• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

deranged psychotic bitch likes to ask questions and answer them herself, ownself ask ownself answer

You don't understand English obviously and telling lies with no shame.

"For those who say I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions."

Re: Cottonmouth = Glockman = SINKIE clone

siao cheebye. U STOKE SOON..U HURRY COME WITH YOUR MOTHER SISTER WIFE DAUGHTER CHEEBY TO GIVE DOGS BY JB ROADSIDE TO FUCK AS CHARITY TO APPEASE HEAVEN.ONE BY ONE YOUR FAMILY DIE BY CANCER ACCIDENT OR BY JUMPING.U GET STOKE B DIE ALONE IN YOUR KENNEL

wikiphile

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

1) Why my dead India doctor thread has 216k views and 20 or 30 guests round the clock. What's so interesting about this dead thread?

You are crazy

2) Why my Facebook account has filthy shit skins from India to Bangladesh to Pakistan to Saudi Arabia - under people I may know - when I have ZERO contact let alone friend with anyone from there. Must be filthy shit crime right?

You are crazy

3) Why mudlander bastard cottonmouth was making those insinuation about India like saying I walked naked in india and no one come near? And then called me public toilet number one in India? Note this is before I talked about I and 2.

You are crazy

4) actually not just cottonmouth but many others coincidental same nature neh neh neh ji comments by many other filthy mouth people here. How come all talking same thing suddenly?

You are crazy?

Why the fuck do you need 4 questions when only one answer is available to all your non sequitur enquiries?

Bloody thick-skinned COWARD LIAR mudlander who was directly telling me and not just making insinuation of me walking naked. But ask him show proof NOTHING that's why called COWARD LIAR. Now come and act blur call me crazy. Mudlander bullies are so shameless.

1) Why my dead India doctor thread has 216k views and 20 or 30 guests round the clock. What's so interesting about this dead thread?

You are crazy

2) Why my Facebook account has filthy shit skins from India to Bangladesh to Pakistan to Saudi Arabia - under people I may know - when I have ZERO contact let alone friend with anyone from there. Must be filthy shit crime right?

You are crazy

3) Why mudlander bastard cottonmouth was making those insinuation about India like saying I walked naked in india and no one come near? And then called me public toilet number one in India? Note this is before I talked about I and 2.

You are crazy

4) actually not just cottonmouth but many others coincidental same nature neh neh neh ji comments by many other filthy mouth people here. How come all talking same thing suddenly?

You are crazy?

Why the fuck do you need 4 questions when only one answer is available to all your non sequitur enquiries?

Cottonmouth

LOLOL.

Listen bitch, EVERYBODY HERE is a Malaysian, this is a Malaysian forum, you are the only Sinkie here. :biggrin:

spotter542

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

Insane people are found only in Hardware Zone , the ultra useless forum proudly policed by Singapore Prostitute Holdings :p

Cottonmouth

For the record, I don't think anyone here thinks you are mad..
EVERYONE knows you are mad. :biggrin:

plunderNtreason

I strongly believe whoever in this forum say or do bad things to TS is considered as cyber bullying

Hans168

Re: IBD F U Disesenroth is Died?

You COWARD LIAR already failed nric and name submission test. Just leave your name and nric lah and try out whether I can proof your nonsense lies and sue you until bankrupt. How low life and no values and poor upbringing can hans168 be? From Spore to jb to Germany slander woman non stop. Once a slanderer always a slanderer. Pui!

when is your next fuckshow in Lucky Plaza topfloor carpark? my doggie loves to give you a run for your money............enjoy

Hans168

Re: IBD F U Disesenroth is Died?

You COWARD LIAR already failed nric and name submission test. Just leave your name and nric lah and try out whether I can proof your nonsense lies and sue you until bankrupt. How low life and no values and poor upbringing can hans168 be? From Spore to jb to Germany slander woman non stop. Once a slanderer always a slanderer. Pui!

who are you to demand particulars even poodle cannot have........ you are just a paid to be fucked 3 ways CCB

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

insanity is not getting over an issue perceived as either a wrong or injustice until the brain gets short circuited. it's like the movie "sixth sense" where dead people, in this case insane people, don't realize they are already dead.

PTADER

1) Why my dead India doctor...

You are definitely suffering from some sort of psychological disorder, possibly Histrionic Personality Disorder coupled with adult Aspergers / Autism Spectrum Disorder or very possibly, but hopefully, not schizophrenia.

I am not making fun or belittling you but am dead serious about this: please get yourself some medical help before you become a danger to yourself or others around you. There was one Robert Ho many years ago in soc.culture.singapore and in this forum (under Delphi) who was just as schizophrenic. Not too sure what happened to him.

http://www.schizophrenia.com/earlysigns.htm

Examples of Cognitive Problems Associated with Schizophrenia

--Ruminating thoughts- these are the same thoughts that go around and round your head but get you nowhere. Often about past disappointments, missed opportunities, failed relationships.
--Lack of insight (called anosognosia). Those who are developing schizophrenia are unaware that they are becoming sick. The part of their brain that should recognize that something is wrong is damaged by the disease.
--Racing thoughts
--Nonsensical logic
--Difficulty understanding simple things
--Obsessive compulsive tendencies- with thoughts or actions
--Conversations that seem deep, but are not logical or coherent

Examples of Delusions

The most common type of delusion or false beliefs are paranoid delusions. These are persecutory in nature and take many forms:
--Overpowering, intense feeling that people are talking about you, looking at you
--Overpowering, intense feeling you are being watched, followed, and spied on (tracking devices, implants, hidden cameras)
--Thinking that someone is trying to poison your food
--Thinking people are working together to harass you