• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

Obviously you are twisting my post by highlighting the words which are incidental to suit your purpose. My post is not talking about cottonmouth but you. You wasting my one hour. You ignoring my long reply and keep repeating the first post shows your real identity of mudlander. Instead of highlighting the first sentence from start, you chose to highlight the middle of sentence that is obviously just needed to explain my first part of sentence. That's very crafty of you. And so obviously i am a woman of my word as far as this case is concerned, although you are out to twist me otherwise. But having said that, I may and have the right to change my stand and words if people betray me FIRST.

Oh you mean many cyberbullies here bullying me mean I am at fault. That's how you judge or that's how you want others to judge me? You are mudlander rourini.

You posted that at 09:42 PM, but about four hours before that (at 05:52 PM) in this same thread, you said:

so it looks like you are not a woman of your word, right? :wink:

I agree, but it seems that most of those, who have bothered to reply to/about you, are against you, right? :wink:

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

ginfreely;2549183[B said:
]I already spent one hour to write to you a long reply with all the details of cottonmouth [/B]insults of Spore women and insinuating me yesterday or rather early today this morning. The fact that you chose to ignore it and keep repeating the stupid first post shows that you are a bastard cyberbully just like them. Don't waste my time anymore when your only intention in this whole exchange is to repeat my first post while ignoring other facts showing blatant baseless and unfair insult of women by cottonmouth. I am not wrong to say only loser male will do that.

Ok I highlight my post for audience to judge whether this mudlander bastard is out to distort by highlighting the incidental explanatory words - in the middle of sentence out of no where and ignoring my main sentence - and then use the distorted highlighting to accuse me I didn't keep my words. So my conversation with him at all cannot mention cottonmouth? Really sly mudlander Rurouni.

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

I'm trying my best not to lose my patience with her. :o

You are trying to portray yourself a saint when you are a cyberbully. You are Rurouni confirmed plus chop. Disgusting mudlander in disguise.

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Ya I googled it and that's the result I got. And you are insinuating I am dishonest acting blur when I really don't know this word. I never claimed to be good in English in fact I spoke hokkien through out primary school and never read a single English story book in primary school. So you are saying I WAS moral, aesthetic, intellectual, spiritual, inspiring awe, unparalleled and supreme but no more and that's praising me? See you have proven yourself mudlander bastard again. Well I blend in with the vulgar culture here. That's all. But essentially I am still the same high class person as proven time and again by my act of when mudlanders go low to tell lies of me, I go high to tell ugly truths.

If you honestly don't know:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/sublime
"1. of high moral, aesthetic, intellectual, or spiritual value; noble; exalted
2. inspiring deep veneration, awe, or uplifting emotion because of its beauty, nobility, grandeur, or immensity
3. unparalleled; supreme
"

By the way, I thought you would have googled it (like how you googled "Permai Hospital"), and realized that I was praising you. :wink:

Thick Face Black Heart

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

Flatearther is rurouni and takashi.

He scored 270 in PSLE and thinks the Earth is FLAT.

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and you may meet evil devils neighbours from hell, like my barbarian mudlander Chinese bastard neighbours who harrassed me at my new place even though I moved out from that house two years ago.

Steer clear of buying JB house. Evil devils neighbours may appear saint on surface but harrass you non stop from behind playing ghost firecrackers when you already moved out for two years. These mudlander bastards also like to act saint in forum but play dirty tricks behind like anyhow highlighting parts of your words and twist it out of context of that post to make accusations of you. Evil and scary devils. Steer clear!

flatearther

...anyhow linking and insinuating and blaming his leaving is due to me. Anyway you confirm yourself that you were insinuating me.
Now it's my turn to use your own words against you:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238719-ginfreely-posted-185-times-during-the-past-24-hours!-Is-that-a-sammyboy-com-record&p=2547702#post2547702
Looks like you have English comprehension problem.
Please explain how:
No, it was probably one of a few (or even many) reasons, but I dare say it was one of the bigger reasons. :(

Precisely, and if she had bothered to read the first post in that thread, you did not even mention her, but mentioned other reasons instead.
refers to YOU only.

flatearther

Obviously you are twisting my post by highlighting the words which are incidental to suit your purpose.
You are the one who is twisting your own words/posts. :wink:

