• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Snobby Pinay Angry That Sinkie Chink Ask Her To Be His Maid! Paid With Sex!

Ralders

Why u guys or just one blast chootchiew.
What is wrong with pinoys pinoys hate Singaporean.
It is a fucking fact.
N only reason I can think u these lots of losers or just one .
Married a pinay n feeling inferior marrying a substandard
Product from slump land.

There is nothing wrong with chootchiew statement.

If u can't accept fact n reality.
Go fuck yourself in Temple or go siao keng.
Instead of disgracing yourself.
Save some face n pride.n go home show your fake macho to
Your pinay product.
Don throw all here.no point.

Why u guys or just one blast chootchiew.
What is wrong with pinoys pinoys hate Singaporean.
It is a fucking fact.
N only reason I can think u these lots of losers or just one .
Married a pinay n feeling inferior marrying a substandard
Product from slump land.

There is nothing wrong with chootchiew statement.

If u can't accept fact n reality.
Go fuck yourself in Temple or go siao keng.
Instead of disgracing yourself.
Save some face n pride.n go home show your fake macho to
Your pinay product.
Don throw all here.no point.

Thanks for your support Bro.
They just want me to say out this sentence. ..yes I have been rejected by a pinay hence I said this statement.
I will never plead guilty for a crime that I didn't commit.

If the accused is to say out the statement ... yes I have been rejected by sinkie or msian chiobu. That's different. It happened before and I have no qualms to plead guilty.

Wangfeng

Who cares how many trolls. Come one I beat one.

Really ah? Use your OBE turd shit skills to beat ah? You asked for address, I gave you. I ate half a chicken and waited for you at Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Holland Drive today but you lied and never appeared.

LIAR.

Really ah? Use your OBE turd shit skills to beat ah? You asked for address, I gave you. I ate half a chicken and waited for you at Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Holland Drive today but you lied and never appeared.

LIAR.

Tsibuy your favourite trademarks :oIo: x infinity times

LIAR.

Coward, you were once a vp right ? High post. Look down on people ? Caused you to not being able to admit even a little short coming ? You one basted full of ownself vp.

LIAR.

Coward, I'm not sure if you still holding the post. Wish you get retrenched soon. Eat banana for Lao gao is best.

LIAR.

Coward, I have said my needful part to you ..bury yourself with Claire and Joanne panties is the last message I advising you.

Go and recall your troops . Tomorrow I beat them 1by1 . Today beaten enough. Time to rest.

Wangfeng

Coward, I'm not sure if you still holding the post. Wish you get retrenched soon. Eat banana for Lao gao is best.

So who am I now? VP or Laogao? or Joanne?

Make up your fucking mind. Your OBE skills no power? Or did Sam tell you there is no software bug in this Forum, and so you continue fishing and disrupt the forum?

Wangfeng

Coward, I have said my needful part to you ..bury yourself with Claire and Joanne panties is the last message I advising you.

Go and recall your troops . Tomorrow I beat them 1by1 . Today beaten enough. Time to rest.

Wow, you know Claire and Joanne wear panties. You use your OBE skills and peep when they sleeping?

Or are you lying again? :rolleyes:

Wangfeng

You running away like a coward like this morning again?

Or maybe your OBE skills can use to surf this Forum when sleeping?

Make up your mind, LOSER. :rolleyes:

Wow, you know Claire and Joanne wear panties. You use your OBE skills and peep when they sleeping?

Or are you lying again? :rolleyes:
Coward, you are a sicko that cannot get over a relationship and living in your own world now.

You are a Coward that dare not challenge me until when you see jah attack me.

Hence you are a Coward.

Useless.

You running away like a coward like this morning again?

Or maybe your OBE skills can use to surf this Forum when sleeping?

Make up your mind, LOSER. :rolleyes:

Coward, after I rethink, nothing else is worst than being a coward. Your follow behind jah action already exposed yourself. Nothing else matter now .

Wangfeng

Coward, you are a sicko that cannot get over a relationship and living in your own world now.

You are a Coward that dare not challenge me until when you see jah attack me.

Hence you are a Coward.

Useless.

Wow, you sound like a Hero. Sir Chootchiew, the Lord Protector of Online Justice, SBF Division.

Delusional again :rolleyes:

Ummm, ok. Now Serious Ok. I give you one more chance to prove your OBE skills. Tonight, you go see what colour underwear Mdm Ho Ching wearing using your sleeping OBE power skills and report here Saturday 8am Singapore Time.

I am sure you know her address as it is public information.

I really hope your OBE skills work as you profess, honestly. As you always say, as long as address is provided, you can OBE there. I am sure you can recognise Mdm Ho Ching face, so no need photo. If you can't recognise, I also don't know what to say.

I feel really bad not giving my photo this afternoon. Maybe you did OBE to Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Holland Drive and couldn't find me as I did not give you a photo. So I must give you benefit of doubt.

Best of luck. Waiting for your OBE FR. Honestly and in good faith. :smile:

Wow, you sound like a Hero. Sir Chootchiew, the Lord Protector of Online Justice, SBF Division.

Delusional again :rolleyes:

Ummm, ok. Now Serious Ok. I give you one more chance to prove your OBE skills. Tonight, you go see what colour underwear Mdm Ho Ching wearing using your sleeping OBE power skills and report here Saturday 8am Singapore Time.

I am sure you know her address as it is public information.

I really hope your OBE skills work as you profess, honestly. As you always say, as long as address is provided, you can OBE there. I am sure you can recognise Mdm Ho Ching face, so no need photo. If you can't recognise, I also don't know what to say.

I feel really bad not giving my photo this afternoon. Maybe you did OBE to Sin Kee Chicken Rice at Holland Drive and couldn't find me as I did not give you a photo. So I must give you benefit of doubt.

Best of luck. Waiting for your OBE FR. Honestly and in good faith. :smile:

Coward, nothing else matter !

Ralders

LIAR.

Don't talk cock lah.
Go zoo n show your ke lanjiao to ah meng granddaughter.