• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ah beng throws 30 packets of economical bee hoon at stall after getting queue cut

Jaga, you r too clever by half. Dun punch above your mosquito weight. We are heavyweights here, nincompoop.

Regards to your step mum. We had a great time while you were jaga-ing jambans last week.

Yes sir! Any further comments, sir?

ROFL let narong speak for himself it isn't for a loser like you.

Just curious how far gone is your dementia. Like do you still think at the back of your head wow i'm an idiot for replying to myself or do you think your clones are actually different people? Ever watched the movie psycho?

Nobody asked the nationality of the hawker assistant and the ah beng? Since when queue cutting become Singaporean culture?

ROFL let narong speak for himself it isn't for a loser like you.

Just curious how far gone is your dementia. Like do you still think at the back of your head wow i'm an idiot for replying to myself or do you think your clones are actually different people? Ever watched the movie psycho?

I m nw's clone, nigger.

Wunderfool

AH BENG BUYS 30 PACKS OF BEEHOON TO THROW ON FLOOR AFTER HAWKER SAY HE LOOKS POOR

Submitted by farhan on Fri, 11/03/2016 - 6:06pm

According to local Chinese media, a tattooed man was queuing up for economical bee hoon at Block 17 Boon Keng Road Hawker when his queue was cut by someone else. The stall assistant handed a packet of beehoon to someone else that was behind him in the queue. Witnesses say, when the tattooed man questioned the assistant why she allowed someone else to cut his queue, she curtly replied that he looked like he had no money. In his rage, the tattooed man ordered 30 packets of bee hoon and threw all the beehoon on the floor in front of the stall.

This reminds of a story I heard -

A Singaporean rich lady dressed like an "Ah Soh" went to one of the antiques shop in Hong Kong. She saw a very beautiful vase and decided to buy it. When she approached the sales girl to enquire the price, the girl gave her a glare and snided her , " Aunty , it 's very expensive... are you sure you can afford it ? " .

Incensed, the lady told the girl that she would buy it. After paying something like S$80,000 for the vase, the lady smashed it on the floor to the shock of everyone in the store and she told the sales girl, " This vase is very expensive .. but I give it to you because you can't afford it ....do you want it ? "

Moral of the story : Don't judge a book by its cover.

...Witnesses say, when the tattooed man questioned the assistant why she allowed someone else to cut his queue, she curtly replied that he looked like he had no money. In his rage, the tattooed man ordered 30 packets of bee hoon ....

Once again lousy customer service shows its ugly head in sinkieland again. What kind of dumbass stall attendant says this to a customer?

Then, when the customer orders 30 packets angrily, can't the stupid business owner sense something nasty is about to happen?

anyway the ah beng is really poor,i mean iv worked at mbs paiza vip before 3rd level,i know what rich is.....if this ah beng was rich,he would order 200 packets of econ bee hoon and 200 packets of carrot cake with X0 sauce and watch the hawker spend the next 5 hours frying it up,then order the hawker to dump the 200 packets of bee hoon and carrot cake on the floor,fling a $1000 casino chip at her and tell her to keep the change.....then proceed to MBS to bet $1000 a hand on bacarrat.

??????? You fucking idiot you think the hawker would fry that much? Economical bee hoon where got fry carrot cake?

rich beng wants to offer her business she dun want?then whats the point of shooting her mouth off in the first place?bitch if i offer u $1000 casino chip to cook some carrot cake,u better start cooking some carrot cake.

xebay11

Please lah, if one was really rich, one would not even go to the shit hole hawker's centre at Boon Keng.

Ralders

$1000 per hand is every where in mbs.
U a dealer?