many other brighter people still living on this flat Earth.
attachment.php

Wunderfool

I came to the final conclusion.

1. There is a real insane person in this forum.

2. But that is nothing compared to real insanity out there.

3. The insane people out there, you couldn't imagine, are assassins, suicide bombers and capricious warmongers who have nuclear warheads at their disposal.

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

You are fucking annoying. You said in your own words one of the reasons for bastard chootchiew leaving is me. So I replied you blaming on me. Which part is not correct? When Did I say you blame on me and me ONLY? Fucking liar out to twist my words.

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

You are the one lying and twisting, not me. Just proven your latest lie in my post above. Cutting people post out of context. And clearly again you have repeated your lie of me started the first post again, ignoring the fact of cottonmouth starting insults first. A very clear analogy is my mudland neighbor started all nonsense of littering dog barking etc but I confronted them become my fault and I am the one who stated the quarrel. Thats what you are saying now. You are Very evil mudland devil here keep repeating lie of me starting quarrel when I said I will explain for last time and you still keep repeating the lie when anyone with conscience knows that's not the truth. Anyway let the audience be the judge. Stop your repeated lies of me starting the quarrel with cottonmouth and the rest when they are clearly the ones insulting me and my private parts non stop for years until the only choice for me is to return greetings to the private parts of their cunt bitches at home. Fuck your phua CB mudland mother. What a bully from mudland.

You are the one who is twisting your own words/posts. :wink:

That's because your so-called "long reply" (whichever one that is) or, to be more precise, MANY long and short replies during the past week are filled with both truth and lies, and they are not relevant for me or any of your sammyboy.com enemies to use to prove that you were the one who started this whole quarrel, just like what I said before in another thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238719-ginfreely-posted-185-times-during-the-past-24-hours!-Is-that-a-sammyboy-com-record&p=2547577#post2547577

That's what you yourself said:

So it looks like you still prefer to "waste" your time by talking to me, right? :p

to prove who is the insane talking about insanity :biggrin:
View attachment 29251

How many times you need to mention my pm? You insinuate and insult me and know my identity but act blur. How many times I must say that? I am not going to tell the audience my face feature and my.clothes in my MANY Facebook photos that somehow you know and cannot be coincidence. Anyway my identity is posted by the JB forum mudland slanderers, so you and others know my identity is nothing surprising.

Btw I pm to scold you and others last time so that I don't disrupt the forum. It does not mean that I scared my pm shown. Now i don't even give a damn and scold people openly in forum since that's what people do to me with no consequence no ban no nothing.

Btw flat Earth it's not that I prefer wasting time talking to you but you keep repeating lies and cutting my post out of context and so I need to explain myself on your lies. It's a waste of time no doubt.

You are being euphemistic. It is not 'it seems.' It is a fact. And it is not a conjecture. It is a statement of fact.

You are blatantly lying again. No one from the audience has replied on tfbh post to support your obviously twisted interpretation. But of course you are supporting your fellow mudlander lie of many audience here are against me when the fact is it's the many shameless cuberbullies here who are against me and they and you are in the wrong, not me.

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and shameless mudlander thieves like Wunderfool call themselves smart and call the victim stupid. How shameless can mudlander thieves be?

You have proven yourself to have English comprehension problem again. I said in my post that "wtf is sublime. Wiki said it's a band". Which obviously means I googled before I talked. And then you come and cast aspersions on me not honest as if I google and act blur when I already told you wiki results. Nevermind I still patiently replied you in my next post to tell you AGAIN I already googled and that's the results (wiki). And yet now you have the cheek to ask me AGAIN did I google before or after your post when obviously I googled right before my very first post to ask wtf is sublime. So either your English comprehension is a serious problem or you are very cunning and bloody thick-skinned liar casting aspersions on my character non-stop.

And of course I have the right to say your English comprehension or anyone else English comprehension is poor when you or French briefs or anyone who showed poor understanding of my post in simple English dare to cast aspersions on my honesty or my sanity. My vocabulary may not be good enough to know sublime but I do not cast aspersions on anyone due to this. Please note the difference. Instead I have only asked you to clarify what is sublime. And no I don't have the same English comprehension problem as you. Obviously I read your poem in entirety and pass my English comprehension to know you are not praising me but you are the one twisting and lying that you are praising me in the first part of your poem when nobody should read poem or any post not in entirety or not in context.

And you have again proven poor English comprehension when I repeatedly said my neighbours throwing litter into my house which I cannot catch them in action. They also litter outside their house and let the litter flow down the slope. I even said that when I confronted them they lied without batting an eyelid they didn't throw the litter while the litter and dog poo were LYING ON MY GARDEN . So you are again WRONGLY accusing me of scolding them for nothing when they did illegal littering on public roads AND MY HOUSE. So do you think I am authorized to scold them or not for creating nuisance to neighbours for their illegal barking dogs and litter? You should APOLOGIZE to me for your wrong accusations of me.