You wasting my one hour. You ignoring my long reply and keep repeating the first post shows your real identity of mudlander.
That's because your so-called "long reply" (whichever one that is) or, to be more precise, MANY long and short replies during the past week are filled with both truth and lies, and they are not relevant for me or any of your sammyboy.com enemies to use to prove that you were the one who started this whole quarrel, just like what I said before in another thread:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238719-ginfreely-posted-185-times-during-the-past-24-hours!-Is-that-a-sammyboy-com-record&p=2547577#post2547577
Simply because I'm interested only in the root cause, i.e. the person who "drew first blood" (like what Cottonmouth said), and that person was you, I'm afraid. :(

So my conversation with him at all cannot mention cottonmouth?
That's what you yourself said:
Talking to you is a waste of time.....and this will be the last time I said cottonmouth is the one insulting Spore woman and insinuating me in that thread and many threads and thus i confronted and insulted him back.
So it looks like you still prefer to "waste" your time by talking to me, right? :p

flatearther

Ya I googled it and that's the result I got. And you are insinuating I am dishonest acting blur when I really don't know this word.
May I ask, when did you google it? :confused:
Before you posted:
Wtf is sublime. Wiki says it's a band name.
or after?
And if after, was it before or after my reply?
Believe it or not, I was not sure whether you really didn't know the meaning of "sublime" or whether you were just making fun of me, which is why I said:
If you honestly don't know:

I never claimed to be good in English in fact I spoke hokkien through out primary school and never read a single English story book in primary school.
And yet you dare to say the following to me:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238719-ginfreely-posted-185-times-during-the-past-24-hours!-Is-that-a-sammyboy-com-record&p=2547702#post2547702
Looks like you have English comprehension problem.
and the same thing to frenchbriefs:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238839-For-those-who-think-I-am-mad-Please-provide-the-answers-for-these-questions&p=2548504#post2548504
Looks like another one with English comprehension problem.
Even if both frenchbriefs and I have lousy English, you are still not qualified to accuse us of having any "English comprehension problem", simply because you also have the same problem. :wink:

So you are saying I WAS moral, aesthetic, intellectual, spiritual, inspiring awe, unparalleled and supreme but no more and that's praising me?
Yes, I was praising you in the first half of my poem.

But essentially I am still the same high class person as proven time and again by my act of when mudlanders go low to tell lies of me, I go high to tell ugly truths.
If I were you, no matter how "low" certain "mudlanders" go against you/me, I would make sure that I myself am also not in the wrong; otherwise, both sides would be in the wrong, and I/you would certainly have no right to claim to be "high class".

For example, your JB neighbours were in the wrong to litter just outside their house, but you were also in the wrong to scold them because:
1. They did not litter right in front of your house.
2. You were not authorized by the JB/Malaysian government to scold your neighbours for littering on a public road.

Furthermore, using plenty of vulgar words (whether online or in real life), even if others used them against you first, would also disqualify YOU from being "high class", right? :wink:

I'm not here to anger
Everyone knows the answer
Gin baby is a Internet gangster
Why are you so biased with mudlanders

Wunderfool

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

It seems that most of those, who have bothered to reply to/about you, are against you, right? :wink:

You are being euphemistic. It is not 'it seems.' It is a fact. And it is not a conjecture. It is a statement of fact.

I ain't no pap mole
Healing gin baby soul is my goal
Boss Sam gave me this role
Not to step on gin baby toe

Life refreshes itself through time
When shall be gin baby time
Never write poem for samster for a long time
Need to dig out how I wrote about tonychat last time

It was about some electric wheelchair scam
Can I do the same for gin baby Sam ?
That would be a double wham
I found myself now brain jam

Wunderfool

If it happens, snow will fall in Singapore. It will be a merry Christmas for samsters.

flatearther

Lol. Bingo ! This was the one. I do know someone who look like ostrich but I can't publish it. Suddenly it becomes gin baby :rolleyes::*:
By the way, since you've openly mentioned her PM in your thread on 18 March this year, may I ask you to post the full PM in this "For those who think I am mad" thread, so that the "smart audience" can "be the judge" (to use ginfreely's words)? :p

Wunderfool

Flatearther is rurouni and takashi.

He scored 270 in PSLE and thinks the Earth is FLAT.

He is the brightest of all. The earth is indeed flat. Everything goes in cycles, round and round. What's new and exciting ?

By the way, since you've openly mentioned her PM in your thread on 18 March this year, may I ask you to post the full PM in this "For those who think I am mad" thread, so that the "smart audience" can "be the judge" (to use ginfreely's words). :p

to prove who is the insane talking about insanity :biggrin:
ostrich.jpg

Gin baby really like to 异神异鬼
And talk a lot of ranjiao wei
Talk cock liao bay paiseh
Let me clean your soul aa sai buay :biggrin::biggrin: