• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Exposing my ex girlfriend's deceit, lies and treason

This is what manginas do. Give her money every month, like she gives blood every month. You don't even know she is using you to get money.

When you behave like that, you are not a real man.

A real man tells her to find her own money. she is trying to find her own money to make you a real man ( in an insulting way) . I guess this has been in her heart all along.

you expect her this and that..wahahhaha.. this is not a relationship, this sounds like a contract go sour. where got people expect this and that in a relationship.

One of my relatives courted a chiobu MILF, widow. The dead hubby left her a small fortune. After the first night fucking her, she was like a drug addict. Wanted to buy him clothes, bring him on european vacation, etc. as long as he continue the relationship and the sex. Now that is a real man, when you can make the woman pay for you just by using your cock on her. This fucker is really a cunt.

NanoSpeed

That is not stupid - that is the proper and decent behaviour of an Confusian gentleman.

I gave so much to my ex. If you knew what I did for her when we were together, you would condemn her for her act of betrayal and treason

First and foremost I was the one who gave her money every month for her rental and for her medical fees. I paid all the big ticket items in her life for her.

She owes me! She fucking owes me!

At the very least, I would expect her loyalty and fidelity to me.

INSTEAD SHE BROUGHT A MAN HOME TO HER RENTED HDB ROOM AND HAD SEX WITH HIM.

WORSE STILL THE LANDLORD WANTED TO SUE HER FOR BREACH OF CONTRACT.

This woman owes me her life, man!

I believe she was already like that when you first got to know her. For some reason, it just escaped from your eye.

So it's a blessing that something happened and she was exposed. It's a different tactic for different breed of women. Women of such nature don't appreciate gentleman because you reflect her negatively like a mirror. Psychologically, she may have already planned to hurt you for your dark side to show up to prove you are no different from her. As the saying goes, you don't throw your pearls to pigs, for they will trample them and then tear you to pieces.

It's difficult to expect loyalty and fidelity from women because they are not created in that way. The Chinese knew this problem long ago which was why Confucius and company came up with loads of moral rules and regulations designed to tie their (women) hands and nip their clits.

If she has committed criminal offence, by all means report her to the police or get your landlord friend to do the dirty job, if it makes you feel better. If no criminal offence has been committed, I suggest you heal your wound quickly by trashing her out of your system.

bigboss

.....While u are at it, why don't u admit you have a small lancheow and cannot satisfy her. That is why she has to resort to fucking other men. A real man will make the girl orgasm until she happily follows him around like a puppy dog. Time to get a lancheow transplant.

hey, hey....you just returned to Earth from outer space, is it?

Now why got small lapcheong go for transplant, leh? Get 100mg viagra and one shot, small lapcheong will become big and extra rigid like German sausage and the woman surely cannot tahan.

hey, hey....you just returned to Earth from outer space, is it?

Now why got small lapcheong go for transplant, leh? Get 100mg viagra and one shot, small lapcheong will become big and extra rigid like German sausage and the woman surely cannot tahan.

Small lapcheong even at strong erect will still only be a small erect lapcheong.
And having a big dick is only half the equation.....you need skills to manifest its powess.
Driving a Ferrari fast dun make you become an F1 driver.....just ask machi

Gotze

Spoken like a PAP shit. Give some one a little money, and you think you own them. Hahahhahahha. She owes you her life? You are such a clown. Why don't you admit you got con like a stupid sucker into paying her rent, buying her big ticket items, etc. U paid for her medical fees? Why? She got VD izzit? That's from the whoring around. U better spend the money to check your lancheow don't drop off. U just got played and still don't know it.

While u are at it, why don't u admit you have a small lancheow and cannot satisfy her. That is why she has to resort to fucking other men. A real man will make the girl orgasm until she happily follows him around like a puppy dog. Time to get a lancheow transplant.

She asked me to pay her rental and her big ticket items because her current job does not pay well and she said she needed financial help.

In return for my kindness this is how she repaid me.

I regard her act as treason because if she were a decent human being, she should have not asked me to foot her bills despite already turning to prostitution or having another sex partner in her life.

I footed all her major bills because she told me she has no family to turn to, and no one else in her life apart from me.

That was a lie, an outrageous unforgivable lie.

If she found another man and want to move on, I would have wished her well and parted company amicably.

If she wanted to turn to prostitution, I would have gladly given her a commercial fuck and then parted ways - amicably as well. Whatever the case may have been, I would not have held it against her.

But no, she continued to manipulate and exploit our relationship for fradulent financial gain.

She has committed criminal breach of trust (CBT). I am getting my lawyer to serve her an official letter of demand.

canonfairy

She asked me to pay her rental and her big ticket items because her current job does not pay well and she said she needed financial help.

I regard her act as treason because if she were a decent human being, she should have not asked me to foot her bills despite already turning to prostitution or having another sex partner in her life.

I footed all her major bills because she told me she has no family to turn to, and no one else in her life apart from me.

If she found another man and want to move on, I would have wished her well and parted company amicably.

If she wanted to turn to prostitution, I would have gladly given her a commercial fuck and then parted ways - amicably as well. Whatever the case may have been, I would not have held it against her.