So no I did not wrongly accuse my neighbours just like I did not wrongly accuse the bastards here. Like I said before, I gave people plenty of chance whether real life or online. One day of litter may not be thrown by my neighbours but their contractor, but one year of litter is definitely thrown by my neighbours themselves. Especially when the litter include dog bones landing on my second floor balcony. Same for online insinuations, I also tested rigorously with my own photos on Facebook to test out the reaction to confirm my suspicion of my identity was exposed and they were really insinuating and insulting me. Some bastards even think I am out to show off my photos when all I wanted was to test out and confirm my suspicions.

Lastly character is high class when a person is honest, moral, do not harm or slander or do injustice to others and do not turn a blind eye to injustice. All I qualify. If you read "to kill mocking bird", the black servant did say her language is different when with fellow black servants and when talking to the white family. So language is only a means of communication. Not high class or low class character. If low class character people here who obviously want to harm me and insult my private part or want to use vulgar language on me or if my barbarian mudland neighbours doing all the dirty tricks behind including stealing pics, then these low class people deserve vulgar language from me. But I am still high class people who are honest, do not harm people etc vs these low class bastards. Very simple and clear explanation. Understand? Btw get the sequence right again. If your poem didn't diss me as no more sublime, I no need to explain I am still the same high class person. Not that I very gian to self praise myself as high class although I am truly high class LOL.

Wow this is another one hour or more long post to explain your wrongful accusations of me. It's so tiring and I am the patient one against your continuous strange poor English comprehension problems. So strange that it's beginning to dawn on me or anyone else that it's not a matter of English comprehension but intention to misunderstand so as to twist and accuse and character assassinate me non stop. Afterall your English supposed to be mistaken as Briton right? How can English comprehension be so poor? You are caught, evil mudlander in disguise. I remember your Rurouni English poems were not bad or rather better than mine, how can english comprehension be so poor?

May I ask, when did you google it? :confused:
Before you posted:

or after?
And if after, was it before or after my reply?
Believe it or not, I was not sure whether you really didn't know the meaning of "sublime" or whether you were just making fun of me, which is why I said:

And yet you dare to say the following to me:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238719-ginfreely-posted-185-times-during-the-past-24-hours!-Is-that-a-sammyboy-com-record&p=2547702#post2547702

and the same thing to frenchbriefs:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238839-For-those-who-think-I-am-mad-Please-provide-the-answers-for-these-questions&p=2548504#post2548504

Even if both frenchbriefs and I have lousy English, you are still not qualified to accuse us of having any "English comprehension problem", simply because you also have the same problem. :wink:

Yes, I was praising you in the first half of my poem.

If I were you, no matter how "low" certain "mudlanders" go against you/me, I would make sure that I myself am also not in the wrong; otherwise, both sides would be in the wrong, and I/you would certainly have no right to claim to be "high class".

For example, your JB neighbours were in the wrong to litter just outside their house, but you were also in the wrong to scold them because:
1. They did not litter right in front of your house.
2. You were not authorized by the JB/Malaysian government to scold your neighbours for littering on a public road.

Furthermore, using plenty of vulgar words (whether online or in real life), even if others used them against you first, would also disqualify YOU from being "high class", right? :wink:

You are the internet gangster calling me the gangster. I told you to stop calling me gin baby and you all the more want to call me that. Why? To harrass me. To insult me. What is baby? Who is your baby? Your fucking smelly pussy phua cb mother is a baby go call her baby. Knnbcb act blur pap ib shamelessly act blur. Keep calling me Gin baby is enough proof you are obviously evil. Fuck off from me.

I'm not here to anger
Everyone knows the answer
Gin baby is a Internet gangster
Why are you so biased with mudlanders

I ain't no pap mole
Healing gin baby soul is my goal
Boss Sam gave me this role
Not to step on gin baby toe

Life refreshes itself through time
When shall be gin baby time
Never write poem for samster for a long time
Need to dig out how I wrote about tonychat last time

It was about some electric wheelchair scam
Can I do the same for gin baby Sam ?
That would be a double wham
I found myself now brain jam

Gin baby really like to 异神异鬼
And talk a lot of ranjiao wei
Talk cock liao bay paiseh
Let me clean your soul aa sai buay :biggrin::biggrin:

Gin baby where are you now
You are making me LMAO
Everyone think that you are siao
There must be a reason to it liao :biggrin::p:*:

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and might meet low class bastard mudlander thieves like soikee who is so proud to post naked photos of Melaka woman in internet.