• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Shameless mudlanders like Sainttan instead of seeking forgiveness for doing wrong to foreigners, got cheek to tell the victim to turn negative stress into positive and blame on the victim attitude to colour gray. When the fact is for one year I am the kind and free Johor public road sweeper colouring it green but no use always turned back to black by barbarian mudlander Chinese colouring it black with litters like wrappers, fruit peels, tin cans, used condom, and used sanitary pads. Stinky black colour by my stinky blackheart mudlander Chinese neighbours.

Shameless mudlanders like Wunderfool instead of being ashamed of being thieves, got the cheek to tell the victim not to blame people for not providing answers. Exactly the same behaviour to shield criminals as mudlander bastards in JB forum scaring sinkies not to be witness to shield the slanderers.

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

View attachment 29217

yup, totally agree. yank the leash gently and siao sinkie charbor kpkb and bark like siao kow. at least my puppy is quiet and appreciative of being under a leash.

Yes super easy. Karma is a bitch. I wait for sinkies own family women to be destroyed in the same way. But unlike strong people who did not commit suicide despite being trampled and zero help from anyone, your sinkie puppy family women will commit suicide readily.

flatearther

You can always put me on ignore list. Isn't that what leongsam or moderators always said for victims being bullied to put the bullies on ignore list
But all other members would also have to refrain from replying to you, especially if they quote your post (which happens very often). :(
Otherwise, even if you're on the ignore lists of some members, they would still be able to see and read your posts when other members reply to you with your posts quoted. :(

Leave your name and NRIC and your family bitches details and we shall see your family women can be destroyed or not by calling them mad chicken mistress SLUT public toilet stinky stinky CCB. Try it on them. Don't talk big. Don't do to others only. I am a survivor. Yours would have jumped. Pui your mother phua CB rearing a beast. Bo ka kao sia suay lang barbarian mudlander Chinese family.

Indeed, how easily they can be destroyed depends on the Sinkie women in question, but for our case...
THE SINKIE BITCH/Mumbai Toilet Bowl in question. :biggrin:

It's time to introduce our rabid bitch a muzzle, at least cover half that ugly face. :biggrin:

But all other members would also have to refrain from replying to you, especially if they quote your post (which happens very often). :(
Otherwise, even if you're on the ignore lists of some members, they would still be able to see and read your posts when other members reply to you with your posts quoted. :(

What's wrong with seeing my posts when sinkies have no complaints of mudlander bastard bullies cottonmouth etc posts? Anti Sporean woman posts that are false are allowed but my ugly truths posts on mudlanders are not allowed?

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

I like it that your mudlander psychopath tail is showing the more you try to cover up with a little goading by me regarding Johor Sultan. Bitch is your mudlander phua CB mother wife daughters. Filthy shit skins gangbang your mother wife daughters stinky stinky CCB.

I like it that you are sinking deeper into the black hole. stay there bitch. :biggrin:

flatearther

What's wrong with seeing my posts...
Then why did you suggest the solution of "You can always put me on ignore list"? :(
If there's really nothing wrong with your posts, you should want everyone to read them, right? :(

Then why did you suggest the solution of "You can always put me on ignore list"? :(
If there's really nothing wrong with your posts, you should want everyone to read them, right? :(

You definitely have English comprehension problem. I was replying to esnd complaining of pain to read my posts so that's why I am asking him to put me on ignore list.

Shameless mudlanders are like that. Instead of being ashamed and seeking forgiveness for destroying Sporean woman, turn around to blame Sporean woman for so easily destroyed say it depends on the Sporean women. Really? Turn negative to positive and don't bear hatred right? Try it on your family mudlander bitches FIRST before opening your filthy mouth. Leave us your bitches details and some stolen pics and I shall send them to a million filthy shit skins. Strong your phua CB bully bullshit.

Indeed, how easily they can be destroyed depends on the Sinkie women in question, but for our case...
THE SINKIE BITCH/Mumbai Toilet Bowl in question. :biggrin:

It's time to introduce our rabid bitch a muzzle, at least cover half that ugly face. :biggrin:

flatearther

I was replying to esnd complaining of pain to read my posts so that's why I am asking him to put me on ignore list.
If you honestly think there is nothing wrong with your posts, and since you even said:
I am not even a bully so should be 100 times easier to ignore and zero pain to anyone.
why don't you simply tell him that he should not feel any pain from reading your posts, and should not ignore you? :(

If you honestly think there is nothing wrong with your posts, and since you even said:

why don't you simply tell him that he should not feel any pain from reading your posts, and should not ignore you? :(

This is tiring. He is complaining of pain for nothing and so I tell him to put me on ignore list just like what leongsam and moderators expect people being bullied to do despite lots of pain. That is, if lots of pain can just ignore then zero pain lagi easy to ignore. Is it that difficult to understand?

flatearther

if lots of pain can just ignore then zero pain lagi easy to ignore. Is it that difficult to understand?
No, I don't understand, simply because if there's really zero pain, why should he ignore you? :confused:
And why should you even advise him to ignore you? :confused:

No, I don't understand, simply because if there's really zero pain, why should he ignore you? :confused:
And why should you even advise him to ignore you? :confused:

Holy shit. Your English comprehension really fail! He complains of pain when there's no pain cannot? You never heard of malinger staff always have headache? People mouth want to complain pain want to tell lies want to do evil. So I am telling him an option to ignore me cannot?

flatearther

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

And it is also not true I go mad in 2012 when I just moved into my JB in end 2012, that is i only met my neighbours in end 2012.
okay, I believe this part of your post. :smile:

Anyway cottonmouth proved himself to be the mudlander slanderer in JB forum by indicating 2012 as the date I go mad in his post TODAY. Which I am not even aware myself is the date of the first slander post since I didn't read it and didn't pay attention to it then.
Therefore, you cannot be sure that the "first slander post" was from 2012, right?

