• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

So which SDP member will contest in Bukit Batok?

Re: So which SDP member will context in Bukit Batok?

Doesn't matter which opposition fuckers will go contest in Bukit Batok SMC. They will all be wasting their time and money.

The grassroots have been mobilized to help the next PAP candidate retain Bukit Batok with a 70% majority.

steffychun

Doesn't matter which opposition fuckers will go contest in Bukit Batok SMC. They will all be wasting their time and money.

The grassroots have been mobilized to help the next PAP candidate retain Bukit Batok with a 70% majority.

The fuckers are the PAP MPs who cant keep their dicks flaccid and away from other girls besides their wives. FUCK YOU.

Julian

and u are one of them? :rolleyes:

The fuckers are the PAP MPs who cant keep their dicks flaccid and away from other girls besides their wives. FUCK YOU.

Fuck me? Take a number.

In the meanwhile, PAP loyalists like us continue to thrive while opposition whiners go drive taxis and serve as our condo and offices' security guards.

steffychun

Fuck me? Take a number.

In the meanwhile, PAP loyalists like us continue to thrive while opposition whiners go drive taxis and serve as our condo and offices' security guards.

Wait till a Wendy brings you down.

currypuff

The SDP chap who contested bukit panjang, his vote share not bad.

Wait till a Wendy brings you down.

LOL! David Ong may have left politics in disgrace, but he left it rich and a free man like Mike Palmer. What they did was morally wrong, not illegal. So, there' no criminal charge and they still get to enjoy their money and current rich lifestyle. It's not like in the TV shows where disgraced executives and politicians are left destitute almost immediately after falling from grace.

And possibly most importantly of all, he got himself some pussy. :biggrin:

sdp_rally_yuhua_3.jpg

now can bonk wendy full time. no need hide liao.

Cannot lah, David got wife and apparently Wendy got husband. So still must hide or pcc to past images. :biggrin:

another mangina downfall due to neediness toward smelly pussy...

If he is a MGTOW, he will still be an MP.. what a sinkie loser.

DR Chee!!!!

Hey jiu hu kia, did you vote against PAP in any of the past Singapore General Elections? No?

Have you ever voted for SDP or any Singapore Opposition Parties in any of the previous Singapore General Election? No again?

Then shut the fuck up you UMNO cock sucker! None of your business