• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mobile Air thread: Huat ah!

sochi2014

Re: Sim lim 'black shop' mobile air laughs at tourist who begs on knees for refund

More information:

Jover Chew Chiew Loon (NRIC: S8213777G)
D.O.B: 19/05/1982
Blk 257 Ang Mo Kio Ave 4 #12-71 Singapore 560257
Blk 158 Mei Ling Street #10-82, Singapore
Blk 431D Yishun Avenue 1 #11-613 Singapore 764431
Blk 91 Henderson Road #11-120 Singapore 150091

Mobile Phone: 96550080 / 98500422
Email: [email protected]

Jover's Wife: Winnie Koh Zhen Ming (S8318706I)
(https://www.facebook.com/winnie.koh.52?fref=ts)

how come he can buy so many HDB flats??

CloneHunter

Re: Sim lim 'black shop' mobile air laughs at tourist who begs on knees for refund

This kind of Beng and Lian no afraid of social media lah....Police should just use CLTPA on these fraudsters.

CoffeeAhSoh

Why Go For The 'Tua Pey Kong'... ???

STUCK_HERE

You are no different from him for posting his details

Seee3

You are no different from him for posting his details

So you don't believe in "speak human language to human and speak ghost language to ghost."

It may not be worthwhile to be a gentleman all the way. Could be better " if someone is nice, we shall be nicer by twice. If someone is nasty, we shall be nastier by twice". So it is not an eye for an eye but an eye for two eyes.. :smile:

r7VIlew.gif

10485397_10202147044859187_8701606097030011444_n.jpg

Her breast is B+ to C cup.

<div id="fb-root"></div> <script>(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/en_US/all.js#xfbml=1"; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));</script>
<div class="fb-post" data-href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=874315325946969" data-width="466"><div class="fb-xfbml-parse-ignore"><a href="https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=874315325946969">Post</a> by <a href="https://www.facebook.com/therealsingapore">The Real Singapore</a>.</div></div>

this kind of standard also u want ah? i faint :*:

Ah Meng, you cover the face and suck her tits..

Better than female orang utan!

Ah Meng, you cover the face and suck her tits..

Better than female orang utan!

This type of quality give free also no one wants ah...

she look like a Kui....face so white...

Her hubby worked hard at SLS to provide her with branded cosmetics, okay? Don't play play.

Confirm kena arrested soon...

Dishonest money made and buy all these jewelry.
Karma sure come back and haunt this couple...

Buying hand phone in Singapore no Lemon Law meh?