• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT : This Figure KYM?

I just dun understand what is the big deal of near-menopause bitch.. And still dare to post.. Not paisei. There is so much value an old heck can reached...

takashi

women below 30s generally not mature huanzz.. :biggrin:
I totally agree!
icon14.gif

30prus lah :biggrin:
Wow! And she can still maintain such a figure?
attachment.php

I totally agree!
icon14.gif

Wow! And she can still maintain such a figure?
attachment.php

Tak-san... Chloe still beri chio in her 30s...i like.. :biggrin:

aniwae...time to stip TCSS coz my woman keep looking at me while she is doing her makeup...limpei kia liao..tio CSI here...better stop...later tio problem...TTYL..gtg early lunch wif my woman :biggrin:

my woman say wanna go shopkaping ... orchard loot again... nabei... prease dun make me go same stores...later tio arm chio by the salesgals...tsibuy :oIo:

mai kong liao...sianzzzzz:(

takashi

Tak-san... Chloe still beri chio in her 30s...i like.. :biggrin:
I like those types too! :biggrin:

...but i tell u hor.. you kena 2 women and choose one with them angry with you and with each other hor... all hell will break lose and u tink u can methodically concentrate on your career boh? limpei kena b4 last time and My Ranjiao and Ranjiao Kiew oso shrink ah...nabei...women mai sng sng...when they are jealous hor, simi pattern oso can chut huanzzz...

and i am actually irritated by my woman gambling okay! after dinner ask me send her to MBS again.. nabeizzz... today got new excuse hor.. say Sue is still there and lonely and need company...nabeizzz... u tell me ish addict or not? Limpei asked her when her annual levy expire...she said yesterday just renew!!! knnbccb!!
aniwae...time to stip TCSS coz my woman keep looking at me while she is doing her makeup...limpei kia liao..tio CSI here...better stop...later tio problem...TTYL..gtg early lunch wif my woman :biggrin:

my woman say wanna go shopkaping ... orchard loot again... nabei... prease dun make me go same stores...later tio arm chio by the salesgals...tsibuy :oIo:

mai kong liao...sianzzzzz:(
Just in case you missed my post (#59) on the previous page:
Moral of the story:

Do NOT marry! :wink:

And prevention is better than cure. :smile:

hahahaha Tak-san :biggrin:
u another CSI ah! E69 photos oso u dig out...nabei ... so many PI in this forlum!

wa lao! just nao nearly kena Pao Toh at Paragon Gucci Tiam! Nabei:oIo:

my woman say go there look look at bao bao... ok lor lor...walk in happy happy... then the zeebuy salegal saw me and say ... "hey, u are back again" ... nabei :oIo: lucky my woman in another section...limpei quikie walk out of Gucheebye shop and go M&S ... tsibuy...sibei heng ah :oIo:

takashi

Tak-san, so u another PI izzit? Nabei! :oIo::biggrin:
Only a harmless amateur. :smile:
Meaning a one who cares about you, wants the best for you, and hopes you avoid getting hurt, especially by WOMEN! :wink:
Besides, by posting all these things, you're ASKING for responses, right? :p

Only a harmless amateur. :smile:
Meaning a one who cares about you, wants the best for you, and hopes you avoid getting hurt, especially by WOMEN! :wink:
Besides, by posting all these things, you're ASKING for responses, right? :p

hehehe...kumsia kumsia... mai CSI too much leh...limpei scared huanzzz u knoswsh...:o

limpei now at 313...kanina...charboh went to set hair...me walk walk 313...

why woman so expensive one siah...limpei cut my hair at QB...she cut at JIPUN hair salon! knn :oIo:

takashi

why woman so expensive one siah...limpei cut my hair at QB...she cut at JIPUN hair salon! knn :oIo:
Reminds me of another song by Hall & Oates:

[video=youtube;nCAso76mbdI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nCAso76mbdI[/video]

[video=youtube;7mdIWaRi-7c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7mdIWaRi-7c[/video]

sibei sian... dunno got to wait for how long...now at um zai simi ranjiao icecleam joint here in 313 ... jiak icecleam... sigh...

and the zeebye icecleam so big huaNZZZ.... NABEI :oIo:

no wonder cost 12.90 for one bowl...

CHAOTIC

sibei sian... dunno got to wait for how long...now at um zai simi ranjiao icecleam joint here in 313 ... jiak icecleam... sigh...

and the zeebye icecleam so big huaNZZZ.... NABEI :oIo:

no wonder cost 12.90 for one bowl...

Look like food for my corgi