• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ah beng throws 30 packets of economical bee hoon at stall after getting queue cut

bigboss

Absolutely nothing wrong.
Nothing to suggest u a poor chap because u eat economic meehoon.

LHL was pictured before with his family eating at hawkers centre in Redhill. He a poor chap? Hardly. He could buy 10 Ferrari at one go if he wanted.

I'm sure they weren't eating some Econ bee hoon.....
The rich like the rest of us also go for good hawker food.....and hawker food is usually cheap but Econ bee hoon is not good hawker food.....it's just cheap peasant food....

Ralders

The rich like the rest of us also go for good hawker food.....and hawker food is usually cheap but Econ bee hoon is not good hawker food.....it's just cheap peasant food....

Narong your writing show poorly of u leh.
I don think u that rich to write this.
N i m sure u jobless .depending on others for daily expenses.

You gongest chee bye. Hawker food is hawker food. Same. Just because you do not know of any famous economic bee hoon does not mean that there isn't any in Singapore.

Please name some of these 'famous' Econ bee hoon. Foodies won't even allocate a category for this peasant food.
Econ bee hoon dun need culinary skills to prepare. Any Kitchen idiot can do it....
Look at the ingredients.....open can of luncheon meat and fry, ditto for fried eggs, ready made fishballs fish cake from supplier, likewise for Otah, fried chicken wings.....what else? It's peasant food. No secret recipe required. No tradition no culture no origins.
You talk bak ku teh, chicken rice, prawn noodles etc even Malaysia want to claim credit for inventing the dish....
Say Econ beehoon no one wants to claim credit for this peasant dish
Econ beehoon hawker is failed shatec trainee.....

So, where does his money come from? Drug dealing or kena Toto or inheritance? Is he a money mule for terrorism financing? Pappies should look into this lao beng to find out but as usual, they sleep, do nothing and see nothing ...

Typical sinkie trait....why jealous of others?
Maybe he got passive income from investments?
So what if you call the taxman on him? You get commission?
That's why I stay far away from loser sinkies

shctaw

I wonder why no one post image of the incident.

It take a while to throw 30 packs of food, at least 1 minutes if fast hand.

Why no photo and no video?

I am just curious because it only take me 3 second to activate my smartphone camera.

Narong your writing show poorly of u leh.
I don think u that rich to write this.
N i m sure u jobless .depending on others for daily expenses.

I noticed that narong is pretty obsessed with wealth and social class etc the problem is that i believe he got most of his wealth from illegal activities and criminal acts like CBT and embezzlement etc which led to him being jailed in SG, mudland and thailand for other offences i believe and i remember he mentioned he used to run an illegal 4D betting ring which he says he has stopped. Had he not done those acts and just had a regular job that didn't break the law i doubt he can be retired now.

It's something like a drug dealer boasting about how rich he is well you're rich cos of your illegal activities. Reminds of drifter before he was found out that he did not live in japan where he was bragging about smuggling animals and how that made him a lot of money and it was against the law.

Ralders

I noticed that narong is pretty obsessed with wealth and social class etc the problem is that i believe he got most of his wealth from illegal activities and criminal acts like CBT and embezzlement etc which led to him being jailed in SG, mudland and thailand for other offences i believe and i remember he mentioned he used to run an illegal 4D betting ring which he says he has stopped. Had he not done those acts and just had a regular job that didn't break the law i doubt he can be retired now.

It's something like a drug dealer boasting about how rich he is well you're rich cos of your illegal activities. Reminds of drifter before he was found out that he did not live in japan where he was bragging about smuggling animals and how that made him a lot of money and it was against the law.
I don know his past.
But he is definitely jobless now n need feeding from others.