So what's his reason for indicating me as going mad in 2012 other than the slander post which who will remember if he is not the slanderer himself knowing the date so well?
I suspect he was just taunting you, so he just made up a year from a few years ago and chose "2012", just like all his other taunts, in order to irritate you by saying that you've been a "serial nutcase" for a long time:
ginfreely the chaocheebye has been a serial nutcase all the way back since 2012, she's one seasoned whore, just fucked by different people till they get tired then dump her smelly used cunt.
And this is because you insulted him first. :(

Once again, please follow my advice:
If I were you, I would apologize to Cottonmouth. :o
After that, if Cottonmouth continues insulting you, then I would agree with you that Cottonmouth is in the wrong. :wink:
I believe that Cottonmouth would be honourable enough to accept your apology and stop insulting you.

Also, I want you to know that I'm aware that you started your "crusade" against your sammyboy.com "enemies" (and starting many threads) only since last year (2015), according to:
sammyboy.com/search.php?do=finduser&userid=16966&starteronly=1&contenttype=vBForum_Thread
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?216526-Boss-Leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones

flatearther

You never heard of malinger staff always have headache? People mouth want to complain pain want to tell lies want to do evil. So I am telling him an option to ignore me cannot?
Are you implying that just like the solution of relieving false pain from reading your posts is to ignore you instead of ignoring the false pain, so the solution for "malinger staff" to relieve their false headaches is to ignore their work/employer (i.e. stay at home and "rest") instead of ignoring the false headache? :confused:

2015? Yeah it took me a long time to figure it out. Nobody tells me how to catch clones right. That's about the time I figured it out about Sinkie and glockman and clones. Seriously I did not know humans are that horrible to want to do harm to others in forum who are strangers. I have too much faith in humans in JB forum, this forum as well as my barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours.

And no I am positive this cottonmouth knows my identity and you are right he has been taunting me - but it is with insinuations and insults of Spore women since day one. That is he started the abuse not me. I only confronted him just like I confronted Sinkie and glockman etc. But too bad SINKIE escaped, only glockman responded with yet another coincidence of long list of nipple photos. I am positive cottonmouth = qweqweqw = glockman = SINKIE. So why should I owe him apologies? Instead this mudlander psychopath bastard should be kneeling down to seek forgiveness from me for the wrong and gross injustice he did to me since SINKIE time. But dream on that bloody thick-skinned mudlander Chinese bastard will do that.

okay, I believe this part of your post. :smile:

Therefore, you cannot be sure that the "first slander post" was from 2012, right?

I suspect he was just taunting you, so he just made up a year from a few years ago and chose "2012", just like all his other taunts, in order to irritate you by saying that you've been a "serial nutcase" for a long time:

And this is because you insulted him first. :(

Once again, please follow my advice:

I believe that Cottonmouth would be honourable enough to accept your apology and stop insulting you.

Also, I want you to know that I'm aware that you started your "crusade" against your sammyboy.com "enemies" (and starting many threads) only since last year (2015), according to:
sammyboy.com/search.php?do=finduser&userid=16966&starteronly=1&contenttype=vBForum_Thread
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?216526-Boss-Leongsam-can-verify-these-are-clones

Are you implying that just like the solution of relieving false pain from reading your posts is to ignore you instead of ignoring the false pain, so the solution for "malinger staff" to relieve their false headaches is to ignore their work/employer (i.e. stay at home and "rest") instead of ignoring the false headache? :confused:

Your English comprehension failed again and again. My malinger staff having headaches example is to tell you people can say there's pain when there's no pain. Please don't anyhow link further to solution of malinger staff is put on ignore list. No, solution is to motivate them to work but it takes time. Anyway I think I explained clear enough to put me on ignore list is the solution advocate by Leongsam or moderators for dealing with bullies. Then its jolly well the solution for anyone who finds me a pain - despite no pain - how can i cause pain when I am only telling ugly truths and not bullying or insulting anyone? I didn't create all those shit threads on me. The bullies are the ones who created them to bully and insult me. I only created a few threads that's all. Yes I can ignore these insults. Once upon a time I ignored them too but only grow more and more until become public toilet. Now I feel like replying all these insults to give back to their deserving Bo ka kao mudlander and sinkie traitor dog family mother wife daughters. It's my lifetime mission. Many bullies against one and if they are not ashamed, why should I be ashamed?

For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

1) Why my dead India doctor thread has 216k views and 20 or 30 guests round the clock. What's so interesting about this dead thread?

2) Why my Facebook account has filthy shit skins from India to Bangladesh to Pakistan to Saudi Arabia - under people I may know - when I have ZERO contact let alone friend with anyone from there. Must be filthy shit crime right?

3) Why mudlander bastard cottonmouth was making those insinuation about India like saying I walked naked in india and no one come near? And then called me public toilet number one in India? Note this is before I talked about I and 2.

4) actually not just cottonmouth but many others coincidental same nature neh neh neh ji comments by many other filthy mouth people here. How come all talking same thing suddenly?

Re: For those who think I am mad. Please provide the answers for these questions.

No answers then don't say I am mad. All got proof got talk got logic.