• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Jo Teo: You Don't Need So Much Space To Fuck! Make Baby First, HDB Later!

fupikee

Chootchiew brother shall fuck Josephine Teo in parks or lakesides

By her standards, anywhere also can lah, inclusive of the stairs landings in all buildings. roof tops, car parks, even between the longkangs and trees.

She is super super sexed up....just wonder if she is getting enough laid by official husband and or rc, ccc, pa 'volunteer' honchos ....if not just call on bros in this forum and someone, any tam, dac and curry can get her laid in no time.....endless possibilities...wonderful, wonderful.....:smile:

In that case, why don't this bitch Jo Teo invite young couples to her big landed property home and have fuck sessions there. Can use her bedroom, no need a lot of space, right? I think its her patriotic duty to organize fuck parties in her home, and her duty as MP and Minishit too. Otherwise, she should shut the fuck up.

so the minister is encouraging us to have babies out of wedlock,without financial planning first or living space thus ensuring the kid to a lifetime of poverty,disadvantage and trying to play catch up and creating a burden on our families and society?doesnt she know lee kuan yew's law of graduates concept,highly educated and succesful careered sinkies are more likely to produced highly intelligent and successful children in the future,elites and middle class are more likely to produce successful offsprings that the peasant stock?over 50 percent of RI students come from middle class and elite parents staying in 5 room executive flats or higher compared to the average sinkie population of 80 percent trash and 20 percent elite.

hasnt josephine teo studied socioeconomics?even if u are a lowly peasant blue collar worker,u still need a hdb flat to maintain appperances that u are not some good for nothing irresponsible m&ds that pump out three children on a minimum wage $1500 technician income and riding a motorcycle to work.

she's right. sinkies are conditioned to have salary, space and self-interest first before having sex. for me, i have no salary, no space, no self-absorbed interest, but i think of sex with old landlady all the time.

which is more important ur personal comfort or babies?this goddam bitch is out of her mind,i rather be childless in my thirties driving a lexus,living in a condo with 500k in my bank account banging a different slut everynight then dragging three screaming kids out of wedlock around a shopping mall after coming off a twelve hour shift of my security guard job and still living in mommas basement.

f81f646c8d35a5631f648194cd14dc08.jpg

How many samsters and opposition cocksuckers wish they had a hot milf wife like jojo? Would she be able to change your political views after one night of fun and frolick?

it might help if i was drunk,i was a m&d and this song was playing.

even the soldier cant resist staring at dat ass.dat ass though.

[video=youtube;x6QZn9xiuOE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x6QZn9xiuOE[/video]

The soldier on her right be beoing the nice ass till going to bang onto the other soldier (with white sling) 2 more steps :biggrin:

yinyang

Wouldn't the bomb shelter do? There are some who even get their rocks off in stairwells :p

cuckoldoolittle

Photo-of-Josephine-Teo-from-The-New-Paper.jpg

Senior Minister of State Josephine Teo went kinky in her interview with state media Straits Times and told the reporter that Singaporeans do not need to get HDB BTO flats to have children. The Minister in-charge of population matters even suggested have children out of wedlock, which according to her, like the people in France, UK and the Nordic countries:

“You do not need much space to have sex."

She is speaking from experience. During her school days, teen jo have done sex up teem times with the neighboring school boys
in places like toilets, chapels, under the desk, behind the tuckshop, inside the schoolbus, and of course in the bushes too.
Her husband probably been banging the cleaning lady in the pantry and the maid inside the closet.

yinyang

outdoor sex is the bestest! :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Psst... I once knew of a chiobu who slyly admitted to fantasising sex on the beach.
Understand the ambience, under the stars, rolling waves et al.
But what about the sand getting in the way? :eek:

Wunderfool

If only she adds on , " You can come to my house if you want to have sex. Don't worry about getting HDB first then have baby. My house got more than enough space for sex. "

Got tarma? :p:p:p
Can rope Induanee in?