• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP Jo Teo: You Don't Need So Much Space To Fuck! Make Baby First, HDB Later!

Reading between the lines, I think Jo Teo hasn't been fucked in awhile and she is getting horny and start talking about sex now.

batman1

Remember,When old fart command the citizens " 2 is enough" , sinkees just accept it silently.
Now,Foreign Talent Jo command the citizens "fark more have more babies even when u cannot afford", sinkees again keep quiet .
As sinkees are timid,they deserved to be farked and be slaves to the PAP.

Wunderfool

If you ask her how .... she may reveal more.

small spaces.jpg

Remember,When old fart command the citizens " 2 is enough" , sinkees just accept it silently.
Now,Foreign Talent Jo command the citizens "fark more have more babies even when u cannot afford", sinkees again keep quiet .
As sinkees are timid,they deserved to be farked and be slaves to the PAP.

Jo is FT meh? She is sinkie Hakka jew like
Old Fart.

kiwibird7

Was Josephine Teo speaking from past experience; ie getting her first F*** in the backseat of a car (small confined space)???

Cottonmouth

Reading between the lines, I think Jo Teo hasn't been fucked in awhile and she is getting horny and start talking about sex now.

She's thinking of the good old days where she gets her pussy grabbed and hole satisfied while in the lift up the ivory tower. However time have passed, her vagina is since dry up...

Wunderfool

The art of articulating the political correctness :

The flat is not big enough to put a single bed for a young couple to do the usual things other than sleeping. Nonetheless, a young couple can do the usual things with a bit of ingenuity and creativity. We should innovate in copulation.

She's thinking of the good old days where she gets her pussy grabbed and hole satisfied while in the lift up the ivory tower. However time have passed, her vagina is since dry up...

why don't the bitch declare one national day of fucking. All public beaches and parks will be open for couples to do outdoor fucking. Just bring blanket. No one will be allowed to take pics, or vids, and u can fuck into the night.

Cottonmouth

why don't the bitch declare one national day of fucking. All public beaches and parks will be open for couples to do outdoor fucking. Just bring blanket. No one will be allowed to take pics, or vids, and u can fuck into the night.

That bitch will be placed in a glass coffin on the stage live telecast, I do want to see her old pussy gets ravaged live in that little space.