• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

takashi

Si bei hengzzzz... Mai Chow Chui ok... My woman bo suspect anything wrong leh :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Actually, if you are HONESTLY hoping that your "current woman" really dumps you:
See... my woman oso dumping me to go MBS:oIo: FUG PAP!
Actually, I thought you would be HAPPY if that were to really happen, since you:
... know current one isn't the right one lor... :(
Tak-san...i am oso hoping :biggrin:
Chloe better...doesnt gamble :smile:
why are you so afraid she might discover that you're two-timing? :confused:

Come to think of it, why not you dump her instead? :wink:

JohnGao

U damn Pian Tai lah :oIo::biggrin:

i neber betray my char bohs huanzzz.. neber ever ...

you want later i post her bra ... and thats all... :biggrin:

Well, which man isn't interested in boobs, pretty women and lingerie. :smile:

Your detractors want your life now if you are not aware by now. Good luck!

Nice photo pls for my analysis should suffice :smile:

JohnGao

Actually, if you are HONESTLY hoping that your "current woman" really dumps you:

My guess he is a typical man who wants a woman at home and another one outside for his sensual pleasures.

Ralders

Drama queens, saviours, rescuers, feigners and attention-seekers
Attention-seeking personality disorders,
victim syndrome, insecurity and centre of attention behaviourIntroduction

Human beings are social creatures and need social interaction, positive feedback and validation of their worth, and many are happy with what attention they get naturally through their normal activities at home, at work or wherever they happen to spend their time. From time to time, people inevitably do things that might attract attention, but that is not their primary aim. In some situations it is quite normal to seek attention, such as in advertising, TV, radio and stage work and so on.

Some people need excessive attention and get it by behaving inappropriately. It could be due to lowered self-esteem, a lack of self-confidence, low levels of self-worth or self-love or feeling insecure. Some may seek positive attention by creating situations in which they hope to be praised, thanked or admired; Some perhaps are not bothered about the quality of attention they get, just so long as they get it, and so will elicit negative attention perhaps by making a scene in public, getting over-indignant about a trivial matter, causing heads to turn and tongues to wag. Some seek out sympathy by always having something to complain about. If you care for someone whose actions are plainly done to get others to take notice and react, it's important to consider what's motivating them. If it is a one-off, it might be a sign of tiredness or a reaction to pressures and stress. If the behaviour is persistent or goes beyond what one might normally expect, it can be a sign of an underlying mental health issue.

An article by Billi Gordon Ph.D in*Psychology Todayasserts that: "Excessive attention seeking is not a character flaw. It is a brain wiring response to early developmental trauma caused by neglect." The article goes on to describe attention-seeking in terms of brain function, with the conclusion that it cannot be fixed, but it can be managed.

"Internet Trolling" is a good example of persistent, abnormal behaviour. This is the often anonymous use of forums to post irrelevant, disruptive, insulting or abusive messages, designed to infuriate or upset members, leading to replies, counter criticism, and arguments and taking the forum way off topic. The troll gets a kick from single-handedly moving others to spend their time and emotional energy on him or her, and even on each other. The best way to deal with Internet trolling, and other adult behaviour which is primarily intended to elicit attention, is to not respond, to not engage and to thus deny the person the attention they seek. If the perpetrator is denied the attention, there's a chance that they will think twice before taking this approach again. If they get attention, they might well do it again.

Attention-seeking behaviour inevitably involves other people, who at best waste their time by becoming irritated by it, or they become an unwitting player in a fabricated melodrama. At worst, people can find that they have been manipulated, conned, harmed etc by it.

JohnGao

wrong .he is a mentally unsound person.
n need attention badly.

I am sure he isn't. If he is, his execution of his posts would not have been "executed" so well with whatsapp and pictures, real or otherwise.

Well, everyone has their views. Just keep it civil even you think that he is creating a hoax here.

Hoax or otherwise, you can see that his threads are gathering traffic, which can only be good for this "dying" forum filled with immense hatred for the PAP - which by the way seems to be out of sync with current realities on the Singapore ground judging by the results of GE2015.

