• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

oops! I'm still quite old-fashioned. :o

No worli onzzz... Limpei even more old fashioned than Chiu :biggrin:

Lust nite, we celebrated Chloe's belated bird-day...no choice.. Tau Chiak is liddat... sigh... can only get the captain to do a small heart shape candle for her.. but she is happy... me too.. :biggrin:

IMG-20150520-WA0044_1443062589117_zpshw0r9kaj.jpg~original

Wunderfool

Lust nite, we celebrated Chloe's belated bird-day...no choice.. Tau Chiak is liddat... sigh... can only get the captain to do a small heart shape candle for her.. but she is happy... me too.. :biggrin:

You are a veteran in the "tau chiak" biz. Can put leg in 2 boats .

Machiam , boats start to sail apart , will your backside split and you fall into the sea ?

You are a veteran in the "tau chiak" biz. Can put leg in 2 boats .

Machiam , boats start to sail apart , will your backside split and you fall into the sea ?

I am entitled to Tau Chiak cos i m divorced and single. I am just exploring options hor..Nabei :oIo::biggrin:

JohnGao

I can't see Chloe's neh neh. Do you have another picture for me to analyse? :smile:

Despite the lack of light in your phoro, her skin looks pretty "white". I am sure it's a good catch :p

JohnGao

Oh, I always thought that you are a Bui Bui. So, it was rather strange to see you slimmer than what I thought while reading this thread. :rolleyes:

Cheers :smile:

lifeafter41

No FR lah. Nabei :oIo: u think go health centres ah :oIo: :biggrin:

Aniwae to satisfy your filthy mind...peekture below for u... :biggrin:

IMG_20150924_070005_zpsxzzl023w.jpg~original

Limpei now gotta Kin ka Kin Chiu cos my woman waiting for me to pick up at MBS.
gotta quickly go home to change and then freshen up..:*:

Nabei :oIo: machiam I like her chauffer :oIo: early in morning text me Tsibye..nearly kena redhanded..lucky I wake up early...heng ah :biggrin:

Screenshot_2015-09-24-07-23-50_1443050690582_zpsejwmdjvl.jpg~original

and my poor Chloe is still sleeping. looks so beautiful in the morning ... love Chloe:p

MAI KONG LIAOZZZ... limpei gotta drive off!!! BO ENGZZZZZ :oIo::biggrin:

Hahahahaha. Just pulling a fast one. No FR.....
And please lah, don't anyhow take peekture of woman panties, for all you know, others may think you have a fetish for panties........

Wunderfool

Chloe looks really sweet and decent...some girls are hard to come by. Just like the girl in the movie 那些年,我們一起追的女孩

apple love.jpg

Mai Tu Liao ! Bring out the diamond ring!

JohnGao

Hahahahaha. Just pulling a fast one. No FR.....
And please lah, don't anyhow take peekture of woman panties, for all you know, others may think you have a fetish for panties........

My take is that his story probably 60-70% true with a fair bit of bull. In any event, this is internet, really who cares.

If it's real, he really thrives on such encounters. I have some friends who are like him as well. So, it's not that impossible.

At least he did not post juicy "porny" details. Had he done so, I would say it's fake. :smile:

lifeafter41

My take is that his story probably 60-70% true with a fair bit of bull. In any event, this is internet, really who cares.

If it's real, he really thrives on such encounters. I have some friends who are like him as well. So, it's not that impossible.

At least he did not post juicy "porny" details. Had he done so, I would say it's fake. :smile:

Let's look at it this way, at least he put in the effort to put in the details on the whatsapp conversation and peekture, keeping most guessing, if it's all bs.

But then, if he is a divorcee and single, with a new found freedom, that most married men yearns to return too and single men would like to be in that position, living life a little more dangerously, per se, with the opposite sex. Then maybe then, when he had enough fun, he might just settle down with that Chloe, sweetie, sue or whatever...... Just make sure the girls that you or your friends know better be not a Chloe, sue, or whatever, might just turn out to be his ex kakis.....hahahahaha.

why you people so char si nang huanzzz?!? :oIo: :biggrin:

so many opinion and ranjiao comments huanzzz :oIo::biggrin:

Ok...limpei with my woman eating charkway teow nao!!!! and enjoying a freshly made You Char Kway with my fav kopi O siew tai :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

IMG_20150924_124240_zpss0rc7ohz.jpg~original

IMG_20150924_130723_zpstdrjyaay.jpg~original

Si bei hengzzzz... Mai Chow Chui ok... My woman bo suspect anything wrong leh :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

I can't see Chloe's neh neh. Do you have another picture for me to analyse? :smile:

Despite the lack of light in your phoro, her skin looks pretty "white". I am sure it's a good catch :p

U damn Pian Tai lah :oIo::biggrin:

i neber betray my char bohs huanzzz.. neber ever ...

you want later i post her bra ... and thats all... :biggrin: