• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of TTSH & Pinoy FTrash (Edz Ellow)

Leckmichamarsch

A Peenoy named Edz

why is TTSH only stroking him in his knuckles by assigning him to admin job?
Amy Cheong was dismissed on the spot for insulting Malay sgian
Roy Ngerng was also dismissed for asking unpleasant questions about CPF.......incidentally by TTSH BTW why was Roy doing only co ordinator job when he has nUS first class honours? It is either NUS is low class therefore its first class honours is lousy OR TTSH gives priority in rating higher FTs esp Peenoy!!!!!

Why when it is Chinese woman or man they get sack almost on the spot....... but when it comes to other races esp FT it is leniency ????

Hans168

Re: Why is the Pinoy blogger not sacked by TTSH? One and only reason.

if this bloke were male chinese like roy ngerng or female chinese like amy cheong, sure kena sack one!!!!!!!!

bloodycock

Sam, you are really a genius. That's exactly my sentiments as well and I have been also taking pains to express that in this forum all these while.

Wah carry until like that ah?

If Roy can be sacked with no consequences, it's because Roy's fellow sinkies don't really give a shit about Roy in the first place.

As far as sinkies are concerned, their life is guided by 2 fundamental principles :

1) What's in it for me.

2) You die your business.

It's hardly a coincidence that the PAP psyche and the national psyche are in perfect sync. That's how the PAP has stayed in power for so long.

Exactly, that is why I stay away from sinkies.

Semaj2357

Wah carry until like that ah?

.....As far as sinkies are concerned, their life is guided by 2 fundamental principles :

1) What's in it for me.

It's hardly a coincidence that the PAP psyche and the national psyche are in perfect sync. That's how the PAP has stayed in power for so long.

refer to point # 1 :cool:

they cannot protest as they will be rounded up and jailed just like sbs bus drivers who protested many months ago

PAP is afraid of Pinoys lah. The poodles will not show up if protest breaks up. The PAP will beg the Pinoy ambassador to help.

seow lah! get fired for talking cock?

That was more than talking cock. He called for harm to be inflicted on sinkees. If we have true patriots here, they would have captured him and beheaded him publicly.

That's why I always prefer to hire sinkies. They are predictable and can be bought.

You talk only lah. You hire only foreigners, because you are cheap. You sell out sinkapore like your master. You are a traitor deserving beheading.

If Roy can be sacked with no consequences, it's because Roy's fellow sinkies don't really give a shit about Roy in the first place.

As far as sinkies are concerned, their life is guided by 2 fundamental principles :

1) What's in it for me.

Wah, I must buy Toto ...I agree with you again.

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal

That was more than talking cock. He called for harm to be inflicted on sinkees. If we have true patriots here, they would have captured him and beheaded him publicly.

Nah just kick him in the balls and cut his cock

greenies

I

1) What's in it for me.

I beg to differ.
Post 65's and better 90's young generation Sinkies are becoming fighters for their rights.
If we do not fight, then our future generation will be a gonecase; cannot afford to live in their birthplace.

1) What's in it for me.

This cannot be further from the truth. Now were SGs like this in the past when the kampong spirit was well and alive? Why has the Familee to gain from destroying such a spirit through 'divide and rule' tactic?

I

I beg to differ.
Post 65's and better 90's young generation Sinkies are becoming fighters for their rights.
If we do not fight, then our future generation will be a gonecase; cannot afford to live in their birthplace.

If they're fighters for their rights, why were they out shopping on 7th June 2014 at 4 pm instead of doing some fighting?

return-our-cpf-colour-demands-3.jpg

greenies

Fighters were not only mean for street fighters.
Fighters can be found everywhere as long as they oppose to the unfair practices of the pappies reign.
Btw, you really want to see mass coming out to destabilize this tiny spot?
What will happen if fanatic extremist etc. comes out with their own agenda and destroy what we have built over 50 years.

Fighters were not only mean for street fighters.
Fighters can be found everywhere as long as they oppose to the unfair practices of the pappies reign.
Btw, you really want to see mass coming out to destabilize this tiny spot?
What will happen if fanatic extremist etc. comes out with their own agenda and destroy what we have built over 50 years.

We're not talking about violence and mayhem. The least I expect would be a strong show of support simply by turning up.

Thousands of the 90s generation have the time to queue up for iPhones and hello kitty toys. Where are they when someone with a genuine cause affecting all Singaporeans needs their support?

xpo2015

Sacking them is like shooting the editors of Charlie..

greenies

M
We're not talking about violence and mayhem. The least I expect would be a strong show of support simply by turning up.

Thousands of the 90s generation have the time to queue up for iPhones and hello kitty toys. Where are they when someone with a genuine cause affecting all Singaporeans needs their support?

Sinkies are hard working people, and having lowest free time and resources among their counterparts.
In Thailand, Myanmar, Taiwn etc... the mass have plenty of free time or resources to come out for demonstration.
In fact seeing few thousands at mass rally is a good sign and it spreads awareness among the sleeping Sinkies.
Pappies were successful in the past for making Sinkies most of their time striving for survival, kept them in dark.
However time has changed and now we are in Internet age, free flow of news and Information is attained.