It is interesting reading his threads rather than those usual boring PAP bashing threads or Tonychat's rubbish which has zero or perhaps negative creativity element. So, I am not surprised that in 12 hours, he has garnered easily >3000 views for an inane thread.

Hence, I disagree with you and the others trying to troll his threads. He has my support. Have a nice day :smile:

Cerebral

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
Drama queens, saviours, rescuers, feigners and attention-seekers
Attention-seeking personality disorders,
victim syndrome, insecurity and centre of attention behaviourIntroduction

Human beings are social creatures and need social interaction, positive feedback and validation of their worth, and many are happy with what attention they get naturally through their normal activities at home, at work or wherever they happen to spend their time. From time to time, people inevitably do things that might attract attention, but that is not their primary aim. In some situations it is quite normal to seek attention, such as in advertising, TV, radio and stage work and so on.

Some people need excessive attention and get it by behaving inappropriately. It could be due to lowered self-esteem, a lack of self-confidence, low levels of self-worth or self-love or feeling insecure. Some may seek positive attention by creating situations in which they hope to be praised, thanked or admired; Some perhaps are not bothered about the quality of attention they get, just so long as they get it, and so will elicit negative attention perhaps by making a scene in public, getting over-indignant about a trivial matter, causing heads to turn and tongues to wag. Some seek out sympathy by always having something to complain about. If you care for someone whose actions are plainly done to get others to take notice and react, it's important to consider what's motivating them. If it is a one-off, it might be a sign of tiredness or a reaction to pressures and stress. If the behaviour is persistent or goes beyond what one might normally expect, it can be a sign of an underlying mental health issue.

An article by Billi Gordon Ph.D in*Psychology Todayasserts that: "Excessive attention seeking is not a character flaw. It is a brain wiring response to early developmental trauma caused by neglect." The article goes on to describe attention-seeking in terms of brain function, with the conclusion that it cannot be fixed, but it can be managed.

"Internet Trolling" is a good example of persistent, abnormal behaviour. This is the often anonymous use of forums to post irrelevant, disruptive, insulting or abusive messages, designed to infuriate or upset members, leading to replies, counter criticism, and arguments and taking the forum way off topic. The troll gets a kick from single-handedly moving others to spend their time and emotional energy on him or her, and even on each other. The best way to deal with Internet trolling, and other adult behaviour which is primarily intended to elicit attention, is to not respond, to not engage and to thus deny the person the attention they seek. If the perpetrator is denied the attention, there's a chance that they will think twice before taking this approach again. If they get attention, they might well do it again.

Attention-seeking behaviour inevitably involves other people, who at best waste their time by becoming irritated by it, or they become an unwitting player in a fabricated melodrama. At worst, people can find that they have been manipulated, conned, harmed etc by it.

Or maybe we all just need a good fuck from time to time

JohnGao

Or maybe we all just need a good fuck from time to time

I am sure he has enough "fucks" judging by his his philandering habits. I am sure silent majority of viewers are enjoying his "stories", if not, how do you account for >3000 views in 12 hours? His clones? Perhaps? But he must be insane to log in a couple of hundred times using clones to get this viewership.

Well, If you don't like what he writes, don't click on his thread. It's really that simple. That's what I do when I see Tonychat's threads. And I don't have to post rubbish in their threads. Posting in his threads calling him names, daring him to do rubbish acts just simply destroy the beauty of reading inane stuff by the silent majority of readers.

Forums are just for entertainment. No need to get personal here. It speaks of yourself and your upbringing when you get personal. Just my two cents. Well, if it hurts anyone's ego, I am sorry. Get a life instead of bashing people recklessly. I am sure GE2015 taught everyone a lesson. The silent majority is sick of PAP bashing on social media.

Nabei ... limpei take a kooning nap here gotta so much jeebuy wei. :smile:

Ah Johngao ah? you come from which gang huanzzz? u be careful i troll u like Amos Yee...whahahaha:biggrin:

Limpei use to these jeebuy kia hooligans here liaozzz lah, mian ka wa kong hor wei. Limpei happy do what i like, write what i like. Post my happy peektures... Bo hiew lan :oIo:

Huat ah!!! :biggrin:

Tak-san... actualli hor, I thot abt it lah.. but no heart to do it. cos after all...she take care of me beri well too and my Yuan Yuan too.

Only bad thing is like to gamble...gambling charboh sibei hiong huanzzz...lust time no casino that time, only got club...got a close friend kena a gambling wife until he has to call the stupid jackpot room manager to ban his wife from the club jackpot. Hiong boh?

Limpei see them quarrel oso i gek sim :*:

Fug PAP for opening cashinos! :oIo:

takashi

she take care of me beri well too and my Yuan Yuan too.
You mean she's like a stay-at-home housewife during the day, while you're working?
Or does she work during the day as well?

Only bad thing is like to gamble
Is it HER money that she uses to gamble?
Or yours?
If it were mine, I would certainly have dumped her, IF she's been losing too much! :wink:
Fortunately for you, it seems that she's not lost much yet...

You mean she's like a stay-at-home housewife during the day, while you're working?
Or does she work during the day as well?

Is it HER money that she uses to gamble?
Or yours?
If it were mine, I would certainly have dumped her, IF she's been losing too much! :wink:
Fortunately for you, it seems that she's not lost much yet...

why u write so methodical huanzz huh...nabei ... u machiam like jeebye lawyer x examine people huanzzz:biggrin:
u must be a lawyer... very detail huanzzz:biggrin:

aniwae, to answer your questions hor...limpei oso must learn from you... methodically hor...

1. She use to work lah b4 knowing me...then dunno say tired lah, boss no good lah..so she say she dun work and help me take care of my place and my Yuan yuan lor. Then she move in to my place lor...then liddat lor! Nabei :oIo:

2. She come from rich family lah (btw, chloe comes from rich family too lah)..haha... so i dont really mind her gambling ... but gamblers usually got bad vibes huanzzz... like to tell lies huanzzz... so i m a bit scared...

Well, which man isn't interested in boobs, pretty women and lingerie. :smile:

Your detractors want your life now if you are not aware by now. Good luck!

Nice photo pls for my analysis should suffice :smile:

ok ok....limpei now free before going to Nakhon Kitchen at Pasir Panjang Root for dinner with my woman...she make up sibei slow...:oIo:

so I TROLL u now! :biggrin:

Peekture just uploaded in my foto-tang (photobucket lah) hehehe... is the pic I took of Chloe bra last nite when she go shower... songzzz boh??? :biggrin:

You can now use your anus to analyse until song song gao jurong :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

but I tell u hor... I like the shinny shinny bits on the bra strap...beri sexy huanzzz... :biggrin::biggrin: Enjoy!!!

Limpei Hungry liaozzzz.....:biggrin:

TTYL!

IMG_20150924_162646_zpsrqd1alod.jpg~original

takashi

why u write so methodical huanzz huh...nabei ... u machiam like jeebye lawyer x examine people huanzzz:biggrin:
u must be a lawyer... very detail huanzzz:biggrin:
Almost exactly six months ago, Leongsam said I was a prefect:
It should be "perfect" not "prefect". :wink:
I'm just a mere mortal, so I'm not prefect. :o

But I try my best! :p
He was a prefect.
Believe it or not, neither was I a prefect in school.

