• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

justl00king

No logic for not stamping Singapore Passport !!!!!
When Singaporeans onboard M/v Leisure World via first at Nongsa Ferry Terminal then transfer to 2nd Indo ferry to the casino ship. Passport not stamp !!!!
Why Singapore Authority allow Singaporeans while landed Batam without passport to be stamped ?????
Even these pax/gamblers did not pass thru Batam Immigration gate but a fact they landed Batam and sometimes the bosses of this casino ship just walk thru without any immigration clearance ????? Cash is King !
Apparently, last year M/V Ocean Grand when the 2nd ferry transit at Malaysia jetty all players were compulsory have their passport to be stamped then u-turn to Singapore ferry.
Why is M/V Leisure World gamblers did not have to stamp their passport when they landed Batam awaiting for 2nd ferry.
I wonder why Singapore ICA has 2 sets of law ?????

I remembered the 1st & 2nd time when I boarded Ocean Grand in Malaysian waters, there is no need to stamp passport to & fro. But on my 3rd visit, the need arises.

Maybe Malaysian Authority required so. I dun think it's Singapore policy. As long as you check-out from Singapore immigration, you are considered out of Singapore. Whether foreign country stamp your passport, it's not their concern.

I only know the ferry just transit from Batam ferry terminal, never enter so no need to chop. LW is anchor at international waters.
I go weekend Star cruise to nowhere, also just need to submit passport but no chop :biggrin:

justl00king

What type of pics you want to see. I promise them not to show face. Must respect their privacy. I've some showing their mei mei. But can pose or not. After kena ban.
Haha thanks bro, I'm just joking, not really sure about rules on naked pics? :p

Better I go onboard to see the mei mei live in action :biggrin:

justl00king

I want go lw .but i got seasick .
I took anti sick pill also puke ah.
You mean will get seasick on ferry only, or onboard LW too?
If seasick can't go, the ferry rock like crazy.

Last time I go with a friend who will seasick, so we only go LJ cruise to nowhere Thursday evenings.
Direct boarding and back HF next morning, no need ferry :biggrin:

Bro, wait for new ship, hope they do CNW too, then you can go :smile:
Heng heng!

RichOil

XXX (12).jpg
Here goes.

Ralders

You mean will get seasick on ferry only, or onboard LW too?
If seasick can't go, the ferry rock like crazy.

Last time I go with a friend who will seasick, so we only go LJ cruise to nowhere Thursday evenings.
Direct boarding and back HF next morning, no need ferry :biggrin:

Bro, wait for new ship, hope they do CNW too, then you can go :smile:
Heng heng!

I took ferry transit batam wan puke liao.
I only went lw twice .both time feel unwell.
Wat is CNW?board straight at hf.
I go star cruise i ok leh.

ahboy123

Understand from my Thai girl, either Albert or his brother also ask her for freeassage but no poke. Cannot stand anymore

These two fellow how old? If got money but can't stand very upset also,can try to learn from Taiwan Justin Lee,invite those young pretty gal go drink ,then bring the gal back rape and take video, may be this way can help to stand, got plenty of money sure the gal will entertain him:biggrin::biggrin:

RichOil

These two fellow how old? If got money but can't stand very upset also,can try to learn from Taiwan Justin Lee,invite those young pretty gal go drink ,then bring the gal back rape and take video, may be this way can help to stand, got plenty of money sure the gal will entertain him:biggrin::biggrin:

I think the older one is well over 70 and the younger one slightly younger.

Met them once taking the 8.30pm ferry on a Friday's nite.