• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LKY in ICU thread.

commoner

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

critically ill on mechanical ventilator, lung not so good

worsen probably means multiple organs failing,,,,

kidney, liver and rest all now breaking down,,,,,

soikee

Re: Awwwwww.....

1900231_10152815257752572_2968243221094330905_o.jpg
11080362_10152815257587572_1813688624021083375_o.jpg

The display of flowers and cards for your Lau Yeow Siew Ah Kong is chicken-shit compared to the late Princess Diana.

diana_1_0.jpg

diana_0.jpg

diana2_0.jpg

diana_3_0.jpg

soikee

they find it sibei bo liao now. that's why the one-liner.

Compared to all his former colleagues who passed on with easy and good deaths, LKY is suffering from 'boh-hor-see' for all his past evil deeds.

From the turn of events it's confirmed that he'll eventually end up in Hell!

soikee

Re: after WORSEN will be WORSEN FURTHER

my 5 yo doter asked me what next after worsened

my answer is worsened further

Tell your dotter that's how wicked people die. Must suffer like hell before he takes his last breadth.

Hokkien call it 'boh-hor-see'.

theblackhole

Compared to all his former colleagues who passed on with easy and good deaths, LKY is suffering from 'boh-hor-see' for all his past evil deeds.

From the turn of events it's confirmed that he'll eventually end up in Hell!

are you predicting your own demise
considering the evil and vile and venomous posts you've made here

takashi

The display of flowers and cards for your Lau Yeow Siew Ah Kong is chicken-shit compared to the late Princess Diana.

diana_3_0.jpg
That is a remarkable sight indeed...

I wonder if the PAP government will allow that to happen here...

If it does happen here, who will clean up the mess of decaying flowers?

MRbLIMJ.jpg

takashi

theblackhole

you guys are all living in hell
the heaven pours grief and sorrow
while you rejoice
the punishments are severe
all 20 of you here....

theblackhole

Re: after WORSEN will be WORSEN FURTHER

all you guys who mocked will die a hideous death
worsening than you ever imagined .....be careful
it's not funny to mock and ridicule a sick person
the retributions are severe.....be very careful

zeroo

Re: Dictator of S'pore, Lee Con You in hospital for severe pneumonia, dying soon. Yip

Lee Wei Ling Wrote:
The health of men often deteriorates after they lose their wives. The security officers and I watched Papa getting more frail every day. His facial features were grim, perhaps to mask his sadness and grief. I took one day at a time and persuaded him not to undertake any arduous trips to America or Europe. China and Japan were near enough and manageable. I was pleased to get him out of the house.
By July this year, Papa’s health had stabilised and even begun to improve gradually. I reminded myself of the analogy I used for him – titanium. Titanium is light but strong. It can bend a little, but it will not snap unless it is under overwhelming force.
Physically, we all eventually succumb. Papa is also mortal. But he is psychologically stronger than most people. Life has to carry on, and he will keep going so long as he can contribute to Singapore.
As I was halfway through writing this article, I went out of my room for a drink of water and saw a note from Papa addressed to all three of his children. It read:
“For reasons of sentiment, I would like part of my ashes to be mixed up with Mama’s, and both her ashes and mine put side by side in the columbarium. We were joined in life and I would like our ashes to be joined after this life.”

theblackhole

the hour of greatest grief draws near....
singapore will lose one of its greatest political leaders of all time..

time to grieve....

takashi

...a note from Papa addressed to all three of his children. It read:
“For reasons of sentiment, I would like part of my ashes to be mixed up with Mama’s, and both her ashes and mine put side by side in the columbarium. We were joined in life and I would like our ashes to be joined after this life.”
I didn't know LKY was so sentimental... or is this just another political stunt? :confused:

Please be professional and don't falsely report my death

[h=1]LKY TO REPORTERS: PLEASE BE PROFESSIONAL AND DON'T FALSELY REPORT MY DEATH[/h]
http://therealsingapore.com/content...professional-and-dont-falsely-report-my-death

Post date:
21 Mar 2015 - 3:04pm

Chinese Newspaper Wan Bao published a fascinating piece of news on Lee Kuan Yew's condition in SGH.

The report said that after the hoax of Lee's death was spread online and reported on internatonal news outlets CNN and CCTV news, Lee Kuan Yew was conscious enough to say a few words despite his condition.

The ailing Lee Kuan Yew mustered whatever energy he could and firmly reminded reporters of the need to do their due diligence before reporting any news.

Elder Lee reminded them that if they were not professional in reporting news accurately, they credibility of the media will be lost and their influence will diminish.
Even when he is critically ill, Lee Kuan Yew is lucid enough to lecture reporters on the need for professionalism? Is he a legend or what?

Is this what Lao Lee was referring to when he said:

“Even from my sick bed, even if you are going to lower me into the grave and I feel something is going wrong, I will get up.”

Wei Jun
*Article first appeared on http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ded-unprofessional-reporters-his-hospital-bed

Wunderfool

the hour of greatest grief draws near....
singapore will lose one of its greatest political leaders of all time..

time to grieve....

Let the tears flow ... grieving is the inevitable and natural expression of loss for the passing of someone great, but through it all, the best way to remember the man is to come together and pluck up our courage to live and make Singapore a even stronger and better country.