I'm just another nobody in real life! :o
Now you say I must be a lawyer! :biggrin:
But I must still say again, I'm just another nobody in real life! :o

1. She use to work lah b4 knowing me...then dunno say tired lah, boss no good lah..so she say she dun work and help me take care of my place and my Yuan yuan lor. Then she move in to my place lor...then liddat lor! Nabei :oIo:

2. She come from rich family lah (btw, chloe comes from rich family too lah)..haha... so i dont really mind her gambling ...
Oh, I see... in that case, I also think her gambling is not much of a problem...

but gamblers usually got bad vibes huanzzz... like to tell lies huanzzz... so i m a bit scared...
As long as she does NOT lie to you about IMPORTANT things, and also uses her own money to gamble, then I think there's no need to fear. :smile:

Even if she catches you with Chloe one day, you can say that Chloe is just another "female friend" (not "girlfriend").
If that's not good enough for her, and if Chloe is really that important to you, then it's time for you to be BRAVE and HONESTLY tell her that BOTH she and Chloe are important to you and you LOVE them both!
If that's STILL not good enough for her, and she DEMANDS you choose only ONE, then just say you REFUSE to choose only one, AND say you still choose both.

After that, any break-up will depend on HER decision to leave, NOT you kicking her out of your house. :wink:

So maybe the next time she goes to MBS to gamble, you should bring Chloe to one of the restaurants there for dinner, in order to PURPOSELY let her catch you and Chloe together! :p

wah... just finished dinner at Nakhon Kitchen at Pasir Panjang Loot... Jin Ho jiak... prices sibei reasonable too..of course Si Kuo Por Froggy will fug me for saying that cos his Land of Smile food cheaper and better lah.

but bo pian rite.. in sinkieland gotta find next best...:biggrin:

neber take foto cos with my woman...scared later she take my phone to see foto then accidentally see my whatsapp and fotogallery...then really kumgong sabo myself...

aniwar...this place got facebook huanzzz... here is the link ...https://www.facebook.com/nakhonkitchenwest

jiak liao song song...my best dish is the fried fish with kiaochup... really songzzzz...:biggrin:

Almost exactly six months ago, Leongsam said I was a prefect:

Now you say I must be a lawyer! :biggrin:
But I must still say again, I'm just another nobody in real life! :o

Oh, I see... in that case, I also think her gambling is not much of a problem...

As long as she does NOT lie to you about IMPORTANT things, and also uses her own money to gamble, then I think there's no need to fear. :smile:

Even if she catches you with Chloe one day, you can say that Chloe is just another "female friend" (not "girlfriend").
If that's not good enough for her, and if Chloe is really that important to you, then it's time for you to be BRAVE and HONESTLY tell her that BOTH she and Chloe are important to you and you LOVE them both!
If that's STILL not good enough for her, and she DEMANDS you choose only ONE, then just say you REFUSE to choose only one, AND say you still choose both.

After that, any break-up will depend on HER decision to leave, NOT you kicking her out of your house. :wink:

So maybe the next time she goes to MBS to gamble, you should bring Chloe to one of the restaurants there for dinner, in order to PURPOSELY let her catch you and Chloe together! :p

ok ok Tak-san...Prefect or Lawyer oso same same...cyber space mah...we are all nobody huanzzz...just rike me ... a nobody too... here to have fun and cheap entertainment :biggrin::biggrin:

your plan sibei hor...sounds perfect on paper hor...but i tell u hor.. you kena 2 women and choose one with them angry with you and with each other hor... all hell will break lose and u tink u can methodically concentrate on your career boh? limpei kena b4 last time and My Ranjiao and Ranjiao Kiew oso shrink ah...nabei...women mai sng sng...when they are jealous hor, simi pattern oso can chut huanzzz...

and i am actually irritated by my woman gambling okay! after dinner ask me send her to MBS again.. nabeizzz... today got new excuse hor.. say Sue is still there and lonely and need company...nabeizzz... u tell me ish addict or not? Limpei asked her when her annual levy expire...she said yesterday just renew!!! knnbccb!!

so now limpei just watsapp chloe lor... asked her want to have a drink...she say No.. cos haze bad no want to come out...

limpei now bo nang kong wei... so tok to u!!

song boh?

Fug PAP for opening cashinos :oIo:

FUNCHOI

Bro Ah Meng, plz no say i kay-poh. but to have a GF who gambles, you ought to consider hor. Even if you are Multi-Billionaire, sooner or later, she will "donate" away.
Sorry for being frank and too direct.