But no, she continued to manipulate and exploit our relationship for fradulent financial gain.

She has committed criminal breach of trust (CBT). I am getting my lawyer to serve her an official letter of demand.

wait she counter sue u say u eat her abalone 88 times never pay, her abalone cost $888 , so means 88 X $888 = $888,888....then u are truly fucked fucked fucked :biggrin:

TS sounding more and more like a loser carrot head the more he talks

Tonychat IS right. I am always right, now and in the future.

Your are always right? Loser jiu hu kia, quit masturbating with PAPsmearer here. You two can do it offline!

[video=youtube;VFbYadm_mrw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFbYadm_mrw[/video]

Fark you understand! I am not your enemy why you behave like one? Cheebye kia, so what I vote PAP? Politics is not the concern in this thread. This is about the treason committed by my ex. I want to take her to court! I want her to stand at UN tribunal at the hague and face international sanctions!

And for your info, yes I am PAP supporter, and not only that, a lot of my friends support me on this and give me lots of encouragement.

It seems that you oppie supporters are all fucked up and no empathy for the plight and suffering of others.

A PAP low life ball-less sinkie mangina.. Oh man.. You are the worst of the worst male species existed.

Jiu hu kia Tonychat, tell us honestly, did you voted against the PAP in GE2011? Yes or no? Tell lies and your whole family die a tragic death.

I voted against the PAP in 2011. You did not, you fucking loser! KPKB simi LJ!!!

UMNO and MIC fuck your mother chee bye!

Macroeconomics101

TS sounding more and more like a loser carrot head the more he talks

Some people like the TS simply don't know when its time to shut up and eat humble pie. Obviously a guy who has gone through severe butt-hurt and now is looking for some validation and sympathy.

Must be banging his puny head against the wall when he realizes that no sympathy is forthcoming.

Thread Starter: Dont come and use grandiose terms like confucian gentleman to describe yourself. Self praise is international disgrace and you're a fucking disgusting piece of shit to begin with. Did you sign a fucking contract with your partner to state what terms and conditions are attached to your monetary assistance to her? Did she sign a legal document stating that she receive $XXX from you, and therefore she is obliged to be faithful to you? No, right? Then you have no fucking case to begin with, you sorry dumbass. What a worthless carrothead you are. You got conned with helping someone whom you thought would love you and be faithful but she didn't hold her end of the bargain. Well, grow up and deal with it, you worthless brainless fool of a faggot. She owes you nothing in life and if she chose to betray you then good for her because she is a girl who knows how to get her way and have her cake and eat it. She used you and left you high and dry and you fucking deserve it, because you are a filthy brainless loser and only knows how to cry mother cry father and give a lot of hot air. You are fucking NATO. If you're so angry, go and bash her up and teach her a good lesson. Or are you balless as well as brainless? Fucking piece of scum. No wonder Singaporeans have been sold out to foreigners. No thanks to idiots and cowards like you who only know how to lick your fucking balls in a state of defeat. Grow up you pathetic piece of filthy shit.

TS just told the world that he is being manipulated by a pussy. He gave up his brain and man power to a mere pussy. How fucked up is that?

Your are always right? Loser jiu hu kia, quit masturbating with PAPsmearer here. You two can do it offline!

[video=youtube;VFbYadm_mrw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VFbYadm_mrw[/video]

We are waiting for you to make a threesome. Donch be shy.

Macroeconomics101

TS just told the world that he is being manipulated by a pussy. He gave up his brain and man power to a mere pussy. How fucked up is that?

Very very fucked up indeed. It seems that when LKY jailed the Barisan and other courageous members of society, he stripped Singapore of the bravest of its men and those that remained were cowardly pricks who went on to breed even more cowardly pricks like the TS. That is why Singapore men are so fucked up these days because they have all been mentally castrated by the rulers that be and despite the vast butt-hurt continue to vote for their tormentors year after year after year. This thread is a monument to the level of impotence that the average singaporean man is currently afllicted with. TS should go commit suicide for being such a fucking disgrace.

NanoSpeed

If CBT, must report police lah. It's criminal, not civil. Even lawyers cannot write letters with threat of criminal proceedings.

This is a clear example to show everyone that most PAP supporters, or may i say , all of them, are beta male manginas.

If they are alpha male, they will not suck PAP cocks to earn a living , they can do it by themselves.

PAP mangina.. learn from this alpha male.. see how he command the girl to do whatever he wants. i bet he didn't give her money and are a real couple by the way.

[video=youtube;C2qLZvTwdVs]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C2qLZvTwdVs[/video]

Let me dedicate this video to the thread starter:

[video=youtube;vEGNVWOeSlQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vEGNVWOeSlQ[/video]

The Penetrator

Gotze why you so angry ? This is love . You do so much for her because you loved her . She betray you because she didn't loved you .

One day you will find some one who will love you as much as you love her . But before that you must do some thing important first .

Poomer

You sound sore, so is she your gf, mistress, fwb or your sugarbabe... some detailed background story should put matters into perspective.

btw u said you wouldnt mind commercial sex, so u dulan u never get to pay to fuck, is becoz u share her with others or u havent taste abalone?