• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Life, Lust,,Romance and Stomach of a Serial Monogamist...

his wife..has not been working at the stall for some time already..
(i think almost 3 months..never see her since renovations?)

i like to eat at the stall also...one of the best "pork leg ! and Kway Chap "
their pig skin...is "soft and tender" (very well done!)

i think the wife must be burnt out...for 10 years, i see her work very hard preparing the best kway chap...quite back breaking job...sad sad...my next visit to Kwan Yin Temple, will pray for her...:smile:

Went to Holland Drive Market again for breakfast.

Today, we ate the super long q vegetarian... found it so so only leh...though for $2 bucks...very reasonable...

i think the wife must be burnt out...for 10 years, i see her work very hard preparing the best kway chap...quite back breaking job...sad sad...my next visit to Kwan Yin Temple, will pray for her...:smile:

She sells meat.. Pray got use Meh?

Roast Duck at Blk 128 Lor1 Toa Payoh

Visiting old folks today... they love this roast duck from Toa Payoh...

Just tapow-ed and hope they will enjoy it :biggrin:

Ice cream for old folks

Went to NTUC too to get some ice cream for old folks...

Not sure what they like..i asked them what they want for dessert...they just say ice cream...

Anyway...bought 2 tubs Haagen Daz and 2 tubs Dreyers Grand. Dont seem to fancy the others...:biggrin:

Took some pics... whahaha....

alchemist

drop by there for lunch at the stall today..
saw his wife there whilst the son is now the main cook ?

she looks ok...but fragile as usual.

(today's the kway chap's pig skin... not so nice..rather hard..)

drop by there for lunch at the stall today..
saw his wife there whilst the son is now the main cook ?

she looks ok...but fragile as usual.

(today's the kway chap's pig skin... not so nice..rather hard..)

i went there for vegetarian beehoon this morning...didnt walk by the stall...

i think the son is still learning the trade... it is not easy to make a good kway chap.

Imagine cleaning and washing the intestines... not easy....

Btw, last time there was a young lady helping out too, could be her daughter, not sure.

PS: Was with old folks...so now then reply...nabeiz...kena "swan" for buying expensive ice cream...they say they want the dunno what potong icecream...ntuc got sell meh? :*:

alchemist

i went there for vegetarian beehoon this morning...didnt walk by the stall...

i think the son is still learning the trade... it is not easy to make a good kway chap.

Imagine cleaning and washing the intestines... not easy....

Btw, last time there was a young lady helping out too, could be her daughter, not sure.

PS: Was with old folks...so now then reply...nabeiz...kena "swan" for buying expensive ice cream...they say they want the dunno what potong icecream...ntuc got sell meh? :*:
potong ice cream...are those with a "stick in the center.." (stick is just like satay stick )
and the ice are surrounding it (square shape type..)

NTUC or Giants should have it..

potong ice cream...are those with a "stick in the center.." (stick is just like satay stick )
and the ice are surrounding it (square shape type..)

NTUC or Giants should have it..

kumsia kumsia...next sun i go see them, i will go buy them first...:smile:

i guess old people are all creatures of habit...very hard to change... most probably i will be like that too when i grow older...

Just managed to convince an elderly that if he wishes his grandsons a better future, the PAP must be voted out. He gave it a long thought, finally agree with the picture I've painted to him, and promised to give the oppositions a chance :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

oh definitely... i see old people, i always tell them that...even 711 old uncle aunty cashiers to singapore pools outlet cashiers ... i always tell them if they vote for PAP, they can forget about their cpf. :biggrin:

Dinner at Apolo Banana Leaf

I know Racists Frog and Jah will make shitskin comments about this post :biggrin:

Anyway...P wanted to eat Apolo Banana Leaf... i also have a craving so went there for dinner tonite.

My usual orders :

Papadums

White Rice with standard vegs

My Fav Big Prawn Masala

Another of my Fav Mutton Masala

Very crispy Fried Batang Fish

The bill is $39 plus.... inclusive of 2 lime juice...taxes and service charge.... Ok lah... for restaurant...cannot complain...