• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ji Pai really Si Liao! Kiu Mia AH!!!!

Siao liao... limming shiok shiok with AMDK then kena life threatening WhatsApp :confused:

Screenshot_2015-09-22-18-08-37_1442916610089_zpssgbswpxt.jpg~original

Limpei Ji Pai Si Liaozzzzzzz....God, Buddha, Mohammad and all hindu deities .... KIU MIA AH!!!!

Better Kin Ka Kin Chui lim liao then calm down first...TSIBUY!!!!

Must find a way out later after dinner :*::*::*:

Lao gao, get 2 more collicks to sing this to her :

"Chloe (You're The One I Want)"

[Wesley]
Chloe, I know your sister turns everyone on
But you're the one I want
But you're the one I want, yeah, yeah

[Drew]
Front page magazine
Everybody says that she's a queen
But that's you to me
And I just want to let you know that
She likes the flashing lights
I love the way that you like candle light
Stay close by my side
I just want a chance to show that

[Keaton and Drew]
(but you're the one I want)
If only you could believe in yourself in the way I believe in you
I-I do
(but you're the one I want)
If only you could see all of the beautiful things that I see in you
It's true-oo-oo-oo

[All]
But, oh, baby, I have no doubt you're the one that I want (ooh-ooh-oo)
You think she's got it all but that don't make her better (ooh-ooh)
You got my heart and that's the only thing that matters
But you're the one I want, yeah

[Drew]
Fast lanes, limousines
Baby, there can be no guarantees
But if, you're with me, you know I can guarantee that
Cause I'm attracted to your passion,
Be yourself, forget the fashion
Just keep that smile on your face
You and I deserve to be forever ever lasting

[Keaton and Drew]
If only you could believe in yourself in the way I believe in you
I-I do (but you're the one I want)
If only you could see all of the beautiful things that I see in you
It's true-oo-oo-oo

[All]
You think she's got it all but that don't make her better

[All]
All you Chloe's,
All you Chloe's
They don't show you love enough (hoo-hoo-hoo-hoo)
All you Chloe's
You should know that you're my diamond in the rough
It's true-oo-oo-oo

[All]
You think she's got it all but that don't make her better (ooh-ooh)
(ooh-ooh-oo)

Lao gao, get 2 more collicks to sing this to her :

Nabei :oIo: just saw that my peekture has her name...tsibye! Forgot to blanco her name before posting...fug fug fug...:oIo:

aiyah nevermind...whole world so many chloe.. bo hiew lan!

Just finish dinner at Goodwood Park...nabei... now waiting for her outside the restroom.

Gotta find a place to chill this woman... :*:

I think my mother is right... she always tell me NU REN SI HUO SHUI..... sigh... old people say me always Mai Tia lah... now tio blackmail liao lah...Tsibuy:*:

You might want to consider:
Ménage à trois
especially since you're not married yet, right? :wink:

Tak-san, me married but divorced liaozz.

You think now still Ming Dynasty ah. Nabei :oIo::biggrin:

Anyway, limpei kao tim Chloe liaozzzz :biggrin:

She said she feeling unwell. So i sayang sayang her a bit here and there...say she can join me in Tokyo next month when i am there. She say ok. I ask her book airticket fast and she said ok.

She say she wanna to go Burberrry Blue at Ginza buy a new handbag. I say ok ok I go with her buy.

Kao Timzzz liaozzzz:biggrin:

takashi

She said she feeling unwell. So i sayang sayang her a bit here and there...say she can join me in Tokyo next month when i am there. She say ok. I ask her book airticket fast and she said ok.

She say she wanna to go Burberrry Blue at Ginza buy a new handbag. I say ok ok I go with her buy.
No wonder women like you so much!
attachment.php

No wonder women like you so much!
attachment.php

boh lah... chloe is really a nice gal lah.
i oso got soft spot for her huanzzz..

met her in a seminar i attended about 6 months ago... then go out eat dinner couple of times... then liddat lor... :biggrin:

i never luan luan lai huanzzz hor :smile:

nabei...come home liaozzz... bo nang at home! Only my dog :(

kanina...call my woman ask her where she go...she say she limming Jiu with her friends at dunno simi Wine company outside Conrad...ask me later go pick her up...Sianzzzz boh...

Why woman all liddat one huh... Chloe wants my time i feel reluctant to give...
My current woman I want give her all my time, she always run out here and there... cashino lah, limming lah, spa lah, manicure lah, simi sai oso got :(

sigh....:(

takashi

Why woman all liddat one huh... Chloe wants my time i feel reluctant to give...
Because you're already attached to your "current woman", who is your priority. :wink:

My current woman I want give her all my time, she always run out here and there... cashino lah, limming lah, spa lah, manicure lah, simi sai oso got :(
I'm also confused why you would value such a woman so highly. :confused:
To me, this is a sign that she's using you as her TEMPORARY SLAVE, so you might want to be careful...

Because you're already attached to your "current woman", who is your priority. :wink:

I'm also confused why you would value such a woman so highly. :confused:
To me, this is a sign that she's using you as her TEMPORARY SLAVE, so you might want to be careful...

Tak-san, I oso say so lah.. I know current one isn't the right one lor... :(

Aniwae, today mai chor kang liaozzzz... KPI achieved liaozz... boh hew lan...:biggrin:

gotta make up to my poor baby Chloe...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

just message her a while ago and will spend my day wif her .... HUAT AH!!!! :biggrin:

Screenshot_2015-09-23-08-23-41_zpscurmpdbe.png~original

this is a message on health. it is very important that besides probing the vagina of your lover you should also be ensuring that her colon and rectum are fully inspected for alien infestation.

image.jpg

Lol lao gao really gpgt
If u gpgt chloe face I will ask boss to award u infp comp

nabei :oIo::biggrin:
post her peekture here sabo myself ah... siao boh :oIo::biggrin:

limpei getting ready to meet my sweetie liao...song song today...huat ah! :biggrin:

beauty of a woman lies in the cleanliness of her colon and smoothness of her shit.

hahahaha... for me... it is the heart! :biggrin:

aniwae... juz reach her condo .... wtf... Grange road and Tanglin road junctiom machiam like war zone..so much construction... wah liaozzz ... pity those people who gotta to use this road everyday...:*: