• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cruise Ships Punters Eg Leisure World , Long Jie , Virgo FALLs In Here ...

HorLee

Indo immigration custom, anything can happen. Always off your handphone when on transit to LW. Dun talk too loudly.

Time like these could be asking for money from Albert. LW have to bribe them not to create trouble.

bro why in the first place must take ferry from tmft to Batam and take 2nd ferry to LW ???

same for return trip why must take ferry from LW to Batam and 2nd ferry back to SG ???

Crazy ideals like that

Why cannot just take direct from SG to LW ???

and same Direct ferry from LW to return SG for return trip ???

why must round trip to Batam without Stamping Passport ???

a ridiculous kind of arrangement ???

in the early 90's my uncle just go direct to lw from tmft

HorLee

batam_map.jpg

Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal to Nongsapura Batam at least 45 mins per trip​

RichOil

bro why in the first place must take ferry from tmft to Batam and take 2nd ferry to LW ???

same for return trip why must take ferry from LW to Batam and 2nd ferry back to SG ???

Crazy ideals like that

Why cannot just take direct from SG to LW ???

and same Direct ferry from LW to return SG for return trip ???

why must round trip to Batam without Stamping Passport ???

a ridiculous kind of arrangement ???

in the early 90's my uncle just go direct to lw from tmft

I think this is Singapore's requirement. LW can only embark @Harbourfront. They cannot pick up pasenger arriving from Batamfast Ferry. Same for Grand Cruise or Longjie. Passenger boarding ferry from TNFT must embark @Batam. Whether Batam stamp passport or not is not their issue.

RichOil

Understand from an elder of LW, those days there is a custom office on board where your passport is stamp.

That's was the time when you have to book your ferry well in advance and usually all the tables are full.

The ferry are full most of the time. This elder of LW was a loan shark runner and good friend with the previous owner.

He told me there were many opportunities on board for cheap poke. Many women would gamble until broke and need some money to return home.

Wonder how true is that. Maybe fellow bros of this forum has some stories to tell.

unclesam

I think this is Singapore's requirement. LW can only embark @Harbourfront. They cannot pick up pasenger arriving from Batamfast Ferry. Same for Grand Cruise or Longjie. Passenger boarding ferry from TNFT must embark @Batam. Whether Batam stamp passport or not is not their issue.

No logic for not stamping Singapore Passport !!!!!
When Singaporeans onboard M/v Leisure World via first at Nongsa Ferry Terminal then transfer to 2nd Indo ferry to the casino ship. Passport not stamp !!!!
Why Singapore Authority allow Singaporeans while landed Batam without passport to be stamped ?????
Even these pax/gamblers did not pass thru Batam Immigration gate but a fact they landed Batam and sometimes the bosses of this casino ship just walk thru without any immigration clearance ????? Cash is King !
Apparently, last year M/V Ocean Grand when the 2nd ferry transit at Malaysia jetty all players were compulsory have their passport to be stamped then u-turn to Singapore ferry.
Why is M/V Leisure World gamblers did not have to stamp their passport when they landed Batam awaiting for 2nd ferry.
I wonder why Singapore ICA has 2 sets of law ?????

RichOil

No logic for not stamping Singapore Passport !!!!!
When Singaporeans onboard M/v Leisure World via first at Nongsa Ferry Terminal then transfer to 2nd Indo ferry to the casino ship. Passport not stamp !!!!
Why Singapore Authority allow Singaporeans while landed Batam without passport to be stamped ?????
Even these pax/gamblers did not pass thru Batam Immigration gate but a fact they landed Batam and sometimes the bosses of this casino ship just walk thru without any immigration clearance ????? Cash is King !
Apparently, last year M/V Ocean Grand when the 2nd ferry transit at Malaysia jetty all players were compulsory have their passport to be stamped then u-turn to Singapore ferry.
Why is M/V Leisure World gamblers did not have to stamp their passport when they landed Batam awaiting for 2nd ferry.
I wonder why Singapore ICA has 2 sets of law ?????

I remembered the 1st & 2nd time when I boarded Ocean Grand in Malaysian waters, there is no need to stamp passport to & fro. But on my 3rd visit, the need arises.

Maybe Malaysian Authority required so. I dun think it's Singapore policy. As long as you check-out from Singapore immigration, you are considered out of Singapore. Whether foreign country stamp your passport, it's not their concern.

RichOil

Just like when we go Malaysia, we check-out & chec-kin thru' the electronics gate. No immigration officer will check our passport.

I remembered someone once mentioned that the casino ship was registered in Singapore to operate out of Singapore waters. They can only embark @Harbourfront and not elsewhere.
The TMFT is supposed to operate ferry to Batam or Bintang. The loophole is Singapore Custom don't checked whether passport is stamp or not.

unclesam

Just like when we go Malaysia, we check-out & chec-kin thru' the electronics gate. No immigration officer will check our passport.

I remembered someone once mentioned that the casino ship was registered in Singapore to operate out of Singapore waters. They can only embark @Harbourfront and not elsewhere.
The TMFT is supposed to operate ferry to Batam or Bintang. The loophole is Singapore Custom don't checked whether passport is stamp or not.

There is a danger for encouragement that aunties whom their passports are not stamped.
Some aunties are been banned by their family members into IR.
So every early morning these aunties lie to their spouses that she go for a mah-jong game or friends visit but a matter of fact they onboard the casino ship simply that no proof they travel 'oversea' as passport are not stamped.
I strongly against gambling as it will eventually cause family disaster.
Worse is the loanshark operation are been approved by the ship owner to make their casino ship more prosperous.
I hope Singapore ICA take immediate actions to make these gamblers to stamp their passport when landed Nongsa Jetty for transit.

ahboy123

RichOil;23333:34 said:
Hm. Am I in the wrong forum?

Thread turned to immigration Liao, need to pull back to leisure world,why no one mention the rapid baccarat? Is it everyday seats occupy by the ah ma ah gong like rapid roullete :biggrin:

RichOil

Thread turned to immigration Liao, need to pull back to leisure world,why no one mention the rapid baccarat? Is it everyday seats occupy by the ah ma ah gong like rapid roullete :biggrin:

Thks bro. Back to LW. I'm not into tables. I only go for slots and cheong. Maybe bro HorLee can update.

ahboy123

Thks bro. Back to LW. I'm not into tables. I only go for slots and cheong. Maybe bro HorLee can update.

Oh I few months never up there,just want to know where is the location for rapid bac,so is it some table or slot have been removed to make the space?

HorLee

Oh I few months never up there,just want to know where is the location for rapid bac,so is it some table or slot have been removed to make the space?

now got more rapid bacarate tables when you coming obboard ?

i ask boss ng people to bring you around ?

• Screenshot_2015-11-12-03-13-28_1.jpg
    Screenshot_2015-11-12-03-13-28_1.jpg
    41.4 KB · Views: 806

justl00king

last night no crowds dead all punters kenna blue black already

got nice trends also dare not go all out

like that how to Huat ah ?
Heng heng la!

Bac players will know, when dragon forming and you are in the zone, you will feel it to double up and whack higher bets.
If win lose win lose, either refrain from betting or just play small and wait for nice trend.

Good luck bro, Natural9 for you :biggrin: